any one know where can get tank bra for vtec 1 ? heard tat super 4 have tank bra .

• Replies 976

Originally posted by E-DEAD@Jan 13 2004, 01:54 PM

hey u change bike liao ar ....... !

try Motoworld got example liao but stock will reach after chinese new year ! :cheeky:

wat u mean i change bike liao ??

anyway , wts the price range ???

now i beginning to feel s4 like a ger... hehe...

A relationship is like a rose, How long it lasts, no one knows; Love can erase an awful past, Love can be yours, you'll see at last; To feel that love, it makes you sigh, To have it leave, you'd rather die; You hope you've found that special rose, 'Cause you love and care for the one you chose.

Originally posted by stylomilo@Jan 13 2004, 11:07 PM

hmm, never seen any s4 wif tank bra b4~

interesting

tats wat i heard from my frenz oso . he say got c ppl put tank bra for their super 4 b4 .

Originally posted by Betaholic@Jan 14 2004, 10:21 PM

I saw one at johor shell station few months back...

Selling there huh ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-3088.gif
Originally posted by Betaholic@Jan 14 2004, 10:21 PM

I saw one at johor shell station few months back...

i think u toking abt e white version S 50th annual isit :?

Originally posted by -=HANZ=-@Jan 15 2004, 10:11 AM

sorry din make my message clear...

saw a black S4 with tank bra few months back... :smile:

issit ? so the thing really exists ! tat super 4 is which version ? wat color is the tank bra ?

Yup motorworld have tank bra for vtec and verS and come in all colour, those interested come down and have a look at the sample.

Yo Yo Yo, What ups man!!!

CG 125cc

Skipper 125cc FM 3777 H

KRR Kips150cc FS 6351 B

KE 100cc

Super4 VersionS FP4106U

Wave125R FD85M

Originally posted by BLuE_SpEe@Jan 17 2004, 02:42 AM

Yup motorworld have tank bra for vtec and verS and come in all colour, those interested come down and have a look at the sample.

have any idea wats the price ? ,aybe today can go down take a look .

Originally posted by lazy05@Jan 13 2004, 11:39 PM

now i beginning to feel s4 like a ger... hehe...

of cos lah . we always treat our bikes like our wife wat ...:lovestruck:

check with motorworld - 68440792.

bra for ver s is $160, vtec 3 should be ard the price also...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

fwaahh dats super expensive for $160... the tank bra for FJR is onli $150 for such a big tank siahh

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?