Originally posted by cwq@Feb 18 2005, 02:52 PM

a pl i tink u can be a cover girl for sbf liao...

help to promote the forum or something...hahah

This forum is Singapore Bikes Forum, not Singapore Buayas Forum.

Sorry to be frank. But, if we really need a pretty cute young lady wearing mini skirts (whom don't have a license) to help promote biking, I'm afraid it's kinda pathetic. *shrugs*

Charlie's Angels

• Replies 293

piao ling since u r organisin e outin perhaps u shud stated e time & venue so we ( female or male riders with or without pillion) will ALL just meet up there & thoSe guySsssSSS interested 2 pillion u will ve 2 bring an extra helmet ten sEe who is e lucky guy get 2 piLLion u.. preferably u choose a place - got nice music, can chat or play pool not somewhere isolated where all b lookin at 1 another not knowin wat 2 do..

preferably some pubs not kopitiam cos personally i tin guys will wanna look at others gers or vice versa.. just a penny for my tot.. hope all of u will like my idea..

btw today is FRIDAY tml is e big day so kindly tel us e venue & time..

|ife is cruel PLS stop lyin 2 urse|f.. face e reality & u live haPPier..

Thou SHALL not b jealous wat others can do wif theirs..

PLS 4give mi cos i aint a HYPOCRITE.....

Originally posted by jingle@Feb 18 2005, 03:14 PM

Sorry to be frank. But, if we really need a pretty cute young lady wearing mini skirts (whom don't have a license) to help promote biking, I'm afraid it's kinda pathetic. *shrugs*

I rather a pretty gal with no license , than to have a UGLY female biker like jingle like that

help to promote the forum or something...hahah

I rather a pretty gal with no license , than to have a UGLY female biker like jingle like that >>

PEACE...... im neutral party..

er.. each ppl got diff perception in life.. its just his individual suggestion.. ultimately its e person in charge of e forum ve e last say.. so everyone pls stay cooool..

Originally posted by R1_Ken@Feb 18 2005, 03:25 PM

I rather a pretty gal with no license , than to have a UGLY female biker like jingle like that

huh, jingle is cute wat... i bet she's much more prettier den the piao ling

Originally posted by xiao xue@Feb 18 2005, 03:33 PM

huh, jingle is cute wat... i bet she's much more prettier den the piao ling

Yucks :puke:

WAH... must so bad meh... god is fair. :smile:

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

"Love is always patient and kind , It is never jealous,

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

aiyo.. relax le.. forum also wanna bomb? no $$ dun bomb can?

lets tok bout sumtin nice..

nv knew so many ppl online now..

haha²

Perhaps this sentence only proves how shallow someone can be. *shrugs again*

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Feb 18 2005, 03:14 PM

y do u even bother with these desperados?

Guest Fragile

Gosh. How can you scope so low to launch personal insult?

And I must say your insult is definitely baseless.

Where’s your chivalrous?

You ate it up ya?

Originally posted by xiao xue@Feb 18 2005, 03:40 PM

well.....or rather u haf seen jingle b4, if nt i think jingle is much more better den piao ling i suppose...

And please stop said piao ling lor , she looks different from the pic by the way have you see her before ? i see piao ling before leh :thumb: pretty , sweet and hot babe

Originally posted by freeland@Feb 18 2005, 03:37 PM

WAH... must so bad meh... god is fair. :smile:

yep certainly. God gives ugly ppl the courage to turn to forums to hook desperate guys.

Originally posted by xiao xue@Feb 18 2005, 03:46 PM

haha....n i bet there are more pretty and more chio ladies riders inside here lo... piao ling is juz a small peanut i suppose so...

Don't tell mi you are more pretty than piao ling lor o_O

Originally posted by R1_Ken@Feb 18 2005, 03:44 PM

And please stop said piao ling lor , she looks different from the pic by the way have you see her before ? i see piao ling before leh :thumb: pretty , sweet and hot babe

i think both of u are a match made in heaven. one ugly one desperate, come on pl gib the man a chance!

Guest rookie517

alamak

pls stop all this personal attack thingy be4 this thread is locked up

Originally posted by R1_Ken@Feb 18 2005, 03:47 PM

Don't tell mi you are more pretty than piao ling lor o_O

haha.......sorri lo... i noe there's ladies riders tat are more sexy den piao ling lo.... n y nt try ask her go take bike license den c if u stil can c her wearin mini skirt 2 ride bike...

Originally posted by R1_Ken@Feb 18 2005, 03:44 PM

Hey, you've said that you seen piao ling before, and commented that she's better looking than jingle.

BUT!! The bottomline is, have you even seen jingle before? No? So how could you make such a comment just like that?

And anyway, I doubt that jingle actually said that Piao Ling's ugly or something?

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

wa bomb e forum already also no money y u all still wanna bomb?

since u all wanna spice it up i suggest ALL e MORE WE SHUD meet up tml nite ten we can see who is shaLLow or chio or desperate lo.. y just bcos of pride or wat so ever of individual create such a big hoo ha??

im LOOKIN forward to c all of u profound ppl tml evenin..

Originally posted by rookie517@Feb 18 2005, 03:48 PM

alamak

pls stop all this personal attack thingy be4 this thread is locked up

All the better for this forum is disintegrating into a worthless self-gratification avenue for ppl as such.