Curry wor..... make me cry...

Hahaha

Didn't see u in the picture,ah gui.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

:cool: i am glad both of u like the curry. Even 299 now can eat curry :thumb: How abt the rest? i hope u all like it too

I'm glad tat i'm able to keep up wif u guys on spicy foods.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=46924&d=1197813236

Imagine all our bikes submerge in the water.:giddy:

I'm glad tat i'm able to keep up wif u guys on spicy foods.:)

:lol: Dun worry slowly u will get the hang of it. next round we shall go komala's curry to try out.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Celebration of Recovery of Casualty of War for Dixon’s Iraq Trip

Seastorm would like to invite all the people who waited for her at KFC that night incl. Johnny and Dixon for a morning Dim Sum at Perling. Details of which are as follows:

This is in appreciation for those who spent their precious time and effort in her recovery.

Dim Sum at Perling

Date: 22 Dec 07

Meet Time: 6.45am

Set off Time: 7.00am (any later we may have problems getting seats)

Please note that Seastorm is a fussypot on timing.

Status List

1) Seastorm - Going

2) JDM Silverwing - Going

3) Setroyl - Going

4) Duncan - Going

5) Cheeko - Going

6) Wildcat - Going

7) Acesiew - Going

Pending List (please comfirm by this friday (21 Dec 07)

1) AhShin - Unconfirmed

2) Aub- Unconfirmed

3) 299- Unconfirmed

4) Hachi- Unconfirmed

5) Hachi bro- Pending

6) Weilun- Unconfirmed - he's wrkin.unless he can find sumone to take over his job

7) Hippo- Unconfirmed - kindly refer to above

All others who wish to come for this event are welcome to but it will be dutch for you.

I am contactable at 9646 7809 should you have any last minute changes

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Seastorm would like to invite all the people who waited for her at KFC that night incl. Johnny and Dixon for a morning Dim Sum at Perling. Details of which are as follows:

This is in appreciation for those who spent their precious time and effort in her recovery.

Dim Sum at Perling

Status List

1) Seastorm - Going

3) Setroyl - Going

4) Duncan - Going

5) Cheeko - Going

6) Wildcat - Going

7) Acesiew - Going

1) AhShin - Unconfirmed

2) Aub- Unconfirmed

3) 299- Working Nite Shift

4) Hachi- Unconfirmed

5) Hachi bro- Pending

6) Weilun- Unconfirmed - he's wrkin.unless he can find sumone to take over his job

All others who wish to come for this event are welcome to but it will be dutch for you.

yay ace is coming on sat :cheeky:

tim, if go for breakfast, ur eyes still can remain open anot? :p

jason and serene wanna go too? :confused:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Dim Sum at Perling

Status List

1) Seastorm - Going

3) Setroyl - Going

4) Duncan - Going

5) Cheeko - Going

6) Wildcat - Going

7) Acesiew - Going

1) AhShin - Genting!!!

2) Aub- Overseas

3) 299- Working Nite Shift

4) Hachi- Unconfirmed

5) Hachi bro- Pending

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

yo bro, both also incl 5 games har?

one big problem...... i cant see any games i like fro PSP!!!! but DS got alot!!!!!:cry:

No... It's 4GB FULL of games... But of coz u still need to leave some space for saved data la... I'll recommend to load till about 3.5GB ba... :)

I'm going down to the shop again to see got wat game I wanna transfer... Heehee... Anyone wanna go juz gimme a call bah... At TPY Central. :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

haha Shin, you can pm me ur email - i send u pics.......ur drumming rocks :p

Haha... Thanx a lot for the compliments.. :smile:

Juz glad that most of u enjoyed the show... Thanx for coming...

Reali appreciate it... So touched that u all come despite the heavy rain... :weep:

Those were the days.....

:cool: i am glad both of u like the curry. Even 299 now can eat curry :thumb: How abt the rest? i hope u all like it too

Yeah! Thanks for the curry :smile:

So much better than the SGH foodcourt food :giddy:

Btw.. where's Komala's curry??

yay ace is coming on sat :cheeky:

tim, if go for breakfast, ur eyes still can remain open anot? :p

Sure he can, that day Melaka my sister also tahan didn't sleep, all the way after work :thumb:

Reali appreciate it... So touched that u all come despite the heavy rain... :weep:

The drumming was really good :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

sorry bro that i cannot make it as i had my company d&d on the same day. If I go, sure "Pun Pi Pi" (blow whistle ) to show my support.

Sorry i couldnt make it either coz i finish work at 10am. By the time i hit bed its already 11 plus. Heard u had a wonderful concert. Happy for u also :cheer:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
hi guys, back from trip

ah shin, no need to go east coast trip liao, the area is flooded, route 3 is unpassable. karak highway is unpassable. jeli-gerik is unpassable. cherating to sgp is a 800km journey through raub etc etc, knn! somemore east coast rains all the damn time! some places can only see the roof of houses, or you can see only the leaves of the oil palm plantations.

i learnt something new, you can put your posb everyday go! card into any maybank atm and withdraw ringgit just like in sgp, it deducts from your savings account. i didn't know that, very convenient!

If I'm not wrong there are sur-charge on each every transaction, so better one time withdraw a lot!

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Great Curry experience yesterday outings.:thumb:

sob sob i miss the thread again & so i miss the curry too!:cry:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

sob sob i miss the thread again & so i miss the curry too!:cry:

one more this sun........ look out or pm cheeko.....

History.......

Don't say like dat, wat are Blood Brothers for.:shy:

one more this sun........ look out or pm cheeko.....

ya lo, missed out the curry session again..

sunday? cum cum..we both nt wrkin...

details,pls..mr cheeko!~

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

ya lo, missed out the curry session again..

sunday? cum cum..we both nt wrkin...

details,pls..mr cheeko!~

u better pm or msn him.. best... call him...:cheeky:

History.......

)

Sian arh...Anyone wanna have supper at 85 later??

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

not need sianz mah...quitting it's like dat. Can find 506 ppl leh.

latest update on my new ride: 358.3km (city ride)

full tank 22L, when start to blink-blink on last bar - manage to pump 19L

358.3 / 19 = 18.8L / per km. :thumb: :thumb:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg