• Replies 3.2k

Bro Vol,

Let the good times roll liao.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :slurp:

There had been much hype about cbr1000 2008.

Many are waiting for the 2008 cbr's spec/photos coz there had been many write ups that say Honda had finally made the best bike in history.

And also it says that CBR1000 2008 is the most powerfull and best compared to other makers.

Let's see.....:dozed:

The new cbr is fugly man...

no need to see lah

juz BUY BUY BUY:thumb:

u seriously think i should? ok i go japan ship 1 back now. LOL

waiting for u liao :angel:

Im also waiting!!

Let The Good Times Roll

Gold fren S3-Racing compound front brake pads for sale @ $80!!

contact me @ 81210396 :thumb:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Just made payment for them, should be here in about a week or two. He's usually pretty quick. I'll let you guys know the exact costs once i work it out. Total shipping was 40USD, '06 sliders are 100USD, Joe's sliders are 80USD.

http://www.champindustries.net/images/sliders/Chills-03sm.jpg

http://www.champindustries.net/images/sliders/Chills-02sm.jpg

Is this the champs sliders that u are getting?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

http://www.champindustries.net/images/sliders/Chills-03sm.jpg

http://www.champindustries.net/images/sliders/Chills-02sm.jpg

Is this the champs sliders that u are getting?

Yes. Those are the ones.

Ride With Passion

Guest tangolima

Hello fellow ninjas.

Time to get together for a belly busting makan.:shades: :

This Saturday night, 22/09/07.

cheese crabs & other assorted seafood at Pasir Gudang.

Estimates put the cost at around RM40 per pax. Agak-agak only…

Meeting point at Gelang Patah Esso. 845pm. Move off at 9pm. late comers....hehe...find your own way..o_O

Those confirmed, put your names below: :deal:

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6) Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

Just been there last night with Joe. Hope to get those Champs sliders by this week.

haizzzz the chao hea order liao huh ?????

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

The new cbr is fugly man...

u seriously think i should? ok i go japan ship 1 back now. LOL

Im also waiting!!

08 zx10 good:thumb:

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

u seriously think i should? ok i go japan ship 1 back now. LOL!!

Now what's the status of u shipping back yr Kawa?

ermmmmmm......,where's everyone?????any outing...

u organizing ba? :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

realised that the new 10 doest come with hydraulic clutch again... ease of replacement?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

I had a bad experience with hydraulic clutch..

Hand/finger pain due to frequent on/off cluth during heavy jam. The clutch lever get hard to press due to built up pressure due to frequent on/off clutch.

Or is the sometime wrong with the bike that I ride?? Don't know lei.

By the way, are you guys going going to Sepang for the moto gp?

I find that our 10r cable clutches are just as stiff as hydraulic clutches, or at least honda ones anyway.

Yep will be riding up on sunday to watch the motogp race. Is kawasaki going to have a section in the parking lot again like last year?

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.