• Replies 10.6k

eric shopping for veggie??? :?

i come JE u nvr orientate me leh... :cry:

Ehh bro...u think here ShengSiong ar ?Veggie...LOL.....

You come JE la...i orientate you go Holland wahahhahaha....dun kajiao me tok to girls leh....seldom get the chance....hhahahahah:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Ehh bro...u think here ShengSiong ar ?Veggie...LOL.....

You come JE la...i orientate you go Holland wahahhahaha....dun kajiao me tok to girls leh....seldom get the chance....hhahahahah:angel:

dun disturb our brudder here wif his cai. :cheeky:

aniwez eva i work at JE. If 125Z bz to orientate u, i can take over.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Evaakutenshi....how to pronounce?

hahaha..jus call me eva =D n ur name is? heeeeee

dun disturb our brudder here wif his cai. :cheeky:

aniwez eva i work at JE. If 125Z bz to orientate u, i can take over.

i noe i noe..hehehe..budden u stay at sengkang..den my workplace at serangoon..go work n comin back hme oso both different sides of de rd =P

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

This thread is alive again....hahhahaha....Eva..thanks to you....logging off le...enjoy ur stay here... :p

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

This thread is alive again....hahhahaha....Eva..thanks to you....logging off le...enjoy ur stay here... :p

lol..nolah..is u marh =D

ANy one going for ride this sunday???Monday PH....

go where go where? hehehehe

eh... west riders... should gather again la. we only managed one meet up sia.. we should have more meet ups sia...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

eh... west riders... should gather again la. we only managed one meet up sia.. we should have more meet ups sia...

Yo Blastedgal,how come never see u @ NBW????

i saw her & her aprillia gang. She joined the convoy oso on Sat.

Never c u lei?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

West Area meet-up locations : Do your votes, add on to the choices...

1) The Cheese Prata Shop (Clementi Road)

2) Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

3) Aliff Al-cafe (Bukit Gombak)

4) Botak Jones (Clementi)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Never see my red mohawk hair?

Never c u lei?

Ya lor.. never see you lei...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

2) Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

woooooooo..outing! *jump jump* hehehehe =D

2) Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

5) Brickworks Market (Bukit Merah)

6) Holland Village

7) Commonwealth (dunno what street name, but sells good darn cheap desert)

8) West Coast Park Mac

9) Raihan (near Toh Guan there)

10) Botak Jones (Depot Road)

I am thinking we rotate the meeting locations by order.. If you discover new west area locations to add on, pls do.. Maybe we can meet once a month for dinner and chat... Know more people within our small little west area... I dunno how to get to some places that I mention or know if they have ample parking lots for us.. So do let me know if you think it's not deem fit due to whatever reasons.. Open to all to comment, edit, add on, minus off..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Never c u lei?

HEhe...i missed the dates...by the time i realised....flagoff le...:angel:

2) Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

Never see my red mohawk hair?

Ya lor.. never see you lei...

Havent seen you in ur new hairdo.....yet...o_O

woooooooo..outing! *jump jump* hehehehe =D

Excited huh?:thumb:

yoz guys....anyone can provide the link to the licence plate number sales thread here?Tried searching but cannot find,still saw it few weeks back....TQ

She was already there during the set up .

See everyone saw me.. you only never see me..

u start e ball rolling sure got follower... :thumb: if put dates for each individual, good also so tat can avoid the place before actual dates.

Done as below:

Okay.. We shall start next year.. Every first Friday of the month..

1) The Cheese Prata Shop (Clementi Road) - 2nd Jan '09

2) Boon Lay Nasi Lemak - 6th Feb '09

3) Aliff Al-cafe (Bukit Gombak) - 6th Mar '09

4) Botak Jones (Clementi) - 3rd Apr '09

5) Brickworks Market (Bukit Merah) - 1st May '09

6) Holland Village -5th June '09

7) Commonwealth (dunno what street name, but sells good darn cheap desert) - 3rd July '09

8) West Coast Park Mac - 7th Aug '09

9) Raihan (near Toh Guan there) - 4th Sept '09

10) Botak Jones (Depot Road) - 2nd Oct '09

I dunno how to get to some places that I mention or know if they have ample parking lots for us.. So do let me know if you think it's not deem fit due to whatever reasons.. Open to all to comment, edit, add on, minus off...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

i take Botak Jones.....wanna eat sausage....miss it...

Quincy:you know where is the thread for selling/buying number plate or not??