Originally posted by Piao Ling@Feb 18 2005, 03:59 PM

Fruits member those who are goin call mi ~~~ see you all tml ~~~ :cheer:

i am not ur fruits member le.. how?? hehe...:sweat:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Feb 18 2005, 12:47 PM

haha ... they go there le then they will know who is who le lor ~~~ surprise ma :smile:

dun find that surprise

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 18 2005, 06:02 PM

i am not ur fruits member le.. how?? hehe...:sweat:

u change ur hp number liao huh ??? i confirm welcome u :smile:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

nobody welcome me..?? then suah loh..

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by sandyrous@Feb 18 2005, 03:25 PM

yep!! me lazy to go get 1 haha...needs to work...aft work lazy n tired le...but will try to get 1 soon hehe...=P :cheeky:

hihi!! if u know how to ride liao.. taking that licence is as easy as 1 2 3... hope to see u on the road... :smile:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Feb 18 2005, 05:56 PM

Yao lah,i will alway support you .:lovestruck:

Tomorrow WX will perform live at 2nd link with paio paio as guest of honor.

Wow big big outting.I will get anti WWFC to join in.

wangwang: dun say liao.... let's respect his decision to stay low profile.... i kanna fark by him liao.... he threaten me dun teach me also.... power or not???

hahahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by RicKTM@Feb 18 2005, 07:01 PM

wangwang: dun say liao.... let's respect his decision to stay low profile.... i kanna fark by him liao.... he threaten me dun teach me also.... power or not???

hahahaha :cheeky:

fwah!!! dun put sh*t in my mouth wor!!!! :mad:

Originally posted by A.B.C@Feb 18 2005, 08:11 PM

bty any outing this few day bo???

Akrapovic55 can call me to comfrim thx

Tomorrow Go 2nd link ,see WX perform lor. :lovestruck:

time waiting for the sport bike meeeting end.Will be joining them at 2nd link.

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Feb 18 2005, 09:49 PM

im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~

Originally posted by sandyrous@Feb 18 2005, 03:25 PM

yep!! me lazy to go get 1 haha...needs to work...aft work lazy n tired le...but will try to get 1 soon hehe...=P :cheeky:

Hey... i like ur spirit of trying... :thumb:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by wX@Feb 18 2005, 10:00 PM

im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~ im not going~

Why not goin wor ??? :confused:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Feb 18 2005, 06:18 PM

u change ur hp number liao huh ??? i confirm welcome u :smile:

no la... is cancel the old one liao.. tml than get new line..hehe..:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Feb 18 2005, 09:49 PM

wang wang bro...... wat time u goin 2nd link tmr? i goin aft the sports bike meetin up...... btw u got send sometin thru MMS to me?:confused:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 18 2005, 11:09 PM

no la... is cancel the old one liao.. tml than get new line..hehe..:cheeky:

okok ... heez ... nice supper outin wit u and vincent :smile:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Feb 18 2005, 11:12 PM

okok ... heez ... nice supper outin wit u and vincent :smile:

okok.. me too..:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Feb 18 2005, 11:18 PM

so u joinin us tml ??? :smile:

my frd not confirm going le... left me alone... u all got how many ppl going ah?:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Feb 18 2005, 11:21 PM

if your fren not goin never mind la , we got so many ppl accompany you ~~~ :cheer:

how many ppl? till now onli koe mango and pear onli.. hehe..:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 18 2005, 11:20 PM

my frd not confirm going le... left me alone... u all got how many ppl going ah?:smile:

u wan to go ???

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Feb 19 2005, 12:55 AM

u wan to go ???

donno le.. see if my frd going anot lor..:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Feb 18 2005, 10:37 PM

Why not goin wor ??? :confused:

coz wang wang will bully me.... rick will also...