• Replies 293

How'd your date go Joe? Got brake till rear tyre worn out or not? hahaha

Actually I've never had any issues pillioning on a scrambler (even with a not so small guy) Just don't try anything funny or stupid and you'll be all right. Look out for the ocassional "kok" of helmets.

On some bikes, the pillion footrest may be a little high, but pillion cramp not rider hahaha If guy boy cramp too bad. If girl cramp then must help massage hehehe I have pillioned a girl who was so steady it felt like she wasn't there.

piao ling if u wan to sit on scrambler ur shoe must 6inch :cheeky: :cheeky:

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

then u must jump here n there...then can grow taller :cheeky:

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Piao Ling, what's your height? I have 2 friends who are very petite and ride scramblers. Smaller ones of course. I remember them being super steady pillion riders. Well, one of them has stopped riding already.

Originally posted by hardrider@Feb 5 2005, 09:45 AM

How'd your date go Joe? Got brake till rear tyre worn out or not? hahaha

Actually I've never had any issues pillioning on a scrambler (even with a not so small guy) Just don't try anything funny or stupid and you'll be all right. Look out for the ocassional "kok" of helmets.

On some bikes, the pillion footrest may be a little high, but pillion cramp not rider hahaha If guy boy cramp too bad. If girl cramp then must help massage hehehe I have pillioned a girl who was so steady it felt like she wasn't there.

hardrider i think some girls need to tell them how to sit properly and not obstruct your blindspot... if it's a girl that i had been going out for a long time then it would be comfortable enuff to bring her for light trails...BUT.

the frequent "kok"of the helmets is what happened on the bike yesterday... the engine brake and the sudden acceleration just makes her hold tighter mmmm ahahahah :cheeky: but luckily i splashed alot of my bvulgari parfum on my t shirt so she can smell that rather than the rubbish truck we stopped beside at the junction ahahahaha :cheeky:

Joe, one thing I don't like is bringing a passneger on the trails. It's so dangerous! Eh, you accused of being a buaya hahaha Give me lift can? I hold you tight tight :lovestruck:

Originally posted by hardrider@Feb 6 2005, 09:47 AM

Joe, one thing I don't like is bringing a passneger on the trails. It's so dangerous! Eh, you accused of being a buaya hahaha Give me lift can? I hold you tight tight :lovestruck:

i had pillion a girl b4 in BKE trails but that was 9 years ago when i was still young and stupid hahahaha :cheeky: like real only hehehe but what else to do in boring sg to entertain your date .... and futhermore she was trained to sit properly and very light ..... i cud throw her in the air like roti prata

so no probs but of course i dun go up the widow maker with her at the back.

aiyah no need to Q up onelah... last time i take mrt oso i dun pay, just follow closely behind ppl and when exiting i jump over the gates hahaha

so who's the buaya?

if i'm the buaya (crocodile) then i will eat up the competition hahahah just joking ah! :cheeky:

wah this thread can become a matchmaking thread... eh rook like must make this thread become a sticky like tat.. title (lonely scram riders looking for lurve hehehe) ok forget bout it.. sounds deperate sia...aniwae valentine's day comin rite?

Originally posted by NiZ_wR2@Feb 6 2005, 12:59 PM

how 2 celebrate wen gt no date.. sit at home lor.. watch tv.. bt im schlin dat day..waakakakaka... unless u wana b my date.. wakakak ... juz jokin

wah so excited until post 2X hehehe :cheeky:

Guest rookie517

cool~

so piao ling got which guy in mind?

i help u to matchmake