where's ace by the way? Never see him here long long time.:dozed:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

So are u getting a 1 litre bike loh??;)

i'm not very sure abt that YET... TBC lol

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

No need wait 1 .. he a lancer .. any time any where he can play on the road like his track .

i'm definately not that skillful, safe rider :)

Like tat...he can be Shi Fu aready. So when can he teach us some of his tricks?:p

i got no tricks to teach leh... waiting for u to show some stuns on ur R1? :cheeky: then i can learn from u :angel:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izfXdcwzzGw

Like this?:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Yoz Guyz & Galz..... wata u all be bringing to kukup ? other den the "sTiCk", the "sillicon" BrA & sAtay "stick"..lol =D

and also the necessory things we must bring? Btw wat time u we be bek from kukup?

1. i will bring a sleeping bag

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

Yoz Guyz & Galz..... wata u all be bringing to kukup ? other den the "sTiCk", the "sillicon" BrA & sAtay "stick"..lol =D

and also the necessory things we must bring? Btw wat time u we be bek from kukup?

Er... actually dun think need sleeping bag, more than enough sleeping space. There are 4 rooms with double deck beds and extra mattresses.

Unless you wanna be romantic and sleep outside to listen to the waves then.. go ahead! :lol:

oh and we'll be back after lunch there

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

2. Digi Cam

I suddenly rem there is 1 very important thing to bring!!! Mosquite Coil !!!

But dun worry i still got 10 box at hme so i will be bringing around 3 box just in case. 1 box got 10 coil so sure have more then enough :cheeky:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

there got many mosquitoes? Oh no...:cry:

No worries for smokers...haha

we will protect u all from those mosquitozzz..haaa

Btw u all be miting up later at kallang? WER ACE .....never c his post??

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

No worries for smokers...haha

we will protect u all from those mosquitozzz..haaa

Btw u all be miting up later at kallang? WER ACE .....never c his post??

Ace go reservist............

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

tomolo is the day....

Is Ace coming???

No news from him??

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Thought we re falling in early?:dozed:

Later not meeting lah... Tomolo so early... 9.30am. Not meeting... Some more I sick... Gotta rest a bit more... :cry:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

So any night detail tmr nite, cos I got myself the new HID without a chance to test it out....I am sure the roads there doesnt have any lamp i suppose?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Trip confirmed!

Those who interested can still add in name. If have additional money, can use to buy fireworks.

Date: 15 - 16 Sept

Time: 9.30 @ GP Petronas

Hotel: Kukup Holiday bungalow

Cost: 80RM per pax or S$37 (Incl. stay & makan)

Distance: About 60km from GP Town

Organiser: aub

Confirmed list

1. aub

2. ahshin

3. hachi

4. 299

5. Tec

6. Selphie

7. jasonx9

8. Duncan

9. Francis

10. Dixion

11. acesiew (if i cant go tat day i will still pay u)

12. ali brabra (only comin in the afternoon, meet u guys there)

By anyway, is there a swimming pool?