Erotomania said:
:thumb: yo guys, just a suggestion. U guys wanna go malacca for nonya food & nice cold chendol while coming back for tinggi?? :thumb: :hungry:

i dun think its a good idea, trust me. By the time we arrive there, confirm no food to eat.

:btw: Dun worry, we will ask our dear president to plan a makan trip specially for u if u wan.

We can find a sat or sun just to go there purely for makan instead :p Can buy back the nonya pineapple tarts & fresh gula malacca sweets :slurp:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 6.5k

:btw: yo guys tomolo evening anybody wana go makan MUTHU'S CURRY?

JasonX9 & me going at 8pm, hope more people join, so can order & try out more dishes :slurp:

CURRY FISH HEAD Race Course Rd MUTHU'S CURRY RESTAURANT PTE LTD

78/76/72 Race Course Rd,

Singapore 218575 (65)2937029

10.00am-10.00pm

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

all the tools u all bringing alrd, i dunno wat i can bring leh..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

erm... actually i m a gal... so happen to see ur website n tis trip sounds alright... and my bro... says u guys are nice... and also i think n hope there are gals on tis trip rite...

if there is a nice person to give me a ride... tts great... me staying Jurong west area... but i really think i don know anyone of u... so is it like the norm???

let me know... thx...:p

  pgn1 said:
erm... actually i m a gal... so happen to see ur website n tis trip sounds alright... and my bro... says u guys are nice... and also i think n hope there are gals on tis trip rite...

if there is a nice person to give me a ride... tts great... me staying Jurong west area... but i really think i don know anyone of u... so is it like the norm???

Wow... Cool... :thumb: Dunnoe who'll be the kind soul... Heehee.. :cheeky:

Confirm not me... Coz I wanna vroom vroom!!! Haha... Dun dare to pillion also... lolx... :sian:

Btw, duncan, who's iceman??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

  leo_rider said:
all the tools u all bringing alrd, i dunno wat i can bring leh..

Perhaps u can bring a tire jack?:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

  pgn1 said:

so may we know who's ur bro who recommended u here?:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

299. u pillion her there la!!!! U n hachi can take turns u noe... Heehee.. :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

  pgn1 said:

maybe u can post a picture of yourself, I guess this might get more attention. Who knows I might be the one. 299 may have to sleep outside with all his coils......hee hee

All room had been taken up, squeeze with those couple u might disturb them....Sleep with those guys mah...dangerous...there is one who is always carrying a white stick...till now nobody knows what he is up to....???

just kidding....Get a bike and join us, we are friendly people. Many of us wont be pillioning unless is his/her or gf/bf. The trust and the danger.....not to mention some of us at certain point of time may speed up to 299km/h...you know who....

Get a class 2b bike with at least a 150km/h top speed as the slowest of the group is going about 120km/h...

BTW who is your bro...interested to know....

or you can join us for the kukup firework trip, I guess is easier to find someone to pillion you for a short trip, but long trip like this.huh...Due to the substantial risk I guess is better to break the ice first and see how things can be arranged.

Maybe you can come out with us for the next planning outing for the fireworks...I mean is kinda of weird to pillion someone you dont know....

Just my 2 cents!!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

  hachi said:
maybe u can post a picture of yourself, I guess this might get more attention. Who knows I might be the one. 299 may have to sleep outside with all his coils......hee hee

All room had been taken up, squeeze with those couple u might disturb them....Sleep with those guys mah...dangerous...there is one who is always carrying a white stick...till now nobody knows what he is up to....???

just kidding....Get a bike and join us, we are friendly people. Many of us wont be pillioning unless is his/her or gf/bf. The trust and the danger.....not to mention some of us at certain point of time may speed up to 299km/h...you know who....

Get a class 2b bike with at least a 150km/h top speed as the slowest of the group is going about 120km/h...

BTW who is your bro...interested to know....

or you can join us for the kukup firework trip, I guess is easier to find someone to pillion you for a short trip, but long trip like this.huh...

Maybe you can come out with us for the next planning outing for the fireworks...I mean is kinda of weird to pillion someone you dont know....

Just my 2 cents!!

Very true... :thumb:

Maybe next trip u ask ur brother pillion u??? Then both of u can join us and u will feel safer... :smile:

Those were the days.....

  cheeko said:
i dun think its a good idea, trust me. By the time we arrive there, confirm no food to eat.

:btw: Dun worry, we will ask our dear president to plan a makan trip specially for u if u wan.

We can find a sat or sun just to go there purely for makan instead :p Can buy back the nonya pineapple tarts & fresh gula malacca sweets :slurp:

Hmm... actually might be possible.. depends on what time we leave BT.

Can keep in consideration.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
  Silverwing JDM said:
Since you are haveing one room with cheeko, perhaps you can bring KY along as he is bringing the stick... LOL

i was abt to say tat lol

and also 12 packs condom.. just in case.. u know... always play safe than sorry...

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Trip : Bukit Tinggi Resort

Date : 29th sept to 30th Sept 2007

Time : 2.00am meet up (2.30am Move Off) @ GP Patronas

Hotel : Colmar Tropicale

Organiser : Francis aka Setroyl

Comfirmed namelist & room preference below

1. President : Setroyl

2. 1st Vice Preisdent : Cheeko

3. 2nd Vice President : Silverwing JDM

3. Secretary : acesiew

4. Council Mbr : duncan + fren - King

5. Council Mbr : leo rider

6. Council Mbr ; dixion + fren - King

7. Council Mbr : qranshion + partner - King

8. Council Mbr : JasonX9 + fren - King

9. Council Mbr : Ahshin + aub - King

10. Council Mbr : 299

12. Council Mbr : hachi

13. Council Mbr : wait4me + xx King

Total Pax : 19 = 9 rooms

things rider will bring along for the trip:-

1. acesiew - tire repair, used spark plug x 4, first aid box, SE Charger, Ipod Charger, green stuff, chain lube.

2. Silverwing - tire repair kit, electric tyre inflator,air canister, first aid kit, torchlight, basic tools kit.

3. cHEEKO - Long stick, seagate 40GB hard disk, toggle rope, fuel siphon

4. Hachi. cable ties,Led torchlight,digicam with a upsize 2 GB memory card and some basic tools(pls expect more youtube videos)

5. Sretroyl - Jumping Cable, FAK, Comms Set, Maxima Chain Wax.

6. Dixion - Motul chain lube , probably panadol? hehe

7. Duncan - chain lube, basic tools, FAK & my usual 2 rambutans & a banana..lol

8. ahshin - chain lube, cable tie, SE HP charger, cargo net

9. aub - er.. sorry.. can't contribute much.. except toothpaste, moisturiser, facial wash, hair leave-on conditioner

10. wait4me/xx - painkillers, medicine for nausea/vomiting/diahrrea/stomache/stomach cramp/sore throat/headache

11. 299 - maxima lube, small allan keys, Digi Cam( down size to 1GB liaow so don't expect lots lots of pixs ), tongkat ali......

History.......

  Silverwing JDM said:
Since you are haveing one room with cheeko, perhaps you can bring KY along as he is bringing the stick... LOL

What's KY by the way?:confused:

  299 said:

oh my, you dun know??? :angel:

erm, how should i explain to you, something very oily, stickly, like massage oil, erm... wat else le... well the purpose is for smoothen body parts... mainly tat part...:cheeky:

History.......

  acesiew said:

erm, how should i explain to you, something very oily, stickly, like massage oil, erm... wat else le... well the purpose is for smoothen body parts... mainly tat part...:cheeky:

Can't wait for tomolo to come!!!! See u guys tomolo nite!!!! :thumb: :bounce:

Those were the days.....

  299 said:

K-Y Jelly, also known as Panitsa Jelly, is a water-based, water-soluble personal lubricant produced by Johnson & Johnson. K-Y Jelly's original stated purpose was as a surgical lubricant, and it was often chosen by doctors because of its natural base. The product is now more widely used as a sexual lubricant. It does not react with latex condoms or silicone rubber-based sex toys

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

  hachi said:
K-Y Jelly, also known as Panitsa Jelly, is a water-based, water-soluble personal lubricant produced by Johnson & Johnson. K-Y Jelly's original stated purpose was as a surgical lubricant, and it was often chosen by doctors because of its natural base. The product is now more widely used as a sexual lubricant. It does not react with latex condoms or silicone rubber-based sex toys

Sooo scientific... Where u find all these info sia?? :giddy:

Those were the days.....

  AhShin said:
Sooo scientific... Where u find all these info sia?? :giddy:

world wide web lor..where else le, unless he got a tube with him at that moment :cheeky:

History.......

  cheeko said:

good idea, we can org one trip to there.. short day trip.. so we have more energy to shop around..

also on the way back, if you guys wanna go somewhere for dinner which will take a longer time, than me, dix and his friend might ride back to sg, cos his friend need 2359 on sunday...

1 more day to go!!! cant wait to ride... :thumb:

History.......

  acesiew said:

Me guai type lor.:angel: