Guest braydon per
Ah- Lee also tell me tat. But non of CBR friends have this problem. I become not to trust ah-lee so much nowadays. :eek:

perhaps some forum frene can help u.....did u post this problem??? :confused:

• Replies 10.6k

try flushing out your old coolant and top up with fresh ones and see if theres any change...

check your engine oil level too..

you\'ll live only once

try flushing out your old coolant and top up with fresh ones and see if theres any change...

check your engine oil level too..

guys u better hope that this method above can solve the problem if not thats mean ur radiator got problem liao

that will cost u a bomb.

better remedy it quick or ur engine gonna chao ta liao.

good luck :sian:

actually, i think my bike is in better hands of Ah-lee... guess when we got chance to meet up, i tell u guys some horrible things ah lye done to my bike while restoring it... :eek: :eek: but 1 thing for sure, i think his wife confirm very chio, his mouth damn sweet. :eek:

life is just about living for people who loves u.

actually, i think my bike is in better hands of Ah-lee... guess when we got chance to meet up, i tell u guys some horrible things ah lye done to my bike while restoring it... :eek: :eek: but 1 thing for sure, i think his wife confirm very chio, his mouth damn sweet. :eek:

:D :D mouth sweet..... hmmm....

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

where is the motorshop ar?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

got chance we meet up.... i bring u there, tomorrow i going to the shop to check my bike cos i don't have tools with me :sian: will be doing up my brakes and the carb settings... :D

tml wad time ?

maybe around afternoon? :D i'll be washing my bike also... :D i provide car wash shampoo?

gib me the add lar. .. :sian:

Jalan Tukang... no.24 :D or call me at 97634944 tml afternoon around 1,2pm... i think i will be doing my bike around that time.. ;)

BTW, hw is ure bike condition now? :D

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Guest daprei

Hi!!! me 2!!! :bounce: from the west... Bukit batok :D

Hi all :p , me fr Redhill near IKEA. :smile:serious? great~ very near me then

Me also very near but that was last time hihihi....

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

Anyone want a gathering for the west side to pitstop?

hahaha :cheer:

we meet up at the shell petrol station beside BBDC then proceed to pitstop? :confused:

Anyone want a gathering for the west side to pitstop?

hahaha :cheer:

we meet up at the shell petrol station beside BBDC then proceed to pitstop? :confused:

Thought that petrol station is ESSO?? :confused:

you\'ll live only once