Mr cheeko, tomorrow i will be at Redhill area in the afternoon, wanna meet up first with francis then go together to barbie??

Can I come along too? I read street directory till i wanna give up liao. :sian: rather just follow someone. :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 6.5k

just curious, when you go "touring", which one is more important?

1) Destination more important, ride there ASAP then enjoy

i) hachi (i am quite sure hachi falls in this category)

ii)

iii)

2) Ride more important (destination not so important, have more fun actually riding the motorcycle)

i)jason

ii)Tec

iii)Qranc21

3) The Group whom U get along and ride with together as a whole (BloodBrothers, Jie Mei, Get Hol-land Together while at Malacca,Spicy Foods, Botak Jones....etc etc)

i)299

just curious lah, want to know.

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Mr cheeko, tomorrow i will be at Redhill area in the afternoon, wanna meet up first with francis then go together to barbie??

I dun mind meeting up & go together too...!:cheeky:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

ii) ahshin

iii)

2) Ride more important (destination not so important, have more fun actually riding the motorcycle)

i)jason

ii)Tec

iii)Qranc21

iv)ahshin

3) The Group whom U get along and ride with together as a whole (BloodBrothers, Jie Mei, Get Hol-land Together while at Malacca,Spicy Foods, Botak Jones....etc etc)

i)299

To me, I think I fall into both category... Guess I felt that both are as important... I want the best of both world. Enjoy the journey AND the destination...

The destination is something I always look forward to while going touring... Guess I will enjoy the journey more when I noe the destination... :cheeky:

Journey itself is the most enjoyable when u'r at somewhere where the scenery is nice and stuffs. Like coming down Cameron Highlands, where u can see reali nice scenery n stuffs.. Enjoy the twisties of coz!!!! :cheeky:But always be extra careful when playing the corners and stuff...

Think safety is the most important thing bah... Riding safe will let everyone enjoy the journey more....

So let's plan our ANNIVERSARY TRIP TO CAMERON bah!!!! :bounce::smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Freak Out.....

I'm finally back home. Went to have breakfast wif Hachi, to my surprise, i hv forgotten my side stand...ops....no need to further elaborate.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Freak Out.....

I'm finally back home. Went to have breakfast wif Hachi, to my surprise, i hv forgotten my side stand...ops....no need to further elaborate.:cheeky:

so heart pain.......................:cry:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg
:giddy: 299, u all reali jie mei sia... :giddy: hope ur bike ok...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

。 。 。  ☆ 。 。 。 。

。 。 。  。/\ 。 。 。 

。 。 \ ?/﹏﹏\ 。 。 。 。

。 。 。/ _﹏﹏_\ 。 。 。

。 。 \ ??/﹏﹏\○。 。 。 。

。 。 。/?﹏﹏﹏﹏\聖誕節快樂_*

。 。/_ ?﹏﹏__\ 。 。 。

。 。 ※ /﹏﹏\ § 。 。 \

。 。 /?﹏﹏﹏﹏\。 。 。 。 

。 。 /_\ ?   __\。 。 。 

。 。 。∞ || ∞。 。 。 。

��*��* | | □□

��*��* ---- □□

May the good times and treasures of the present

become the golden memories of tomorrow.

Wish you all lots of love, joy and happiness.

MARRY CHRISTMAS ..TA............:thirsty:

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

ii) ahshin

iii)

i)jason

ii)Tec

iii)Qranc21

iv)ahshin

i)299

To me, I think I fall into both category... Guess I felt that both are as important... I want the best of both world. Enjoy the journey AND the destination...

The destination is something I always look forward to while going touring... Guess I will enjoy the journey more when I noe the destination... :cheeky:

Journey itself is the most enjoyable when u'r at somewhere where the scenery is nice and stuffs. Like coming down Cameron Highlands, where u can see reali nice scenery n stuffs.. Enjoy the twisties of coz!!!! :cheeky:But always be extra careful when playing the corners and stuff...

Think safety is the most important thing bah... Riding safe will let everyone enjoy the journey more....

So let's plan our ANNIVERSARY TRIP TO CAMERON bah!!!! :bounce::smile:

Looking back on all the trips that I've had...... when first got a bike (2b/2a) - the most important thing was the ride....later on it became the destination....but now I think that the most important thing is the group of friends you ride with coz they can make the journey and the destination so much more enjoyable. Really glad to met you guys who make trips memorable.

Merry Xmas and see you guys at the BBQ later :p

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

ii) ahshin

iii) selphie (No endurance. I hate long dist. & other traffic. Reach there asap is my top priority. Or else I may collapse halfway.)

i)jason

ii)Tec

iii)Qranc21

iv)ahshin

i)299

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

THANKS GUYS & JASON (organizer)!!!!!!!!!!!!

For the Great Xmas BBQ party & also the funny gifts exchange :lol:

THANKS!!!!!!!!!!! to Ahshin & Aub for helping my wife to get me a surprise wonderful Xmas gift, & having the trouble rushing to TPY to exchange the faulty memory stick. ;)

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

THANKS!!!!!!!!!!! to Ahshin & Aub for helping my wife to get me a surprise wonderful Xmas gift, & having the trouble rushing to TPY to exchange the faulty memory stick. ;)

:lol: the long pencil gift was damn funny, duno who so idea bought it 1 :lol:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

All back home liao???

Those moto gp siao still over there???Gui, wanna have supper at dragon valley coffee shop now? pls msg mi if you wan,thks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

:lol: the long pencil gift was damn funny, duno who so idea bought it 1 :lol:

Izzit? I tot your un-bra was more funny. :lol:

Anyway, put it into my school bag, sling on the back, really make me feel like one of those kung fu fighting heros carrying their swords around.

Thanks Jason for the organising the BBQ, had loads of laughter for sure.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Is at chai chee. Near prime super market. At the T junction upper changi towards Kembangan

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Izzit? I tot your un-bra was more funny. :lol:

Anyway, put it into my school bag, sling on the back, really make me feel like one of those kung fu fighting heros carrying their swords around.

Thanks Jason for the organising the BBQ, had loads of laughter for sure.

:cool: all also big jokers! :lol: laugh till stomache

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Ok... park infront or behind?

I usually park at the pavement one. So wanna go??I can stay there for 2 hours or so only...

No problem... :smile: We're BLOOD BRUDDERS mah... ;)

Dun mention it about rushing to TPY... It's my duty... Ur wife ask me to help u with the christmas gift, I'm juz the elf la, muz make sure everything ok, so that u can have a great x'mas gift from ur wife mah... :smile:

Enjoy the PSP!!!

But DUN NEGLECT UR WIFR!!!! Hahaha!!!! :cheeky: :giddy: :thumb:

Those were the days.....

All back home liao???

Those moto gp siao still over there???Gui, wanna have supper at dragon valley coffee shop now? pls msg mi if you wan,thks

All of us reach home le... Tomolo or wat then we meet la... :smile:

Btw, when u wanna do the seat??? Fri ar? Tomolo afternoon??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

Friday afternoon or morning...Will msg you again. Not tmr working tmr night need to rest if not at night will die....too shag

Then after that we go JR mega sale to look at daninese products

Thanks Jason and Serene for organizing the BBQ party, and thanks for the bath foam from pinkchick.

The rest of the "moto siao" still at tea garden riding their moto GP bikes now...

oh u got my mark & spencer bath foam? congrats :D

hope u have a nice BATH with ur .... =X

hope u like the formula 1 calendar too. not sold outside, solely to retailers like us..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.