Originally posted by leo_rider@Aug 23 2005, 05:32 PM

cleared my class 2 today...

so happy...

u finally clear ur cl2

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 23 2005, 05:41 PM

congrats

ty

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Aug 23 2005, 07:38 PM

u finally clear ur cl2

ya lor..

now waiting for next yr to come, to get my bubu...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by jingle@Aug 23 2005, 12:53 PM

Eh, I rather have a slow day and eng eng, surf net, chat msn in office. :x

lol, just like me :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

i m lateeeeeeeeee........... :weep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by Lass@Aug 24 2005, 06:53 PM

late for wat? :confused:

for work haizz

late for work = (

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Aug 24 2005, 07:52 PM

for work haizz

not surprising leh haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 24 2005, 10:51 PM

not surprising leh haha :cheeky:

so bad u, today i also late haizz, no bike so chaim..........

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Aug 25 2005, 08:59 AM

so bad u, today i also late haizz, no bike so chaim..........

hehe i oso late today.....traffic damn shiok man! a bit not used to it keke

how come no bike?

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 25 2005, 11:10 PM

hehe i oso late today.....traffic damn shiok man! a bit not used to it keke

how come no bike?

kena accdient 3 week ago :mad:

haizz, nw the stupid insurance so slow, keep telling me to wait, i cant even go fix my bike.................

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Aug 26 2005, 08:44 AM

kena accdient 3 week ago :mad:

haizz, nw the stupid insurance so slow, keep telling me to wait, i cant even go fix my bike.................

ic like tat no choice tat's why if can settle on the side, prefer to do tat but if more serious and u wanna claim then u got to tahan for a while

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 26 2005, 09:20 AM

ic like tat no choice tat's why if can settle on the side, prefer to do tat but if more serious and u wanna claim then u got to tahan for a while

tok abt settle on the side i more angreee...........that stupid man, say wan to pay me $400 when the min repair fee not counting the rim and tank cost $1500....................and he expect me to pay for the rest........... :mad:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Aug 26 2005, 08:08 PM

tok abt settle on the side i more angreee...........that stupid man, say wan to pay me $400 when the min repair fee not counting the rim and tank cost $1500....................and he expect me to pay for the rest........... :mad:

izzit hmmm then u got to try fight to the end....but wat happen? if u dun mind me asking

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 26 2005, 09:23 PM

izzit hmmm then u got to try fight to the end....but wat happen? if u dun mind me asking

yeah, u bet i will be doing that :smile:

i dun mind, but my story very short de, i just crash into a bus that is coming out from side road, wanted to siam him at 1st by going to the on coming lane, but there is a truck that carry sand coming toward me, so i think that stupid bus will not be as pain as the truck. haizz :weep:

oic no wonder u say waiting for bike to come out for me to wash....

sad to hear ur story but happy that u still smewhere on earth to post e story. :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by piggyfeng@Aug 26 2005, 10:29 PM

yeah, u bet i will be doing that :smile:

i dun mind, but my story very short de, i just crash into a bus that is coming out from side road, wanted to siam him at 1st by going to the on coming lane, but there is a truck that carry sand coming toward me, so i think that stupid bus will not be as pain as the truck. haizz :weep:

oh dear.......but gd think u r ok. i hate these damn drivers who dun bother abt oncoming bikes, they love to turn out though u hv the right of way. i kerna so many times liao, like we r transparent like that.

:goodluck: for ur case and fight that bugger!!

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 27 2005, 01:05 AM

oh dear.......but gd think u r ok. i hate these damn drivers who dun bother abt oncoming bikes, they love to turn out though u hv the right of way. i kerna so many times liao, like we r transparent like that.

ya fight for it..

yesterday, a toyota camry also wanna eat me along ECP..

i horn the hell outta him.. then he lan lan, waited till i clear then cut into the lane..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by skydude@Aug 27 2005, 12:05 AM

oic no wonder u say waiting for bike to come out for me to wash....

sad to hear ur story but happy that u still smewhere on earth to post e story. :cheer:

yeah i m still here to post, lucky me :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

skydude, u cant run from washing, waxing and polish my bike heehee

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 27 2005, 01:05 AM

ya loh, i hate when they treat us like invisable......... in a bright day and a fat pig riding and still wan kay kay treat bo see me...................

Originally posted by leo_rider@Aug 27 2005, 10:18 AM

ya fight for it..

yesterday, a toyota camry also wanna eat me along ECP..

i horn the hell outta him.. then he lan lan, waited till i clear then cut into the lane..

haizz i use that method too i use my power stadum magum2 horn the hell of him, but his bus is big size dun dun care abt me.............................