What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

me also last time ride phantom but still hit leh. :giddy:

think my weight is the main prob liao. :sweat:

every go thru a high hump n i 4got 2 stand up,my heart goin 2 drop sia.and if hit, really very painful when hear the sound. :giddy:

It does not matter on the absolute weight. It depends on how long you

hold it.

If we carry our burdens all the time, sooner or later, we will not be able to carry on as the burden becoming increasingly heavier.

{ Jan 2002~Jul 2003} - phantom 150 [FQ9354J]

{ Jul 2003~Mar 2004} - Bandit V400 GSF400 [FN9088T]

{ Mar 2004~Aug 2005} - Super 4 V S CB400 F3VJ [FQ 647Z] gone with accident on 140805

{Oct 2005 ~ 10yrs times more} - Toyota Corolla Altis [sFZ xxxxx]

• Replies 2.1k

did u adjust the setting of ur frnt fork?? by lowerin dwn the fork till it hits ur handlebar? change to a thicker viscosity f ur fork oil.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Originally posted by FunkyChicken@Mar 11 2005, 07:19 PM

did u adjust the setting of ur frnt fork?? by lowerin dwn the fork till it hits ur handlebar? change to a thicker viscosity f ur fork oil.

It does not matter on the absolute weight. It depends on how long you

hold it.

If we carry our burdens all the time, sooner or later, we will not be able to carry on as the burden becoming increasingly heavier.

{ Jan 2002~Jul 2003} - phantom 150 [FQ9354J]

{ Jul 2003~Mar 2004} - Bandit V400 GSF400 [FN9088T]

{ Mar 2004~Aug 2005} - Super 4 V S CB400 F3VJ [FQ 647Z] gone with accident on 140805

{Oct 2005 ~ 10yrs times more} - Toyota Corolla Altis [sFZ xxxxx]

Guest quizesilver

i also kenna 2 time liao spec 3 why ah ... like all spec 3 some more is abit dent... nt the 4 header area but the connect to 1 there

haiz!!! so xin tong

hahaha... cant be help lah... after 2 times, now every time i see a big hump i will brake until crawling speed...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 12 2005, 08:59 PM

hahaha... cant be help lah... after 2 times, now every time i see a big hump i will brake until crawling speed...

juz kena again yesterday when coming out of jb customs..... sh*t man....

kena chiong 1 this time lucky nothing crack......

i totally agree vrm now onwards will go @ crawling speed when rching a hump liaoz....

Originally posted by bomerman81@Mar 13 2005, 08:39 PM

juz kena again yesterday when coming out of jb customs..... sh*t man....

kena chiong 1 this time lucky nothing crack......

i totally agree vrm now onwards will go @ crawling speed when rching a hump liaoz....

Must be your CUSTOM lah put on extra weight.(you with your CUSTOM issit) ask her to slim down lah (Don't let see this) :sweat:

hi all S4 lovers out there!!! I was intended to buy a proj big n jst curious to find out whether the exhaust of Proj-Big can be changEd to Version S's exhaust? May i know what is the market price 4 original ver S exhaust?? Thks...

INDULGED

Guest motofreak

From what i know, PB1 endcan is welded together to the headers. So the only way u can do it is to get the header's of the version S as well. OR

bring a sample version S end can and bring to SengKwang. Get them to cut away the old can and weld on bolt on points for the version S end can. I find this a cheaper alternative then to getting the full system. If all this cost too much and u have excess $$. Might as well get yoshi full system

yeah i checked b4.. quote me $300++

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

if u got $300, u can change your black original header to the PB1 shiny header. they will cut the the end muffler of the PB1 header and will then welded a 3 bolt-on metal piece for u to fix your yoshi or the normal end can..

NUTCase.sg @ FB - One stop OEM Aluminum Casing

Guest enHANZed

$300 header included or got to find my own ?

Guest quizesilver

sorry may sound stupid

if can "made" a header out from SK does that mean with yoshi u will have a full system? since all are thru?

Originally posted by enHANZed@Mar 26 2005, 04:16 AM

i'm not tat sure... but i think, it will include the header.. how on earth are we goin to find a PB1 header on our own :sweat:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 26 2005, 07:09 AM

sorry may sound stupid

if can "made" a header out from SK does that mean with yoshi u will have a full system? since all are thru?

u can say that... but of cos to compare performance wise, a complete yoshi system will produce more bhp than the one made at SK..

Guest enHANZed

full system = most power

yoshi end can only=some added power

stock exhaust only = normal power

btw did u get my PM ?

Originally posted by enHANZed@Mar 26 2005, 04:16 AM

own header and muffler... we pay for the skill....

Guest motofreak

U sure 300?? Its just that u telling them to cut your original header. Mod it to fit vtec1 exhaust. Shouldn't cost that much ah. UNLESS u telling them to make the exhaust for u as well. Last i did for my K2 yoshi header to fit original can dun cost more then $100. (tactical purposes)

no ley, i ask him.....coz i wana mod my dad's pb1 to fix a vtec muffler and he quote me dat price. super steep the price.......juz walked off.

Guest motofreak

Wah siao. Eversince they got well known they JACKED UP 300%. Need to lay off them for a while.

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by FunkyChicken@Mar 30 2005, 02:35 PM

no ley, i ask him.....coz i wana mod my dad's pb1 to fix a vtec muffler and he quote me dat price. super steep the price.......juz walked off.

ur dad want to exchange header with me ?