MV Agusta F4 Series

ayuluv

any 1 seen it on sg roads?hope to see u ppl post ur bikepics here..can't seem 2 find them on sg rds

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

• Replies 2.2k

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 8 2005, 08:50 PM

well. i would sae.. everythin starts from like.. den u will b willin to find out more of it...

its nice to noe there r ladies who like n luv to ride it... NICE...~! :smile:

keke but will take me at least a couple of yrs b4 am qualified and if i can handle the power

Originally posted by Lass@May 14 2005, 05:23 PM

keke but will take me at least a couple of yrs b4 am qualified and if i can handle the power

aiya.. can one lah... self control is the ting... :smile:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

hmm i would really want to know how powerful is the bike will want to hv a friendly match haha,but defintely its a gorgeous bike with 4 exhaust under seat and very expensive,the spare parts i guess must import and servicing i doubt there are many mechanics who know how to hmmm,a beauty indeed.oh yah by the way i saw 1 at excel motor few months bk.the latest version is even nicer the pipe is silver it would be nicer if its fully chrome woohpee drooling heehee:cheeky: :thumb:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 16 2005, 10:57 AM

aiya.. can one lah... self control is the ting... :smile:

haha perhaps that the right word...self control and esp w such an expensive bike. one mv just buang in sepang and rider in hospital....ouch! it's an MV...

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/m/mvagustaf4corse&brutale-6532-092-f.jpg

if only it were 2 left 2 right... it would look so much better... haha...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by Sols@May 25 2005, 12:38 AM

eh... abit hard lah.. bo lak leh.. haha.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Lass@May 23 2005, 03:37 PM

haha perhaps that the right word...self control and esp w such an expensive bike. one mv just buang in sepang and rider in hospital....ouch! it's an MV...

hmm.. ya.. dats the word...

ooh.. my god.. its MV.. izzit sg bike??

if its 1000 den super sayang.... :weep:

Originally posted by MERCENARY@May 23 2005, 01:33 PM

hmm i would really want to know how powerful is the bike will want to hv a friendly match haha,but defintely its a gorgeous bike with 4 exhaust under seat and very expensive,the spare parts i guess must import and servicing i doubt there are many mechanics who know how to hmmm,a beauty indeed.oh yah by the way i saw 1 at excel motor few months bk.the latest version is even nicer the pipe is silver it would be nicer if its fully chrome woohpee drooling heehee:cheeky: :thumb:

hmmm.. ok.. base on my little knowlegde.. dis bike is abit hard to win the jappy onez

cos basically.. the weight n the powerbend comes abit late...

but if u play top speed.. its the best lo...

the weight is ard 192kgs.. so put it wz any jappy bikes.. all still can win him...

Originally posted by Sols@May 25 2005, 12:38 AM

z1000 ? hehe

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

hi guys and gals

not been on for a while been away working in japan for a while. not been off the F4 since i been back. are there any meets coming up as i'd like to meet you guys and your bikes. i cant believe the attention the bike gets here in singapore, i went to MAH this morning to change my helmet and i noticed they got a 1000cc F4 new one. the guys were more interested in mine as i've spent a fortune on mods and its looking sexy as hell, they said it made the stock F4 look boring!! that was my intention to make an awesome looking bike even better but at a price i must say, but i wont be selling her so why the hell not !!

as i said do let me know if any bike meets are coming up

Rookie

Originally posted by MERCENARY@May 23 2005, 01:33 PM

that was my bike you saw at excel and i've had the exhaust in pieces to do a modification. i had the end cans titanium anodized and the 2 silencers high gloss polished, looks 100% better than stock :cheeky:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 27 2005, 06:15 PM

hi guys and gals

not been on for a while been away working in japan for a while. not been off the F4 since i been back. are there any meets coming up as i'd like to meet you guys and your bikes. i cant believe the attention the bike gets here in singapore, i went to MAH this morning to change my helmet and i noticed they got a 1000cc F4 new one. the guys were more interested in mine as i've spent a fortune on mods and its looking sexy as hell, they said it made the stock F4 look boring!! that was my intention to make an awesome looking bike even better but at a price i must say, but i wont be selling her so why the hell not !!

Rookie

hmm... mah took over the CRC le.. instead of minerva.. dats y u can c the

f4 1000 s there.. its a nice bike aniwayz.. dun mind gettin a stock f4 1000s 1+1.. haa

so lovely... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 27 2005, 06:15 PM

hi guys and gals

Rookie

Hi Rookie, would like to check out your F4.

I've been thinking of getting one. But I do tour a lot, and I know I will get stone chips on the front, feels a bit heart pain. Does MV have bras like those used in sports cars?

I haven't been to Mah for some time, didn't know they have new bike. I was initially thinking of getting the 999, but the riding position put me off.

We go ino JB every weekend for makan and rides, you don't mind joining for a trip? We have a few guys already thinking of getting one.

Ayuluv, what does CRC stand for?

Originally posted by Tashi@May 29 2005, 02:45 PM

I've been thinking of getting one. But I do tour a lot, and I know I will get stone chips on the front, feels a bit heart pain. Does MV have bras like those used in sports cars?

I haven't been to Mah for some time, didn't know they have new bike. I was initially thinking of getting the 999, but the riding position put me off.

We go ino JB every weekend for makan and rides, you don't mind joining for a trip? We have a few guys already thinking of getting one.

thanks for the ride offer i will definately join you guys one weekend. i'm in and out of singapore all the time with my job so sometimes difficult to plan ahead but i'm sure we can work something out.

i've never been too keen on the 999 looks too plastic for my liking but has a great motor and definately not the most comfortable bike for long rides, having said the the MV can make the fore arms ache after a while !!

By the way CRC stands for Cagiva Research Centre... :thumb:

Originally posted by Tashi@May 29 2005, 06:09 PM

Nice. Is yours a 1+1?

The seat looks a bit thin.

Yes its a 1+1 but lets be honest this bike was never made for carrying a passenger. if i was to buy a brand new one i would buy the single seat version everytime. as you can see i had the seats recovered in Alcantara which is the same as the AGO model and because it blends in with the paint work it does look like a single seat from a distance. i also removed the rear foot pegs as i dont intend on carrying a passenger unless she weighs 40 kg and is drop dead gorgeous!! ha ha just joking....

Originally posted by Tashi@May 29 2005, 02:45 PM

ooh... haha.. if u guys really like the f4 1000 s.. pls do get it.. its a rare bike

to own.. a class of its own.. n its a beauty... :lovestruck:

was quoted 42k for the normal one w/o ins n coe

n 43k for the 1+1 ver...

am still plannin to own the bike lor... haha.. but i need to get rid of my other

bike first.. dis really muz plan.. haha...

btw.. i really wanna c more ppl ridin it lor... its a passion manz.. n as for the

f4s n 999s?? i personally feels dat the 999s feel better.. due to the seat

tends to b bigger den the f4s.. n no seat crowl at the side of the seat...

but who cares~! juz do it man

CRC - Cagiva Research Centre

Cagiva, MV Agusta n Harsqvana all under it le... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 29 2005, 09:05 PM

Yes its a 1+1 but lets be honest this bike was never made for carrying a passenger. if i was to buy a brand new one i would buy the single seat version everytime. as you can see i had the seats recovered in Alcantara which is the same as the AGO model and because it blends in with the paint work it does look like a single seat from a distance. i also removed the rear foot pegs as i dont intend on carrying a passenger unless she weighs 40 kg and is drop dead gorgeous!! ha ha just joking....

hmm.. i believe u spent alot in the CF parts as well as the Alcantara seat pads...

its sure luks nice... esp wz the RG3 :lovestruck:

hw abt some magnesium 10 spoke rims?? :cheeky: