MV Agusta F4 Series

ayuluv

• Replies 2.2k

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Feb 9 2005, 05:06 PM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/normal_mambabig.jpg

wow.. luks like mamba... :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

well only 3 more days to wait till i pick up the italian beast, and i dont mean sylvester stallone either !! i hate waiting i'm so impatient but i know its gonna be worth the wait, will have to see if its as easy as the R1 to get the front wheel up !!! somewhere quiet of course then it will be the old airport road back of changi village for a speed test, once all that out the way i'll just sit back and admire it !!!:bounce:

woohooo.. congrates wor.. hope to c ur babe soon... :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 20 2005, 02:12 PM

me dun qualify! keke

anyway got thai made bike meet up or not? :D

eh.. i tink it will attract TP attention lor.. keke...:cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 21 2005, 02:03 AM

eh.. i tink it will attract TP attention lor.. keke...:cheeky:

haha yeah boyz! too many mozzies together can be detrimental to health and cause noise pollution! :cheeky:

hi guys sorry not spoke for a while cos been out playing on my new toy ! tell you wat all those bike lovers out there use yr CPF money or get a bank loan or even sell your mothers jewellery but you must get an MV Agusta its F@#KING awesome. i had loads of bikes in the past but this is the dogs bollox. the noise has got to be heard to be appreciated it growls like a dog on steroids !! it certainly draws attention too i went to changi village and this australian guy nearly creamed his pants when he saw it said it was the 1st one he'd seen on the road. well i'm so glad i didn't buy the brand new R1 cos this baby is paramount compared to jap bikes. anyway hope to see ya'll soon....so shoik :thumb:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@Feb 22 2005, 07:14 PM

hi guys sorry not spoke for a while cos been out playing on my new toy ! tell you wat all those bike lovers out there use yr CPF money or get a bank loan or even sell your mothers jewellery but you must get an MV Agusta its F@#KING awesome. i had loads of bikes in the past but this is the dogs bollox. the noise has got to be heard to be appreciated it growls like a dog on steroids !! it certainly draws attention too i went to changi village and this australian guy nearly creamed his pants when he saw it said it was the 1st one he'd seen on the road. well i'm so glad i didn't buy the brand new R1 cos this baby is paramount compared to jap bikes. anyway hope to see ya'll soon....so shoik :thumb:

Glad you like the baby... Cheers...

hey.. do mit up if u can... i was gg to wait 4 u cos i tot u will collect the bike on dat day when i change me tyres...

it sounds damnz gd manz...

lucky u made the rite choice...

lemme tell u one frank ting...

italian is a once in a life time ting.. other bikes any time oso can.. hee...

true or not..?? wahahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 23 2005, 01:17 AM

hey.. do mit up if u can... i was gg to wait 4 u cos i tot u will collect the bike on dat day when i change me tyres...

it sounds damnz gd manz...

lucky u made the rite choice...

lemme tell u one frank ting...

italian is a once in a life time ting.. other bikes any time oso can.. hee...

true or not..?? wahahaha... :cheeky:

I would prefer to say "if you put soul into a piece of art.. it becomes an Italian breed..." and you wll want an Italian Art for your lifetime!!!

Originally posted by mao@Feb 23 2005, 01:24 AM

I would prefer to say "if you put soul into a piece of art.. it becomes an Italian breed..." and you wll want an Italian Art for your lifetime!!!

eh.. den vespa GT200 counted or not ahz.. keke..

I WANNA A F4 1000 S 1+1 ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well... still workin towards it.. *stress* :giddy:

Yo Bro,

Just curious. Where would U be bringing your MV for servicing? Spare parts available?

U are one lucky guy. The MV sounds real good, love it the first time I hear it. Congrats.

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8586/vhfchsn1.gif

1. Click on my CMO Magazine thread for cheap mag offers

2. click on my CMO Coach thread for cheap Coach offers!!

- Motorculture Asia: Free delivery !

- Spin Asia: Free delivery !

- Latest Sept Superbike: Free Isle of Man TT DVD !

Well thanx for all yr comments, wat is going on on the 14th March ? as regards servicing and spare parts i asked the same question to the shop and they said anything that requires attention they will sort it and they can get the spares no problem, hopefully wont need any spares !!! my only worry is i get settled into a bike very quickly and knowing there is a 1000cc version of the bike i might be in battle with Ayuluv for the next piece in Sg !! ha ha One thing that i still cant believe is how cheap the insurance. this bike in uk would cost me between 2500-3000 Sg $ but i only paid 1040 sg $. i told my friends in UK and they couldn't believe how its so cheap, so i told them " this is Singapore lah, everything cheap one, chicken rice also can " as u can imagine they wondered wat the hell i was talking about, seems the singlish has eaten into me over 3 years :help:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@Feb 23 2005, 09:07 AM

Well thanx for all yr comments, wat is going on on the 14th March ? as regards servicing and spare parts i asked the same question to the shop and they said anything that requires attention they will sort it and they can get the spares no problem, hopefully wont need any spares !!! my only worry is i get settled into a bike very quickly and knowing there is a 1000cc version of the bike i might be in battle with Ayuluv for the next piece in Sg !! ha ha One thing that i still cant believe is how cheap the insurance. this bike in uk would cost me between 2500-3000 Sg $ but i only paid 1040 sg $. i told my friends in UK and they couldn't believe how its so cheap, so i told them " this is Singapore lah, everything cheap one, chicken rice also can " as u can imagine they wondered wat the hell i was talking about, seems the singlish has eaten into me over 3 years :help:

eh.. dun fight wif me lahz.. gimme a chance lehz.. heee..

hey... great to own dat bike... its a st killer mannz... :lovestruck:

Jinhanz there's no need to be so sour about it i was merely saying it was cheap in comparison if you read it properly, any motor insurance in never cheap infact its a complete rip off but you must have it so they can charge wat they want, right???

As for the italian bike meeting on the 13th Mar i'll be there if i'm in Sg, might be away around that time, will let you know nearer the time. and ayuluv dont worry hun if the 1000 comes in its all yours, i'm a lover not a fighter :cheeky: