Is easy.....Let have a psp cum figure 8 refresher course at kallang Mac this friday....

Bring some chalks to draw the figure 8.....

ok onzzz... kekeke

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1834743

Pocket bikes....Anyone wanna buy, we can have mini MOTO GP session every friday night.$350 nah and 23kg...only...

not bad, cute looking bike... anyone else wann get? get more than 3 got better price....

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

• Replies 6.5k

where u want to put first.. store room ah...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

I wonder how to transport the PB to kallang on our bike....That is the main problem. Thinking of getting a Pocket R1.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

where u want to put first.. store room ah...

in my room lor

I wonder how to transport the PB to kallang on our bike....That is the main problem. Thinking of getting a Pocket R1.

u can mah, got a family transport...

History.......

But to those who cannot. But imagine every friday night mini GP outing at kallang....Dont be surprise we will be smoked by small kids on the "track" hahhahaaa

Less than 10 years old smoked a bunch of uncles.....hee hee

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

But to those who cannot. But imagine every friday night mini GP outing at kallang....Dont be surprise we will be smoked by small kids on the "track" hahhahaaa

Less than 10 years old smoked a bunch of uncles.....hee hee

And Aunties too... Anyway, I checked out the Ducati lookalike pocket bike. it's a cool $1K lor... :giddy:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

sigh... last nite at the fig 8, my leg went weaken... scared tire will ski... anyone can show me how to do the fig 8 and carn course thing???????????

Uncle me can teach you how, and also the narrow plank & bumpy course how to control the bike to prevent falling off , there is a trick to do that...

sigh... last nite at the fig 8, my leg went weaken... scared tire will ski... anyone can show me how to do the fig 8 and carn course thing???????????

wahlan.....a high speed rider scared of fig 8 & crank course :faint:

comecome uncle teach u hw to bua car tak :thumb:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

He can control the bike at higher speed....but low speed not very good...:cheeky:

bua car tak must use LC kia or RD or RXZ or MBX than can. TZR also cannot bua. Alas but these bikes are a bit history liao.....

Imagine while ace does his class 2 at CDC, we race round CDC in our pocket bikes and bua all the way. :lol:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

thats really difficult to control, i sat on one mini before, is really tough...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Wah after a long long time finally i get to access to internet! previously dunnoe what thing cok up.. fed up man.

any1 can suggest a place to meetup on vege makan for 2molo???

Duncan had you tried Tampines St44 i think its Blk 470 opp Tampines Junior College the Vege makan powerful got western food. think i talk to you about it b4..

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

haha... saw you and weilun zoom pass me at queenstown mrt on new year eve, your eyes are sharp, can see me waiting under the bridge..kekeee

jia lat i see no ****.

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

hachi & hachi'bro had added both your friendster.. btw my friendster--> [email protected] & i think its good to have our cameroon kakis to have each other MSn so in case of last min outing can easily contact. mine at [email protected]

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Juz bend it like Beckham, believe tat their tires are made of PG. It's the flow of ur body movement. If ur body doesn't bend, the bike doesn't bend tat much. Feel the flow, dude.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

okok,. will try out again... sigh... toothache.....

History.......

May the force be wit u, Ace.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

sigh, dun think i will be getting VFR this March.... too many others commitements liao,

1. getting acces for myself (from someone, keke)

2. Going to Hatiya 14 April 08

3. need to save up for dp....

but worse thing is, after i get a class 2 bike, i might not have enough for touring trips liao... so i dun think i wan to use a class 2 bike in sg only and beside feeding bike, no more extra cash to pamper myself......

anyway, i will send in my bike for another Valve Clearance, change tires, spark plug, ballbearings and check the batt...

History.......

hachi & hachi'bro had added both your friendster.. btw my friendster--> [email protected] & i think its good to have our cameroon kakis to have each other MSn so in case of last min outing can easily contact. mine at [email protected]

i added you already in both msn and friendsters.

my friendsters email is [email protected]

my facebook email is [email protected]

MSN is [email protected]

i agreed that msn is the more faster way to communicate in regards to last minute outing..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

History.......

sigh, dun think i will be getting VFR this March.... too many others commitements liao,

1. getting acces for myself (from someone, keke)

2. Going to Hatiya 14 April 08

3. need to save up for dp....

but worse thing is, after i get a class 2 bike, i might not have enough for touring trips liao... so i dun think i wan to use a class 2 bike in sg only and beside feeding bike, no more extra cash to pamper myself......

anyway, i will send in my bike for another Valve Clearance, change tires, spark plug, ballbearings and check the batt...

Change to BT-021

VC can go bikeworks or ubi cycle....