• Replies 2.2k

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 08, 2007 10:22 pm

The biggest joke from some of the Greatest Jokers

haha... i cant c the link btw... bro.. dun get too involve in wat ppl say =)

juz do wat u tink its rite for u.. i also mostly trust myself... so far not much regret :smile:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 09, 2007 02:21 am

haha... i cant c the link btw... bro.. dun get too involve in wat ppl say =)

juz do wat u tink its rite for u.. i also mostly trust myself... so far not much regret :smile:

i have pm you

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 09, 2007 02:54 am

i have pm you

ur forza thread has been locked.. u nid a new thread :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 10, 2007 09:14 am

ur forza thread has been locked.. u nid a new thread :thumb:

well what to do ...... i create a new one .... they come in again ....

Never ending story to these ppl.

They claim the R1 rider managed to find big lobang in me ???

I was creating lots of things up ??

Weird but i gues these ppl like to assume lot of things.

One of the things they are still asking till now ..... what bike do i ride ??

do i hve to ans that .... when i dont ... i am boasting and lying .....:giddy:

MV AGUSTA WINS MASTER BIKE 2007 WITH THE F4-R 312

http://www.mvagustausa.com/web-mvagusta/news/pix/07_masterbike_01.jpg

http://www.mvagustausa.com/web-mvagusta/news/pix/07_masterbike_02.jpg

The F4-R 312 won the title of 2007 Master Bike up against the best the competition had to offer. The riders included 18 specialist journalists and world-renowned riders like Randy Mamola, Jurgen Fuchs and Stefan Chambon representing the 15 best-known motorcycling magazines.

Unlike previous versions, the three categories were changed this year to celebrate the tenth anniversary. The twin-cylinder and four-cylinder Superbike categories were replaced by Japanese Superbike and Italian Superbike.

The F4-R 312 first won the Italian Superbike category by beating the Aprilia RSV 1000 Factory and Ducati 1098 S. The MV then took on and defeated the Yamaha R1 and Triumph Daytona 675 in the overall results. These machines had previously won respectively the Japanese Superbike and Supersport 600 categories.

The F4-R 312 allowed 4 riders out of 6 to complete their fastest laps in the final, while 10 riders out of 18 clocked up their best times during the heats.

The F4 has become a legend in the motorcycle history and this latest win confirms once more just how much this machine is appreciated by both journalists and riders the world over.

dun worry abt wat others tink.. we cant satisfy everyone cant we?? we dun owe others a living and vice versa... jus let it be...

anyway.. congrates to mv.. hope to see them in WSB and other races... :thumb:

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 14, 2007 02:21 am

Damn its dead quite here

haha.. its not dat active as in other threads normally :smile:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 14, 2007 08:48 am

haha.. its not dat active as in other threads normally :smile:

ya .... i see other forum so alive and so fun to chat .... but here mostly ppl come in to see the bike pic and Poofffff.

You can see the number viewing increasing but no one replying

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 14, 2007 11:46 am

ya .... i see other forum so alive and so fun to chat .... but here mostly ppl come in to see the bike pic and Poofffff.

ya.. i can c also.. but we cant do much... =)

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 14, 2007 02:54 pm

ya.. i can c also.. but we cant do much... =)

Its a sad case

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 14, 2007 11:46 am

Usually visitors would like to come here and see what's happening I think..

Nothing much interest and didn't post and donno what to post.

Many have not seen a real MV before...

Hey.. any group ride coming along?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by vincekam@May 14, 2007 09:16 pm

Usually visitors would like to come here and see what's happening I think..

Nothing much interest and didn't post and donno what to post.

Many have not seen a real MV before...

Hey.. any group ride coming along?

bro outing no problem .... but i dont think so it will be A MV outing....

i dont know the other private owners .... as for now ..... only 2 counted for. you and me.

I've been thinking of getting the F4 for the longest time. I actually ordered the Senna, but they couldn't make it a 2 seater, in the end had to cancel. :cry:

I love the Brembo wheels. They look fantastic.

Would love to see your bikes, if you don't mind riding with Japanese bikes, PM me your contact number, I will sms you for Sat night outings at JB.

Meanwhile have loads of fun on your F4.

Originally posted by Tashi@May 14, 2007 10:09 pm

I've been thinking of getting the F4 for the longest time. I actually ordered the Senna, but they couldn't make it a 2 seater, in the end had to cancel. :cry:

I love the Brembo wheels. They look fantastic.

Would love to see your bikes, if you don't mind riding with Japanese bikes, PM me your contact number, I will sms you for Sat night outings at JB.

Meanwhile have loads of fun on your F4.

Senna does not have A 1+1 but you can do that with a biposto subframe and a 1+1 seat. I have seen others do that.

There's nothing wrong riding a Jap bike and Riding a Mv doesnt make us any different from others ...... whatever you have we have ..... is just a matter of preference.

Riding to JB is something i might not have the time to ..... but will make sometime for gathering.

Rgds

haa.. gathering sounds good.. and as for the 1+1 issue.. i had heard ppl do dat for tambu too.. i guess i saw it somewhere in a forum or wat...

juz change the sub frame ting and the whole rear 1+1 seat and it can solve the problem =)

i believe mv style is quite versatile... and must remember the passenger foot pegs... :thumb:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 15, 2007 02:22 am

haa.. gathering sounds good.. and as for the 1+1 issue.. i had heard ppl do dat for tambu too.. i guess i saw it somewhere in a forum or wat...

juz change the sub frame ting and the whole rear 1+1 seat and it can solve the problem =)

i believe mv style is quite versatile... and must remember the passenger foot pegs... :thumb:

yes you are rite .... they have done on the Tambu too... the subframe can be bought.

everything with the tail n footpegs cost ard $1.5k w/o shiping very cheap for such a mods

omg.. nice shoot out.. the r1 and zx10r so sweet.. haha...

but wat is the last bike huh?? i saw the lineup was

r1 gsxr 1000 zx10r cbr 1000r and?? :sweat:

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 15, 2007 02:24 am

yes you are rite .... they have done on the Tambu too... the subframe can be bought.

everything with the tail n footpegs cost ard $1.5k w/o shiping very cheap for such a mods

well.. i guess its good to have a set so u can change when u really nid it =)

esp for special models... singapore most ppl nid a two seater... unless go track or race...

in oversea.. ppl mostly prefer single seater ... which is oso very much nicer too :thumb:

saw a single seater zx10r... so fierce.. haha...

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 15, 2007 02:38 am

well.. i guess its good to have a set so u can change when u really nid it =)

esp for special models... singapore most ppl nid a two seater... unless go track or race...

in oversea.. ppl mostly prefer single seater ... which is oso very much nicer too :thumb:

saw a single seater zx10r... so fierce.. haha...

i dont really agree with you bro .... if you need a double seater .... take public transport or any other transport...... why must destroy the design ? by rite all this sports bike are meant for single rider but they mod due to demand.