oh my off days are on weekends, office job.

therefore, i go out at nite too on weekdays, but normally i dun return home later than 11pm so as to prepare myself for work.

these weekdays dun tink i can, cos i'm going on cruise on wed - friday =X

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 253

oh my off days are on weekends, office job.

therefore, i go out at nite too on weekdays, but normally i dun return home later than 11pm so as to prepare myself for work.

these weekdays dun tink i can, cos i'm going on cruise on wed - friday =X

wah so good..

can go enjoy..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

:clap: wahh sehh liao..cruise arhz.. so ggod one..i werkin shift leh..

have to confirm uh...if diz week cannot den necx week arh like dat

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

cruise to KUSU ISLAND? :p

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

I'm Back!!

Cruise to redang island.. very beautiful island with fishes so near the shores..

alot of entertainment to be done there!

will go back again!!

I'm Back!!

Cruise to redang island.. very beautiful island with fishes so near the shores..

alot of entertainment to be done there!

will go back again!!

a lot of entertainment meaning??

is there entertainment or there shud have entertainment??

i mean there is entertainment there, welcoming us to be entertained.

but Redang island is a worthwhile place to go.

oooooo..wat type of entertainment??u mean they have clubs and nightlifes?

its an island ryte?

how much will it take to go der..currency?

more of sea sports bah.

in redang things are cheap, but refundable deposits are exp.

eg if u wanna rent a canoe, 2 hrs = 20RM.

but the deposit is RM200. faints lor.

on ship entertainment oso good.. alot of nite life. but to 4am latest.

never run out of food, 6 meals available everyday FOC

any riders Geylang East/Aljunied. Am new in the area, maybe V can catch up for a supper there from time to time.

welcome! wat's ur ride??

oh yeah. nice to meet u :D

wah....

here getting more and more ppl liaoz..

gd gd..

bro straze seems like our effort nv been wasted..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

more of sea sports bah.

in redang things are cheap, but refundable deposits are exp.

eg if u wanna rent a canoe, 2 hrs = 20RM.

but the deposit is RM200. faints lor.

on ship entertainment oso good.. alot of nite life. but to 4am latest.

never run out of food, 6 meals available everyday FOC

what the blardy hell?? rent canoe 20rm deposit 200rm?????? :faint:

how cum so ex one??dey think we canoe and flee the country?? heee :cheeky:

wah....

here getting more and more ppl liaoz..

gd gd..

bro straze seems like our effort nv been wasted..

yeap yeap!!more alive now lehh..but too bad not werkin der nimore coz found full time.. :cheeky:

now y not all meet up and go for supper or sumthin? that wud be great wudnt it..get to know each other better... :thumb:

what the blardy hell?? rent canoe 20rm deposit 200rm?????? :faint:

how cum so ex one??dey think we canoe and flee the country?? heee :cheeky:

HANNOR!!!! somemore we from starcruise alight at redang, where else can we run when all our baggage is on the ship? sigh.

looks like i gotta bring my bank over liao, the next time i go.

yeap yeap!!more alive now lehh..but too bad not werkin der nimore coz found full time.. :cheeky:

now y not all meet up and go for supper or sumthin? that wud be great wudnt it..get to know each other better... :thumb:

yeah looks like we have less than, but almost 10?

next weekend?? :D

yeah looks like we have less than, but almost 10?

next weekend?? :D

STEADY...

PinKcHicK will be the organiser...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

yeap PinKcHicK organizer liao!! yayy!!

weekend i cant coz im werkin from afternoon till all the way nyte time..

uhm its either fri nite?thur nyte oso can??

datz my timing yoz..

for now me got no prog..

so muz let me know early so i can plan...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

hmm.

Let me see.

How bout.. friday nite?

say... KKFC?

issit very boring? hahaha

hmm.

Let me see.

How bout.. friday nite?

say... KKFC?

issit very boring? hahaha

can can...

fromkkfc then we c where to go lor..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

ok swee.

KKFC OUTING!

6th July 8.30pm

1. PinKcHicK 96710630

KKFC OUTING!

6th July 8.30pm

1. PinKcHicK 96710630

2. ^manowar^

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar