Scooter Speciality Shop 2008 - Good Recommendations

leaa

• Replies 387

does wonderful motor have aftermarket parts like polini, dr pulley and etc....? anyone change at there b4?

Life is a Journey.

Take a Joy ride.

17/04/03-10/12/04 Yamaha Rxz 133cc

10/12/04-25/03/08 Honda Phantom TA200

25/03/08-Till now Piaggio X8 200cc

Don't Quit Cos Every Obstacle Is A Stepping Stone To Success!!!

Kallang Cycle is also a good choice :thumb:

Today 1st time at Kallang Cycle to wash up my clutch housing area for $35. i have never done it be4, nw at 42k millage. ( only full belt sets changed at 29K millage )

i have fear that the clutch pad, bell and the variator set might be in bad condition as "eek eek" sound spotted while moving off. (not from rear brake pad as just change)

Ah Eik (EGG) was the one doing the servicing. After service done, glad to hear from him that no parts need to be replace, except take note of front brake pad nearly gone

On top of that he also help me to tune down rpm, clean/check up a bit here and there, very down to earth with no sale talk. Prob solve wif smoother ride.

:thumb: for them. BTW i forget to mention its Silverwing 400.

Edited by siambee

Can sumone tell me address for botak? N, wats e price range for Michelin gold standard?

it's at 494,macpherson road opp Mazda showroom. call him at 96936520. :)

think hard to find gold standard liao as city grip had replaced it. as for pricing, think btn 90-120 per tyre......

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Thanks bro....will drop by his shop tmr...

So how is he? Very funny guy right?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...