• Replies 1.3k

u r daifeimao... :D

yahoo is yahoo rider ... hehehe

Hahaha yea all dun mistake hoh .:)

u dun anyhw say lo... its yahoo rider say who is noisy lo..

not me le :sian:

I alway very noisy 1 :)

haha... summerlove oso blind 1

Hope summerlove blind to like me lolx fwhahahha

i regretted .. i always so blind and regretted in making a choice or selecting someone.... :giddy:

WHen u going to blindly loving me or like me lolx

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

errr.. think u better be careful wor..

daifeimao likes baby onli wor..

later u snatch her from him, he indeed sit on u lo... :faint:

somemore... Ehhhhhhhhhhhh.. y u OILY ?????

:btw: dun think baby will mind u are oily lo.. kekekeke :thumb:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Summerlove^_^ & Baby Biker

u forget what i said last last lantern festival???

四海之内皆姐妹

有内衣同享

有底库同穿

Wait for my operation in thailand,

i will be back... :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

eh... u nv go dam see summerlove last nite ah

still say, last 9.. rch dam,.. kena shoot till madi liao.. :sian:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

:dot: playing icons

Summerlove^_^ & Baby Biker

u forget what i said last last lantern festival???

四海之内皆姐妹

有内衣同享

有底库同穿

Wait for my operation in thailand,

i will be back... :cheeky:

last last........ forget liao..

anyway... hope u can be one of us :D

eh... u nv go dam see summerlove last nite ah

I went there around 10plus

i nv ride went with frd on car. I saw palmer and shirl aka haya stanley couple.

the rest i duno who is who laio ...

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

I went there around 10plus

i nv ride went with frd on car. I saw palmer and shirl aka haya stanley couple.

the rest i duno who is who laio ...

is it... heng ar...

i left ard 11.00

hm sweet hm :dozed: