Kawasaki ZX10R Technicial Issue!

Alex31

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 21 2006, 08:47 AM

The underseat exhausts doesn't look that big or ugly as the ones I saw in some websites. Did they change the exhausts to some smaller ones? :confused: Cos from the picture posted by GerardSantaCruz, the bike looks damn swee leh... :lovestruck:

should be the same ba..bikes always look nicer in the flesh.. :smile:

its damnn sweeee lorrrr.... :lovestruck:

Let The Good Times Roll

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Mar 21 2006, 09:58 AM

im quite interested in those leh..any existin brands hav those size?? :confused:

metzler racetech!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

but durability.... :giddy: not recommended for daily street riding... unless u very rich, can afford to change tires every 2 months.... :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 21 2006, 08:47 AM

The underseat exhausts doesn't look that big or ugly as the ones I saw in some websites. Did they change the exhausts to some smaller ones? :confused: Cos from the picture posted by GerardSantaCruz, the bike looks damn swee leh... :lovestruck:

frankly speaking, everything looks big on the BIG INTERNET BROWSER! or mozilla. but nvm. when i saw it for the first time.... "wow! freaking small and nimble looking!"

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Mar 21 2006, 09:57 AM

woah..u obsessed wif green ah?? next time diao at traffic light how? :cheeky:

keep starin when the light becomes green.. :cheeky:

ya man.. im totally obsessed with green. nowadays.. anything green catches my attention. that day, i got a paper cut and i realised i bleed green as well.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 21 2006, 10:25 AM

ya man.. im totally obsessed with green. nowadays.. anything green catches my attention. that day, i got a paper cut and i realised i bleed green as well.

If like that, I suspect you might be The Incredible Hulk! Better not piss you off then... :sweat:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 21 2006, 10:21 AM

metzler racetech!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

but durability.... :giddy: not recommended for daily street riding... unless u very rich, can afford to change tires every 2 months.... :cheeky:

how much r those?:confused:

i touched my frd's 014r yesrterday..its so damn sticky..can give some comments abt those??:confused:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 21 2006, 10:34 AM

If like that, I suspect you might be The Incredible Hulk! Better not piss you off then... :sweat:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10392/hulk1.jpg

BT i dun trust anymore... coz my own experience.... sorry...

racetech will cost ard $450 - $550 ba.... i oso dunno... now still using my Metzler RS2 190/55....

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 21 2006, 12:03 PM

BT i dun trust anymore... coz my own experience.... sorry...

racetech will cost ard $450 - $550 ba.... i oso dunno... now still using my Metzler RS2 190/55....

is rs2 more durable?its also 190/55 huh? price ?:cheeky:

Let The Good Times Roll

Yeah its a nice bike. Really small n petite in real life. I've seen the bike while i was in Japan Motorshow and it was not like most magazine portray the bike to be. Pictures didnt give it much justice. But its difficult to tell people or describe how it looks. People start flapping their gums on how ugly the bike looks way before they see it real life.

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg

Originally posted by kawi71@Mar 21 2006, 02:26 PM

People start flapping their gums on how ugly the bike looks way before they see it real life.

yeap. i agree. cause i was one of them but i've decided to see if it really look ugly in real life... but then again, even if it looks like poop, i will still ride it, simply because my heart was tattooed "K"

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Mar 21 2006, 01:25 PM

is rs2 more durable?its also 190/55 huh? price ?:cheeky:

Metzler Rennsport (RS) is being replaced by Metzler Racetec....

so RS is not in production... no point....

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 21 2006, 05:01 PM

yeap. i agree. cause i was one of them but i've decided to see if it really look ugly in real life... but then again, even if it looks like poop, i will still ride it, simply because my heart was tattooed "K"

buy the new 10r dude! :thumb:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 22 2006, 09:42 AM

woa volcano, so fast change tyres?

u been riding or tracking huh... 10r damn shiok huh...

ride quite alot ah..need to get used to ridin after i stopped for 1 year

+ ma.. :smile:

y not u grt ya frd to let u tryu 636 and 10r and see which 1 u truely like? :thumb:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 22 2006, 11:01 AM

really? woa... im confused again...

10r or 636.....

Aiyah!!!! buy 2 la. 1,3 & 5 u ride the 6R then 2,4 &6 u ride the 10R and sunday u rest at home. :thumb:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Mar 22 2006, 11:07 AM

ride quite alot ah..need to get used to ridin after i stopped for 1 year

+ ma.. :smile:

y not u grt ya frd to let u tryu 636 and 10r and see which 1 u truely like? :thumb:

no ninja friends. :pity:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 22 2006, 11:34 AM

sunday ride zx14.

Dude! u loaded aaaahhh................... :thumb:

Bro! If i didnt get the 6R i would have gotten the new 10R hands down man. Hehehehee........ o_O

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Mar 22 2006, 11:34 AM

sunday ride zx14.

Dude! u loaded aaaahhh................... :thumb:

Bro! If i didnt get the 6R i would have gotten the new 10R hands down man. Hehehehee........ o_O