So how about the Kukup trip???Anyone keen. One week notice is good enough for me to prepare......

Haha... Can can I also onz... Juz a week end is enuff... :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

• Replies 6.5k

Haha... Can can I also onz... Juz a week end is enuff... :smile:

Ask your gf to organize can?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

:p dun worry, if u plan the trip, we will support u. u will not be required to do any documentation/paperwork or CC, BCC here & there to cover car cen. :p

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:p dun worry, if u plan the trip, we will support u. u will not be required to do any documentation/paperwork or CC, BCC here & there to cover car cen. :p

Yeah! Yeah! yeah!

Cheeko every time I see that uni bra signature, i wanna to laugh...really make my day, you know.....hee hee

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

i'm fine with that~ since aub has been there fair well enuff? can she organise this kukup trip? then follow by approval by the president? :cheeky:

well lor can ask acesiew's help in blinding plus paperworks.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Plus also rem to wear less as it's not like in Cameron or Gentings Highlands.:angel:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

well lor can ask acesiew's help in blinding plus paperworks.:cheeky:

wow...kena arrow..hahaha.. ok if i got the time lor.. me veri bz at work one u know.. have to log on to sbf every 30min... hahahaha:cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

so guys, let put this trip in planning... anyone wanna start the ball rolling???

like when is this trip? how long it will take? budget for each? any limit of pax going? etc etc etc etc...

hurry.. veri soon i dun have weekends off liao :cry:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Ask your gf to organize can?

not gf...

I dun mind organise, hope still rem the way there and must have people go with me recce + book la...

August went with my friends, it was at 80RM per head with all meals provided.

Minimum 10 pax

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Trip : KuKup

Date : ???

Time : ??? @ GP Patronas

Hotel : Some holiday bungalow (Rm Rates est RM80)

Organiser : Aub

Comfirmed namelist & room preference below

1. Hachi

Date of recce:??

Recce list:

I'll be going KL for 2 weeks, so I think u all juz go ahead with the kukup trip ba...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

alright guys.. on the update of ytd clubbing at dragonfly..

we found out a thing that u guys nv thought of it...

1stly it started out like this with this 2 guys..

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/DSC00017.jpg

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

seems like hugging our president isn't enuff..

from top , ahshin start to move towards the bottom...

probably searching for something..

on the process still can smile until so "chan lan"

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/DSC00018.jpg

seems like our president got "high"

and wan some job to be done right away..

ppl ard them are so shock and look at wat they are doing

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/DSC00023.jpg

after a "quickie" job done by ahshin ,

the president seems satisfied with the job ..

but ahshin wan the same treatment given also

and started to dominate our president..

the ppl ard cannot stand it anymore /looks away

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/DSC00022.jpg

Wah~~~~~~~~~~~

Dix, u post till like that ar?

Who what where when?

if u think that this girl is cute

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/DSC000051.jpg

only applies to those single and available..

proceed to ahshin for application form and contact no. :p

ps: ahshin if u think the photo should be remove pls tell me

if u think that this girl is cute

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/DSC000051.jpg

only applies to those single and available..

proceed to ahshin for application form and contact no. :p

ps: ahshin if u think the photo should be remove pls tell me

K lah... think shdn't be a problem... :smile:

And thanz leh!!! Post all the XXX pic... :giddy:

Those were the days.....

cool isn't it? :p

yeah, damn cool bro...............

Who what where when?

K lah... think shdn't be a problem... :smile:

And thanz leh!!! Post all the XXX pic... :giddy:

u are so welcome :)

still got other pics??? :smile:

Those were the days.....

not gf...

I dun mind organise, hope still rem the way there and must have people go with me recce + book la...

August went with my friends, it was at 80RM per head with all meals provided.

Minimum 10 pax

:lol: i have only 1 question, do we need to stand by mosquito coils for tat place?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:lol: i have only 1 question, do we need to stand by mosquito coils for tat place?

No....dont worry got air con room also