where do u stay? meetup?

please add on..

kukubird (jack) - katong

Ah Fai - Marine Parade

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 4.7k

where do u stay? meetup?

please add on..

kukubird (jack) - katong

Ah Fai - Marine Parade

dirtbag (syuk == "shook") - Jurong extension(e only zed in Jurong Ext)

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

Originally posted by z1boy@May 23 2006, 01:02 AM

half tank bra look nicer, ask alvin bring somemore in lah....

yup half tank bra is nicer... but if price is almost e same as full tank bra, might as well get e full tank bra, wif color of choice..

Bikes

where do u stay? meetup?

please add on..

kukubird (jack) - katong

Ah Fai - Marine Parade

z1boy - tampines

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

where do u stay? meetup?

please add on..

kukubird (jack) - katong

Ah Fai - Marine Parade

z1boy - tampines

hondavtecii - AMK

hey bros........dun forget abt mi....hehehe.......where do u stay? meetup?

please add on..

kukubird (jack) - katong

Ah Fai - Marine Parade

z1boy - tampines

hondavtecii - AMK

ColourBlind - Potong Pasir:cheeky:

Originally posted by dirtbag@May 23 2006, 02:15 PM

yup half tank bra is nicer... but if price is almost e same as full tank bra, might as well get e full tank bra, wif color of choice..

half tank bra is as sexy as half bikini bra, woo~~ hoo~~ :lovestruck:

haha :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

where do u stay? meetup?

please add on..

kukubird (jack) - katong

Ah Fai - Marine Parade

z1boy - tampines

hondavtecii - AMK

ColourBlind - Potong Pasir:cheeky:

duane_cartman(duane) - hougang

Originally posted by duane_cartman@May 24 2006, 12:58 PM

hondavtecII, we use a H7 bulb for low beam & hi beam, i already changed mine so the lites r white

thanks... how much did it cost u?? i taking the phillip one... cost me around $70 for a pair...:sian:

halo all, MW selling headlight protector with many colors $40.. john, wanna change ur color anot hahaa

@duane, the orange ear plug, haaha my company also using.. exactly the same lol

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png
Originally posted by KuKuBird@May 24 2006, 03:38 PM

halo all, MW selling headlight protector with many colors $40.. john, wanna change ur color anot hahaa

@duane, the orange ear plug, haaha my company also using.. exactly the same lol

change colour? illegal to use other colour a not? i thinking of smoke lei....

Originally posted by hondavtecII@May 24 2006, 04:22 PM

hmm... i think is illegal.. BUT THEN u already using illegal exhaust, number plate bend blabla so dun care la :D

i thinking of the black 1.. if u getting the smoke, sell me ur current one

Originally posted by hondavtecII@May 24 2006, 04:22 PM

change color is illegal except for clear screen protector...

wanted 1 but motoworld say neve bring in anymore e last time i check..

went ah boy, regina oso no hv...

Bikes

Originally posted by KuKuBird@Apr 9 2006, 11:58 AM

http://www.roadracing.it/public/cat04/z1000_web07.jpg

anyone intrested in this exhaust cover?

bro where do they ship tis item to?

look like interested to get one eh...

Bikes

Originally posted by hondavtecII@May 24 2006, 02:14 PM

thanks... how much did it cost u?? i taking the phillip one... cost me around $70 for a pair...:sian:

i transferred it from my dad's previous car, brand also phillips got it at $77 so u got a good deal 4 the bulbs.

Originally posted by KuKuBird@May 25 2006, 11:18 AM

hmm... i think is illegal.. BUT THEN u already using illegal exhaust, number plate bend blabla so dun care la :D

i thinking of the black 1.. if u getting the smoke, sell me ur current one

hey... cannot say so loud lei... later forum got TP view how?? then they will know i using all the illegal stuff... :sweat:

u really wan my current one meh?? :confused:

hi all Z1000 riders... i have a veri good condition seat cowl for sale... with mounting euqipment all on.. so you can immeditaly use it.. this piece is green in clour and i think it fit Ah Fai bike really well..... :cheeky:

however of u r really interested, u can get a respary... i have attached picture of the seat cowl... view to believe it.. (my camera not so good.. so maybe resolution not that nice la)

Selling off at $180 only...... good buy....:cheer:

Originally posted by hondavtecII@May 27 2006, 03:49 AM

hey... cannot say so loud lei... later forum got TP view how?? then they will know i using all the illegal stuff... :sweat:

u really wan my current one meh?? :confused:

oh ok sorry.. haha..

ya, if u really buying the smoke 1s then sell off ur clear ones lor

Guest yixi_31
Originally posted by Ah Fai@May 20 2006, 12:47 AM

My ERP cap so far never give that annoying sound as long as I cover the cap properly, ERP cover is good but remember to take out when you park the Zed, people with itching hands will steal it :goodluck:

Wah, seem like lots of defects leh, but I still in love with the Zed, muack muack :lovestruck:

I agree with u man! haha! mabbe defect is too strong a word.. I'd say my bike has a hell lot of character... :smile: But well.. It still rocks!! How could anyone resist such a gd looking bike..? :cheer: :cheer: