Yeah~~~~lets hunt the rider down n drag him out for kopi....hahaha:cheeky:

haha! Z1 riders all hiding out leh.. I barely see any on the road! prob like once every month or two..? :dozed:

• Replies 4.7k

haha! Z1 riders all hiding out leh.. I barely see any on the road! prob like once every month or two..? :dozed:

yeah... so far i only saw one... that was when i was riding my Ducati.... it was this (quite) fat malay guy... with a pillion...

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Guest tangolima
yeah... so far i only saw one... that was when i was riding my Ducati.... it was this (quite) fat malay guy... with a pillion...

where u saw this guy?

Guest tangolima
I'd go pass AMK Ave 1 when I'm going out, but now that I'm a full time student, I don't ride everyday and I go out at various timings leh.. Maybe there's another z1 rider hiding out in AMK?

i dunno leh i saw him around 610pm everyday along amk ave 1... beside bishan park

Lacer sia... i tried to chase he gone liao... maybe me lousy ah... hehehehe

FBA 1XXX something like that.. full face helmet!

Guest tangolima

jio out for kopi all dunt want to come out.. how to see on the road.. muahahahaha :clap:

Guest tangolima
aight thanks guys. not sure how come i can only pump 10L lol when reserve light blink... haha i pump at JB shell.... maybe it's their petrol... :dot:

anyway bout e kopi session i not free ah... I'd love to go 2nd link (cos nv go b4... need a guide) haha and tt time i went thru woodlands... knn the jam ah... somemore i not big size enough to push my Z...

woodland have already improve nowadays.. around 11pm on tuesday nite is quite empty..

think due to mas selamat is long gone!

ok,... last time i normally go Sunday mornings. With Biometric lanes are fine. Anyway, Tuas got Biometric / BIKES for single riders?

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Guest tangolima
ok,... last time i normally go Sunday mornings. With Biometric lanes are fine. Anyway, Tuas got Biometric / BIKES for single riders?

tuas have but they open it during certain hours!

Guest tangolima

but never seem the for any outing..maybe they shy ah... hehehehe

hey tango, thanks for asking again (for kopi). anyway were there any sucessful outings for the Zed riders?

Previously when i was with Wave riders our record was 42 bikes... all waves... i was thinking if we could get at least 10 Zeds would be good... 750 or 1000. We could start road hogging in Sg... n chill out at Yishun dam or sumthin'

Guest tangolima
hey tango, thanks for asking again (for kopi). anyway were there any sucessful outings for the Zed riders?

Previously when i was with Wave riders our record was 42 bikes... all waves... i was thinking if we could get at least 10 Zeds would be good... 750 or 1000. We could start road hogging in Sg... n chill out at Yishun dam or sumthin'

Well dont hope to get at least 10 Zed.. to get 3 is already an excellent achievement.

anyway i wont be surprised next week no one turn up.... muahahahaha.

Guest tangolima

Maybe bout 20 over Zed in singapore i guess.... 3 is online.. the rest in hibernation mode... muahahahaha

wtf man... we need to spot more Zed on the road and leave our numbers or something... Hey you guys know where I can get Laser x-treme pipes?? Is it LTA compliant?

Oh yeah happen to see a black fierce Z1000 Rider everday along AMK ave 1... FBA plate. Anyone from here?

Maybe me...

along AMK ave 1 around 6.30p.m every week day

Easy to spot : black bike,FBA 1xxxx plate, full gear (jacket, gloves) + full face, black-visor black helmet...

Why fierce ???

Edited by Jej
Maybe me...

Easy to spot : black bike,FBA 1xxxx plate, full gear (jacket, gloves) + full face, black-visor black helmet...

Why fierce ???

I also riding a Black Zed, staying Sin Ming Ave

Guest tangolima
Maybe me...

Why fierce ???

oh it could be you?? Dont worry bout the term fierce.. i tried to find you back but didnt get a chance to see where you heading too.. so is either you move off very fast or i am very slow.. muahahahaha.

BTW i didnt used to see you on this road before.. do you recently get the bike?

Guest tangolima
u mean all Zed from 04 to 09 less than 30 bikes?

maybe i am just guessing... but got a gut feel it is not more than 30. 1 of them is already scrapped coz it got burnt down last year.

Guest tangolima
wtf man... we need to spot more Zed on the road and leave our numbers or something... Hey you guys know where I can get Laser x-treme pipes?? Is it LTA compliant?

neah not a good idea... ppl may think we are stalkers...muaahahahah

Lazer pipe? hmmm never heard of them for our bikes.

Why not try other brand?

Gianneli

Akra

Yoshi

Leo Vince

:thumb::thumb: