CBR400RR or GSX400RR

keong84

which would u choose?.. CBR400RR or GSX400RR?  

473 members have voted

1. 1. which would u choose?.. CBR400RR or GSX400RR?

• Replies 177

Originally posted by ahboy535@February 02, 2007 06:50 pm

Cbr all the way :thumb:

yeah .. Best Machine i ever ride..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

so which is older ? i heard that g4 requires more maintaince ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Personally i think both are aboth the same

for me it's like Noki* Phone good or Sony Erricso* phone good ???

is Noki* really that good ??? or is it that just more pple are using it

no offences...

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

so which is older ? i heard that g4 requires more maintaince ?

Dont think generally happen to all G4 Varies with individual bikes

because for my case, my G4 didn't gave me much of a problem:thumb:

Is it because i Lucky ?? Maybe i am lucky :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

To me actually not much different

riding position no doubt honda better...

but if ya talking about mantianance etc

cannot compare one

i believe there are good gsx and cbr

also got chui gsx and cbr... who dares day no ??

if say gsx more chui... put in another words also can say GSX good to Wack so every one wack nv mantian what right

so in my opinian actually both the bike about the same one lah

To me actually not much different

riding position no doubt honda better...

but if ya talking about mantianance etc

cannot compare one

i believe there are good gsx and cbr

also got chui gsx and cbr... who dares day no ??

if say gsx more chui... put in another words also can say GSX good to Wack so every one wack nv mantian what right

so in my opinian actually both the bike about the same one lah

yup...agreed...basically all 2nd hand onwards sports bikes surely not in that gd condition especially ah pek bikes like ours...but i think maybe when they started the topic is not to compared whose bike is older ba... :cheeky:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

Ya so hor

dont say CBR good GSX not good

or GSX good CBR not good

because althought i ride G4 but i got seen chui cbr also

i believe also got cbr rider seen Chui gsx before

correct ?

Ya so hor

dont say CBR good GSX not good

or GSX good CBR not good

because althought i ride G4 but i got seen chui cbr also

i believe also got cbr rider seen Chui gsx before

correct ?

yeah...dun get all worked up...all bikes got pros and cons...and the "perfect" bike most of the time seems to be our own bike :lol:

My Runner

i think cbr will be a betta choice... b4 i had my cbr i was think between both tiz bike but frm my frenz comment abt G4 let mi decided to take a cbr... n my frenz spend quite a sum of money on his G4 alrdy... CBR rox!!!

A girl asked a guy if she was pretty, he said no.

She asked him if he wanted her, he said no.

She asked him if she left would he cry, he said no.

She turned to leave, he grabbed her arm and said

you're not pretty; you're beautiful.

And I don't want you; I need you.

And I wouldn't cry if you left; I would die

i think cbr will be a betta choice... b4 i had my cbr i was think between both tiz bike but frm my frenz comment abt G4 let mi decided to take a cbr... n my frenz spend quite a sum of money on his G4 alrdy... CBR rox!!!

upz :thumb:

My Runner

what is the current price for GSX400 now ?

still CBR rulez!! :p

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

my experience....10 yrs ago...1998....i rode tzr250...pick up i beat rvf,cbr,gsx-r....after i reach 180km/hr....all the four strokes bike overtake me......i scrap my 250..and buy CBR400hurricane...i try with MSP gsx-r....i lost from pick up to top speed...my friend told me...GSXR no power cut can go 240km/hr...havent modified yet...for pick up?play with your sprockets size.....but now..better take honda as the engine,gearbox,carbs..better and durable...just becareful with its wiring faults...cdi,rectifier..etc..i dont recommend 250s bike....no power already...old already,wear and taer a lot..now im using CBR400RRN...speed limitor already take out...can go 220km/hr...ive just tried at 2nd link going to pasir gudang....aprillia rs250 smell my smoke..hehehe...250s days are over...but to me,most of the GSX-R400 bikes are no longer good in condition....used to be...my cbr400 is 12yrs old...still hitting the top speed