• Replies 6.5k

When coming back, can someone guide mi towards it???

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Tried 2 weeks ago, but the person say no stock.....Na bei ....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

can no stocks one meh.. ppl going jb without white card then at customs how? u-turn go home meh wat are they thinking

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Later try again.....

Tried 2 weeks ago, but the person say no stock.....Na bei ....

:lol: u should learn from silverwing JDM, he give the customs $2sing, they give him a stack of white cards immediately :lol:

can no stocks one meh.. ppl going jb without white card then at customs how? u-turn go home meh wat are they thinking

yo dixion, joining us tonite? ace organise, gotta give face.

malaysia boleh......everything also boleh..lol

is the sticky chewy chocolate fudge ice cream available as a tub in NTUC or have to dine in? :slurp:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Sorry for waiting guys, got caught by the custom officers. I have a night stick under my seat for own protection. One ah pek officer wanna lock me up, scare the shxt out of me.

I guess I disturb his beauty sleep, then few officers came explained to me, this item is prohibited. Photo copy passprt and IC and took away from me. Then i noticed from the file, each day few cases.

The look from their faces looked funny when I told them cost me only $25rm....hee hee

Anyway just a little drama for me, first time so close going to lock up....NB the si ah pek officer wanna scare me...

Sorry for waiting guys, got caught by the custom officers. I have a night stick under my seat for own protection. One ah pek officer wanna lock me up, scare the shxt out of me.

I guess I disturb his beauty sleep, then few officers came explained to me, this item is prohibited. Photo copy passprt and IC and took away from me. Then i noticed from the file, each day few cases.

The look from their faces looked funny when I told them cost me only $25rm....hee hee

Anyway just a little drama for me, first time so close going to lock up....NB the si ah pek officer wanna scare me...

Guess archer made the story worse when we were outside, he said the police took out the baton gonna hit u o_O

God bless for being safe :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

so that's yours ar? not the cisco officer 1... :sian::faint:

Guess archer made the story worse when we were outside, he said the police took out the baton gonna hit u o_O

not my fault le! i passing by i only see the cisco fella swip out the baton liao.. but the fella expression really like wanna whack hachi liao.. :giddy:

In fact some officers are quite friendly, explained to me. the custom officer that took away my night stick told me is quite common nowadays. I looked at the file about 1 inch thick. And they told me everyday got a few cases.

i told them used it for self protection and not going to hurt people. They just let me go.

They really siao on check every bike like got drugs on it....

But got one lady officer told me "is MY so dangerous" I was like huh??? I guess she never went the other side of the second link???

I told her some stories about bikers being targeted and rob bikes in front of their owners...make it like we really need one MP5 per pax to enter MY.

Quite a night for me.....hee hee

hhaha I guess my incident over shadowed Ah gui holland incident...

Ah Gui the fastest MAc rider to date....

Malacca joker street. Cheap and good. Only $25rm. I promised the officers I will not buy anymore...hee hee

glad that you are okay, dude... :thumb:

archer is a good story teller le.. :p

is ahshin going, we miss tat joker :lol:

Harlow!!! What joker??? I very funny meh??? Haha... :cheeky:

Wanted to join u all de... But ur supper timing so early!!! I got NDP loh!!! :cry:

Anyway, left actual liaoz!!!! At last~~!!! :smile:

Btw, Hachi!!!!!

You saw my post about Genting??? Where u park ur bike normally??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

you all should see the officer face lo! like wanna whack hachi anytime..

hachi, you detained until wad time?

you all should see the officer face lo! like wanna whack hachi anytime..

hachi, you detained until wad time?

Kanna detain by Cisco police at custom ar?

I kanna before also... But due to my ID, I manage to be released quite fast and without any serious charge... Heehee... :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

sorry, 2nd vice presient celebrating his "B" day tomorrow. can join u guys.. next friday eat marybrown ??

Dun think able to make it :pity: maybe if local meetup still can. But no more meeting liao ah

hhaha I guess my incident over shadowed Ah gui holland incident...

Ah Gui the fastest MAc rider to date....

Yo hachi, tat is the reason y i ask silverwing JDM for ideas on his plastic pole/pipe. I have a 1 inch steel water pipe, but too heavy to swing liao, b4 i whack people, i get whack 1st.

:btw: ahgui go kulai also can hollan :slapforehead: maybe signboard can't see clearly

Kanna detain by Cisco police at custom ar?

I kanna before also... But due to my ID, I manage to be released quite fast and without any serious charge... Heehee... :cheeky:

is it cos u are the parade commander?! :lol:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: