Originally posted by icex@January 23, 2007 05:42 pm

then u come west coast :lol:

hehe cannot la.. im meeting the buyers tonite...

also duno what time he is coming

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Huatster888@January 23, 2007 06:20 pm

erm i agar agar at near changi u go airport will pass by 1 isit tat 1??

haha.....dats 3com la brudder.... 3com is a large company lo... o_O

3M shop, i dunno the where.. but the factory is at the juction of woodland ave 12 n gambas ave. kekeke.. everyday i passby there..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by spyker@January 23, 2007 06:05 pm

anybody noes wheres the 3M shop located? :confused:

Between the 2M and 4M shop :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by icex@January 23, 2007 06:11 pm

cause ur cc bigger come west faster lalalalalalal :lovestruck:

precisely.. cc bigger consume more petrol.. bad for my wallet... :D

Originally posted by spyker@January 23, 2007 07:00 pm

haha.....dats 3com la brudder.... 3com is a large company lo... o_O

3M is at the row of shops opp planet. from the kopitiam jus walk down bout 10-20 m can liao

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by spyker@January 23, 2007 06:05 pm

anybody noes wheres the 3M shop located? :confused:

theres 1 in front of planet bikeshop.on the main road.wat u looking for? :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

haha..post at the same time..howz ur fibre glass?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by whisperer@January 23, 2007 02:37 am

ESR SONGKRAN TRIP 2007

hey guys, i'm thinking of doing a trip up to thailand for the songkran water festival in april. tentative dates is 13th(fri) april to 17(tue) april. leave fri morning. so those working will need to take about 3-4 days of leave. destination yet to confirm, but most prob hatyai and then phuket. unless anyone wants to venture further up north, like pataya, bangkok?

highlights of the trip:

a) songkran water festival

b) turtle release festival in phuket

c) phuket bike week? (i heard it's around that period)

so it's a one stone hit 3 bird chance! for those interested, pls list down your names. we'll need to start planning and preparation early, as it is a long trip, and first for most of us.

pls confirm early, as we need to settle hotel bookings and insurance early

DATE : 13th-17th April 2007 (to be confirmed)

Riding up:

1) whisperer

1) Allan (All big bikes liao,how to keep up with u all :weep: )

2) Bluesky (phobia of travelling with all the big bikes.. scare cannot see tail light.. :help: )

3) UnIoNbIkEz (U guys gotta wait 4 me due to need lotsa stops coz tank only can fit 5L+-, lagi WORST, top speed only 120KM/H & its not accurate! :faint: )

4) Andrew - Riding my bicycle--- will start on cycling on monday morning, so see u all there on Sat

5) Manzz - can i tompang the BMW?? :cheeky:

Flying up (link up at Hatyai or Phuket):

Hey guys, a little update. Songkran is held from 13th to 15th of April. so i think the departure date will be revised to 12th night, so we can arrive in phuket on the 13th. the turtle release festival will be held concurrently with songkran.

IF things are too rush, we'll jus cancel the riding part and fly there straight.

any suggestions?

Originally posted by IceZ@January 23, 2007 08:04 pm

haha..post at the same time..howz ur fibre glass?

oh, the shop uncle gave me a few pieces for free. he say the resin wun eat onto my windshield, tell use epoxy with the fibreglass instead. will try it tom when i got time

oh...okie..goodluck

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Grpphoto.jpg?t=1169554404http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Cuttingcake.jpg?t=1169554449http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/BirthdayBoy.jpg?t=1169554484

here are the pics took during manz birday. :smile:

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 23, 2007 07:05 pm

Between the 2M and 4M shop :smile:

as usal kelvin jokes always bring sivers down my spine......

as though hell freezes over ...brrrr..........

ur always the best lah ....no 1 can ever beat u i guess :thumb:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by AshBlack@January 23, 2007 04:00 pm

Off ah, hmmm want to have kopi and Changi V?

About 2130- 2200?

:weep: im working

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 23, 2007 07:57 pm

wow.. one of the fastest dealing i've done... endcan sold within 24hrs

Wah thats fast... :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Spent 4-5 hours polishing 'xiao hei'..Had a hard time tearing out the stickers at my swingarm. :giddy:

Now he's back to his best but too early for CNY.

I used kiwi to polish his heels.Looks like new ones.Hee!

Guess most are out for kopi liao.Too tired to join.

Enjoy..

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

How much was it sold for?

You giving up your ride?Or already join those 'big bulls'?

Hee! Anyone selling bike remember that fabian is o_O your rear suspension for exchange.

Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by whisperer@January 22, 2007 02:14 pm

ESR SONGKRAN TRIP 2007

hey guys, i'm thinking of doing a trip up to thailand for the songkran water festival in april. tentative dates is 13th(fri) april to 17(tue) april. leave fri morning. so those working will need to take about 3-4 days of leave. destination yet to confirm, but most prob hatyai and then phuket. unless anyone wants to venture further up north, like pataya, bangkok?

highlights of the trip:

a) songkran water festival

b) turtle release festival in phuket

c) phuket bike week? (i heard it's around that period)

so it's a one stone hit 3 bird chance! for those interested, pls list down your names. we'll need to start planning and preparation early, as it is a long trip, and first for most of us.

pls confirm early, as we need to settle hotel bookings and insurance early

1) whisperer

hey bro, i think this year songkran falls on 13th itself wor...some of the water

pouring action will start on the eve and become full blown on the 1st day itself..no

mercy de..keke..suggestion is to go maybe a day or 2 earlier to avoid arriving in

the middle of relentless water fights...juz my 2 cents la..d=

phuket bike week coincided with songkran last year....or maybe oso every year

haha...prob this year too ba :cheeky:

Originally posted by fabian@January 23, 2007 11:16 pm

How much was it sold for?

You giving up your ride?Or already join those 'big bulls'?

Hee! Anyone selling bike remember that fabian is o_O your rear suspension for exchange.

Hee!

sold it for $450, posted here .. but no one replied.. so guess none was interested that's why i post at garage sales.

well I changed bike too.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by tUkImIn@January 23, 2007 05:06 pm

kopi count me in... i can be there around 2230

WAH... then you never come?

Only Arch, Arsenz, Ashpink and myself.... bum Devilsown and KW there also...

Huat wanted to come but his place raining...

Simple quick Kopi and dinner, Arch left... me and arsenz went for a short ride along the coastal road... Kaya damn power sial!!!

Date : SAT 27th Jan

Time: 1530hrs

Venue: Clubhouse

Event: Bike wash (followed by dinner-optional)

All the new "tua gu" come wash with flower water... heng heng!

Any takers?

1) Arch

7) AshBlack

Pending

1) Kopi_Jac

ok lah, last month i sold my helmet within 3 hours after posting

Originally posted by Chilli01@January 24, 2007 01:29 am

hey bro, i think this year songkran falls on 13th itself wor...some of the water

pouring action will start on the eve and become full blown on the 1st day itself..no

mercy de..keke..suggestion is to go maybe a day or 2 earlier to avoid arriving in

the middle of relentless water fights...juz my 2 cents la..d=

phuket bike week coincided with songkran last year....or maybe oso every year

haha...prob this year too ba :cheeky:

yup, i jus found out about it also. i'm not sure if i can make it if set the trip earlier, cuz got attachment till 12th. at most you all ride there earlier, then on the 12th i fly over after work loh, den see who can giv me a ride home, heh...

Originally posted by Huatster888@January 23, 2007 10:07 pm

as usal kelvin jokes always bring sivers down my spine......

as though hell freezes over ...brrrr..........

ur always the best lah ....no 1 can ever beat u i guess :thumb:

nnB... :gun:

Yours and Pukimon's also no horse run! :bow:

Machiam kena the Slurpee brainfreeze :giddy: