Originally posted by happiness_1911@April 22, 2007 08:31 pm

i gt 1,3,8,18,24,28,30,34,35,anyway wat bike r u riding nw?

bmw...=X

i still getting my lic la...

hopefully a vespa gt next time...=)

but duno when la...LOL!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 57

Originally posted by jaslyn76@April 23, 2007 04:31 pm

Who interested to trade?

I got extras:

(07) China

(09) Egypt

(21) Malaysia

(34) Uinted State

- Chinatown

I need alot:

(01) Singapore

(04) Cambodia

(05) Canada

(06) Chile

(08) Denmark

(10) England

(11) France

(13) Greece

(14) Hong Kong

(26) Russia

(33) The Netherlands

(35) Vietnam

- Esplanda

- Suntec

Can i trade with u 07? i got denmark or england...=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@April 23, 2007 10:19 pm

bmw...=X

i still getting my lic la...

hopefully a vespa gt next time...=)

but duno when la...LOL!~

lol,oiccc,so which prac are u at nw?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Originally posted by happiness_1911@April 23, 2007 10:26 pm

lol,oiccc,so which prac are u at nw?

1.02...=x

so lazy to go...

though bbdc is juz a 15mins walk away from my place... :sweat:

wat bike u riding?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@April 23, 2007 10:35 pm

1.02...=x

so lazy to go...

wat bike u riding?

wah.. still practical got avatar already tee pee liao :)

Originally posted by liuj0008@April 23, 2007 11:04 pm

wah.. still practical got avatar already tee pee liao :)

haha...i join sbf b4 i enrol in bbdc noh... :sweat: :sweat:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by liuj0008@April 23, 2007 11:43 pm

i see.. good luck to your practical :)

Thanks...

will...=D

Looking forward for my vespa...

Long way to go... :sweat: :sweat:

wat bike u ride anyway? :smile:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by liuj0008@April 23, 2007 11:55 pm

me riding a s4 spec 1.. thinking of changing to spec 3.. kind of like one of the colour..

Oh i seee...=) :smile:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@April 23, 2007 10:35 pm

1.02...=x

so lazy to go...

wat bike u riding?

kk,if u go down offen sure very fast will pass de,i nw riding honda sp

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@April 20, 2007 08:27 pm

i got hong kong, south pole and comboedia :smile: didn't knw 7-11 gib them foc.. was buying mid-nite snacks den they gib me 3 =D

any 1 want these 3 let me know i'm nt a collector :smile:

Anyone got extra korea and south africa?

I left these 2 to complete my set...=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

sorry a bit off topic

my fiancee is a keen collector of dorameon...u shd see the car sia, fill wif dorameons all over... currently i m lookin for a dorameon front sun shade which until now i cant find

if u guys have any ideas or places where i cld find dorameon stuff pls share.thanks and appreciate it

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

Originally posted by relaksua@April 27, 2007 12:52 am

sorry a bit off topic

my fiancee is a keen collector of dorameon...u shd see the car sia, fill wif dorameons all over... currently i m lookin for a dorameon front sun shade which until now i cant find

if u guys have any ideas or places where i cld find dorameon stuff pls share.thanks and appreciate it

doramon fill whole car...

i see doramon car b4...

heee...

kawaii na...

hmmm....

i'll keep a look out for u when i go hunt for my hello kitty thingy... :sweat:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@April 25, 2007 02:40 pm

any 1 want these 3 let me know i'm nt a collector :smile:

hi,if u dun wan those magnets,i will be glad to hav it :smile:

Yeah!!!

I complete my set le...

now tryin to complete 2nd set... :cheers:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@April 27, 2007 10:31 pm

Yeah!!!

I complete my set le...

now tryin to complete 2nd set... :cheers:

:thumb: congrat ya =) trying my best to complete my :smile:

wonder if anyone got extra set to sell? pm me. need it urgently...... thanks :smile:

Hope i can complete my second set then i sell to u noh...hee...=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

my colleague still pass mi some today...

my mom told mi e 7-11 person told her tt those special ones till 30th may ...

Tink so...=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@May 02, 2007 08:27 pm

my colleague still pass mi some today...

my mom told mi e 7-11 person told her tt those special ones till 30th may ...

Tink so...=)

oic,ok thanks,i will try to complete my asap :thumb: