I guys, I m a Z rider too! Nice to hear tat ther r Zs arnd.

Feels like lonely riding tis bike.

I m in west area. My ride is GREEN.

I love me bike, tat I ride it like "siow" everyday.

So dont get me wrong if u sees an idiot on GREEN ZED.

FEELINGGG... Just Love the Mod tat i did on it.

The raw grunty blast! Feels like riding RD350.

BTW I not into Long Trip as I have this fuel gauge problem.

Runs 190km fuel go low but when pump up only fill 15++ Litter.

Tats why I dont dare to go far.

Mayb I'll post my ride photos one of tis days.

Keep up guys hw abt a kopi inthe west?:p

Bro u JW St 42??? And I dun think ur guage got prob, its the shape of the tank. Add ur no bro. All in the west we can kopi soon. Will be a sight man a few Gen 1 Zeds on the road!

• Replies 4.7k

I guys, I m a Z rider too! Nice to hear tat ther r Zs arnd.

Feels like lonely riding tis bike.

I m in west area. My ride is GREEN.

I love me bike, tat I ride it like "siow" everyday.

So dont get me wrong if u sees an idiot on GREEN ZED.

FEELINGGG... Just Love the Mod tat i did on it.

The raw grunty blast! Feels like riding RD350.

BTW I not into Long Trip as I have this fuel gauge problem.

Runs 190km fuel go low but when pump up only fill 15++ Litter.

Tats why I dont dare to go far.

Mayb I'll post my ride photos one of tis days.

Keep up guys hw abt a kopi inthe west?:p

What mod u did bro? Cut down the stock pipes?

Bro Druiz n myself might be meeting up for a quick kopi session at Jurong 2mr at arnd 10pm. Anyone else free to join? Pls rsvp here. Tks!

Hey guys nice to see tis thread is movin. My ride is Green 05 model.

Not much of a mod. Just..

Brake Lever

Brake Hose

Mod air box-intake

Air filter

Rims

Sprokets &

GP style End-can.

Need to fix PC III or somtin but low on cash...

Guys hw abt this Coffeeshop in Bt Batok name ALIF for a meet up?

SMS me 96933406. Anyx aft 8pm for coffee.

:bounce::bounce:

Ok So tmr 1 oct Friday at ALIF Bt Batok say... 8.30pm? After that ride to somewhere?

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Ok So tmr 1 oct Friday at ALIF Bt Batok say... 8.30pm? After that ride to somewhere?

roger that. after kopi ride we can discuss la. hahah 3 zeds is pretty ok liao 4 a 1st meetup. so i n diruiz confirm. nc39? anyone else?

Ok meet up was sucessful amongst 3 of us...

Elan, guess we should start rallying...

Saiful, just now you pop at gear 2? 'slipping the clutch' or just throttle? Cos your sprocket bigger makes it so much easier doesn't it...

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Ok meet up was sucessful amongst 3 of us...

Elan, guess we should start rallying...

Saiful, just now you pop at gear 2? 'slipping the clutch' or just throttle? Cos your sprocket bigger makes it so much easier doesn't it...

Good morn Zedians! I just came back... on my way walking to my blk saw e aftermath of a suicide jump 2 blks away... sad 2 see la...

Anyway tks for e relak time guys. Nice to see more than 1 Zed park 2gather. Hope we can keep this up and build on e Zed group.

Next up we aim for a short riding session. Maybe Kulai or nearer. But must find more Zeds la hahah. So if we see them on the street, chase! If we see them parked, leave a note! Den we'll see how many Zeds we can gather la.

Now... leo vince leo vince leo vince... sigh...

Hey peeps Good Mornin!...

ArgHhhaa... Ohhh.. Last nite ride was krazee...gila!!!! short ride hom with big bang!

Very Noisy. but gud.

Dint had tat kinda ride 4 so LONG... miss my days...

diruiz, if u ask me wat gear, I cant remember.

Wheelies is abt feel. I use clutch control n throttle it with feel.

"Now... leo vince leo vince leo vince... sigh... "

Buy Bro! Buy !! LEO VINCE!!! Dont wait long long!!!!

Shiok kan....

guys, cal me for the nex kopi.

I m not in here always.

Signin out...

:bounce::bounce:

Aight.... cool.... so haha no one (else) talking so far...let's see....

Zed gathering sometime this year again...

All from different places but mostly from ebay. Bar risers from twistedthrottle.com. windshield frm mra. Single seater from ebay. Some can get from riderforums.com. wat else u looking for?

Only the single seater.

eBay have meh? I tried to find several times... couldn't find any... especially for the color of my bike.

Only the single seater.

eBay have meh? I tried to find several times... couldn't find any... especially for the color of my bike.

Here you go man

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Kawasaki-03-04-05-06-Z1000-Z750-solo-seat-cover-cowl-B-_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem3f0341f2d0QQitemZ270637593296QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories#ht_2890wt_1401

Yes bro will include u dun worry. B4 i order i will notify.

Anyway, i just got my Leo Vince!!! Woohoo! Can feel e weight loss immediately. Slight, but definite. Handling abit better also. Power seems more but i think placebo la... somehow e pipe n my right hand connected i think... but overall, SHIOOOK AH!

Yes bro will include u dun worry. B4 i order i will notify.

Anyway, i just got my Leo Vince!!! Woohoo! Can feel e weight loss immediately. Slight, but definite. Handling abit better also. Power seems more but i think placebo la... somehow e pipe n my right hand connected i think... but overall, SHIOOOK AH!

So fast?? They have ready stock? How much did u pay?

Aiyah i bought used set bro. Whr can save i try 2 save la. Still wanna do alot 2 e bike!

Guys if you r ordering e single seater include me in. tks.

Going for coffee this wednesday nnite any1?

Wed i on bro. Btw, do u have any carbon sticker left over? J u in for wed kopi?

hi guys ...nice to see this thread alive i just came back fr hadyai 3ncr with my 2mth old z1k 08'...pillion my wife...1st time up north with a full naked bike,im using a puig windshield...it was like wind crazy man....my previous ride was fazer and fjr....but i still love my zed..there was a lot of zed's riders fr malaysia n thailand but i think im the only 1 fr sg very sad man...guys im iskandar hp81826768 buzz me if u all organizing any meet up i'll try to come coz im working shift...c u guys man....