Kawasaki ZX10R Technicial Issue!

Alex31

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 24 2006, 03:12 PM

Will call u again. But 2molo im working. Got a van to stick up. Will try to finish earlier. Call u after tat yeah?

i will be there at 11... have an appointment in the afternoon.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

• Replies 3.2k

well u guys buying your bike there too huh...me buy my bike there too ,,can guarantee u buying there is worth it coz u can negotiate with them ,,, anyway send my regard to JACKLYN ,NORMAN AND LEONARD..say that malay boy riding black zx10r send regard to them bro KAWI:cheeky:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 25 2006, 08:14 PM

i gettin from private owner.. :cheeky:

Bro.. sorry cudnt make it there. But how was everything??? Can do loan for ya???

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 27 2006, 10:35 AM

Bro.. sorry cudnt make it there. But how was everything??? Can do loan for ya???

yes. but 7% interest.

and they see one potential customer walking off showing his white ass.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 27 2006, 10:40 AM

yes. but 7% interest.

and they see one potential customer walking off showing his white ass.

7% interest??? sh*t dude~! U better off buying a brand new bike aint it???

Anyway.... i might be bringing an italian to evershine to get a zx6r sometime soon. Bro! Buy new bike la. 2nd hand bike interest all very high. The place i got my bike is charging 8% man!!! :nono:

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 27 2006, 11:03 AM

7% interest??? sh*t dude~! U better off buying a brand new bike aint it???

Anyway.... i might be bringing an italian to evershine to get a zx6r sometime soon. Bro! Buy new bike la. 2nd hand bike interest all very high. The place i got my bike is charging 8% man!!! :nono:

cool... by then, we betta create a 636 thread..

not nice to talk 636 in 10r thread.

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 27 2006, 12:40 PM

cool... by then, we betta create a 636 thread..

not nice to talk 636 in 10r thread.

Yah bro. Sorry to the thread starter Alex31. :sorry:

But i tot if i could get a resonable price on my bike i might get the 10R. If only la. o_O

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 27 2006, 01:38 PM

Yah bro. Sorry to the thread starter Alex31. :sorry:

But i tot if i could get a resonable price on my bike i might get the 10R. If only la. o_O

woa.... then i ride 636 solo...

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 28 2006, 03:27 AM

anyway guys ,,,anybody already order the ZX10R /06 model yet???? who might the first person be huh??? must be loaded man...:thumb:

when i tried to ask evershine and loois.. seems like caucasians are the ones...

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 28 2006, 03:27 AM

anyway guys ,,,anybody already order the ZX10R /06 model yet???? who might the first person be huh??? must be loaded man...:thumb:

Well..... if i can get someone to buy my bike i might get 1 myself. Buuuuuut........ not loaded ah bro! :lol:

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 28 2006, 10:25 AM

Well..... if i can get someone to buy my bike i might get 1 myself. Buuuuuut........ not loaded ah bro! :lol:

give me details on your bike. :smile:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 06:44 AM

yeah me too.. i also want to change too,,,,but i wil kena chop by my fianceee lahhh...:sian:

everybody wanna change 10r.. ok... y'all sell me your 636

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 06:44 AM

yeah me too.. i also want to change too,,,,but i wil kena chop by my fianceee lahhh...:sian:

Hahhaaa...... My wife already nagging liow. Ask me buy the 06 R6 instead. Hahahaaaa....... But i check liow wif finance. I cant sell now la. Damn!!!! Pants drop man! :faint:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 29 2006, 11:25 AM

everybody wanna change 10r.. ok... y'all sell me your 636

u interested in '04 636?

i think there's one in Garage Sales.

dun worry 636 is a good track tool.... street riding :thumb:

speed wise.... someone test 270km/h with more to go.... :thumb:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 29 2006, 11:31 AM

u interested in '04 636?

Yeah.... someone tested to 275kmh in the states liow.

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 29 2006, 11:39 AM

Yeah.... someone tested to 275kmh in the states liow.

'04 & '05 ZX636 are still the choice for street AND track....

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 29 2006, 11:31 AM

u interested in '04 636?

thanks pal.. im lookin for 05 onwards.

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 29 2006, 03:13 PM

i read someone in states tested 290.

290kmh??? Can the bike go tat fast being a 636cc??? Sprocket change??? Holy CRAAaaaap!!!! o_O

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 29 2006, 06:55 PM

290kmh??? Can the bike go tat fast being a 636cc??? Sprocket change??? Holy CRAAaaaap!!!! o_O

well... it's that good...

it's a Kawa after all..... :thumb:

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 29 2006, 06:55 PM

Haha.... After u got the bike already u can try. :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg