not riding yet, but soon will be. Just booked it yesterday. Will be my first kawa bike. Hope to meet up with u guys, fellow kawa kakis. haha

Wah vara...sell 06 haya...buy 06 Kawa eh....never tell us summore..quiet2 izzit?....I also still looking for an 05 Green but rare babe....whens goin up Boten bro???

• Replies 3.2k

Hi guys, an update on e track session...

Bike really great on track haha! Feels really flickable man!

And that sound when it screams is simply addictive!

Think must really get my front radial master pump replaced with brembos la, stopping power is only adequate and have to freaking pull them in hard for good stop...

This way really hard to regulate too...

Ani of u guys got 2nd hand brembo 19/20 or 19/18 to sell?

Can help post the full address and contact no. of Pleasure(Tachyon) Motors in ubi?

Many Thanks! was thinking of dropping by to pay them a visit hee hee:cheeky:

Thanks to our new bro, i have less things for sale! Hope you enjoy the exhaust man. ps. I forgot about the engine covers. If you do track regularly i'd recommend them for your bike.

Ohlins rear shock, sprung and setup for heavier riders - $700

Traxxion Dynamics AK-20 fork cartridge kit - $700

Pazzo shorty lever for Brembo m/c (Gold with black adjuster) - $75

Pazzo shorty clutch lever (Gold with black adjuster) - $75

Brand new, unused OEM front brake rotors for 06/07 ZX-10R (fits 04/05) - $250

Valtermoto rearset extensions - $50

Woodcraft engine covers (3 pcs in total, right side has scratches from fall but the slider has been replaced) - $300

All parts are with Ah Tak at Tachyon Motor, Ubi. You can view/collect from there or get him to install for you, installation charges separate.

PM me or sms 91255705 for more info, no calls please i don't carry my phone when i'm working.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Hiz,

what is the size of '04 ZX10R stock brake discs?

Can help post the full address and contact no. of Pleasure(Tachyon) Motors in ubi?

Many Thanks! was thinking of dropping by to pay them a visit hee hee:cheeky:

eh i think ur bike is already there if im not wrong:pray:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

dear all,

billet front and rear brake reservoir covers for your beloved bikes

measures 6cm in diameter

ZX LOGO

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3632/3592997920_ce3f5bd1da_m.jpg

BLANK NO LOGO

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3317/3592190779_6310b1df28_m.jpg

cash and carry at cck only $25

hehe...

is e friday outing still on man...........

mi bike rusting ready.........dono can still go 299 or nt....ke,ke,ke....

can wan lah u so many top notch stuffs in ur bike can wan lah

me last friday was working so didnt go:angel:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

yess........,saw e 08 green ninja with goodies waiting for new owner there.....

would love to grab tat 08 but no budget, still loving mi gen1.......

anione got e aftermarket side cover tat is below rider seat pad.

pls do pm mi if u hv spares,tks.........

y? ur wan crack liao huh?

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

It's been quiet for ages and then all of a sudden i've got 3 people enquiring about my Ohlins within a week. Just to update you guys on what 04/05 parts i still have for sale.

Ohlins rear shock, sprung and setup for heavier riders - $650

Traxxion Dynamics AK-20 fork cartridge kit - $700

Take the Ohlins and AK-20 for $1300.

Pazzo shorty lever for Brembo m/c (Gold with black adjuster) - $75

Pazzo shorty clutch lever (Gold with black adjuster) - $75

Brand new, unused OEM front brake rotors for 06/07 ZX-10R (fits 04/05) - $250

Valtermoto rearset extensions - $50

Woodcraft engine covers (3 pcs in total, right side has scratches from fall but the slider has been replaced) - $300

All parts are with Ah Tak at Tachyon Motor, Ubi. You can view/collect from there or get him to install for you, installation charges separate.

PM me or sms 91255705 for more info, no calls please i don't carry my phone when i'm working.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.