Kawasaki ZX10R Technicial Issue!

Alex31

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Jun 8 2006, 05:56 AM

not really lah bro,, just that i am working in shift job.. i off on thur,fri,sat but work on sunday mon and tue... wed is alternate day :sian:

wow.. not bad... long wkend. :sweat:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Jun 8 2006, 05:56 AM

not really lah bro,, just that i am working in shift job.. i off on thur,fri,sat but work on sunday mon and tue... wed is alternate day :sian:

Hiz Skimmer,

Is the black ZX10 in your signature yours?

Why is your signal light not the flush with the fairing type?

Originally posted by mika14@Jun 10 2006, 03:13 AM

Hiz Skimmer,

Is the black ZX10 in your signature yours?

Why is your signal light not the flush with the fairing type?

actually that is just a pic i get from one of the website... i am no racer lah sis..i am just ride bike like normally use...hmmmm is it??? :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Jun 10 2006, 10:30 PM

i wonder if there r more den 10 zx10r riders in here.. only know 4 others. :confused: tis thread like gonna die.. :cry:

ye lah bro...i also cannot find any of them on the road lah bro... recently i ride along expressway towards CTE,, manage to see one ZX10R green in colour.. i wave at that guy and he return wave at me .. i think that is the first ZX10R i manage to find in SINGAPORE beside JOE29.....jialat jialat....:sian: :weep:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Jun 10 2006, 10:23 PM

hehehe actually got lah but no guaranteed can get one....can try lah bro...u got diploma????:cheeky: :cheeky:

What's yr jobscope?

Me interested too! I got diploma.

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Jun 10 2006, 10:23 PM

hehehe actually got lah but no guaranteed can get one....can try lah bro...u got diploma????:cheeky: :cheeky:

Dip in info tech major network. what company is it? :hungry:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Jun 11 2006, 04:04 PM

Dip in info tech major network. what company is it? :hungry:

the company i am working with is called "CHARTERED SEMICONDUCTOR"

the one making XBOX 360 wafer chip...anyway u can give it a try... no harm done bro..:thumb:

Hiz!

Anyone got the red master key for your bike?

I dun have mine... is it normal?

The red master key is needed in the duplicating of spare keys if your bike comes installed with an electronic theft protection module. This is generic in nature and applies throughout the brands. (suzuki, yamaha, kawasaki, honda)

Local 04 ZX-10Rs do not have the electronic theft protection unit installed and therefore do not require a red master key. A replacement key can simply be ordered (part number 27008-0030), grinded to the exact shape as per your stock key and used.

If you own an 05 ZX-10R or ZX-6R and don't have a red master key, you need to source out the one that came with your bike out ASAP. Or you'll need a new ignition set to duplicate keys.

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Jun 11 2006, 10:55 PM

the company i am working with is called "CHARTERED SEMICONDUCTOR"

the one making XBOX 360 wafer chip...anyway u can give it a try... no harm done bro..:thumb:

thanks pal. let me find out more bout the company first.

warning for you guys..... i just found out the vibrations of the bike caused the screw that secures the rider seat to come loose.....

take care of the screws & nuts.... not only on the fairing, but the seat oso.... keke..... enjoy ur ride........ :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!