Prefer without windshield or with windshield?  

171 members have voted

1. 1. Prefer without windshield or with windshield?

• Replies 377

Originally posted by raz@May 6 2004, 04:30 PM

A770 look more chio.... :cheeky:

From wat i know A770 is more nicer for 1000cc S4, cos it will look too big for 400cc.

No flamming me Pls.

Is just my opinion. :cheeky:

I maybe getting myself a A755........ :cheeky:

Here is the pict of it.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety@May 13 2004, 01:55 PM

From wat i know A770 is more nicer for 1000cc S4, cos it will look too big for 400cc.

No flamming me Pls.

Is just my opinion. :cheeky:

I maybe getting myself a A755........ :cheeky:

Here is the pict of it.

hhaaa.. ge hua ru ge yan lah...

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by raz@May 13 2004, 01:59 PM

hhaaa.. ge hua ru ge yan lah...

I agree do with u............. :smile:

Do go and take alook at it & try put it on ur bike, u'll know.......... :D

Originally posted by tweety@May 13 2004, 02:46 PM

I agree do with u............. :smile:

Do go and take alook at it & try put it on ur bike, u'll know.......... :D

hahaha!! i will... see lah... if i got go touring with u then i go get it.. :cheeky:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

hahhaa!!! i go 130km/h on phantom i scared le... the wind super strong... :sweat:

Originally posted by anodise57@May 13 2004, 03:06 PM

no need touring liao .... go CTE ot TPE...... go 130 -140.... u'll knwo what is wind liao.... really Chia Hong

Wow....Ur Super4 VS Super Strong Wind!!!!!!!! :lol: :thumb:

belly pan wont kena hump if i didnt pillion... so i might keep it.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by anodise57@May 10 2004, 01:20 PM

Palm Er said he only got for 220 leh... if MO scully can get lower still heehee.....

Why dun we ask Palm Er's help to do a Mass Order at the shop he get from...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by vtecii@May 17 2004, 01:55 PM

Why dun we ask Palm Er's help to do a Mass Order at the shop he get from...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Now I understand $220 is really a good price.

219 selling A770 @ $260 includsive of installation.

With great Power, comes great responsibility.

FJR1300