Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:17 AM

where got supper tiu????

:sweat: maybe I read wrongly...

- = Friendly, Young Newbie Learner = -

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:19 AM

:sweat: maybe I read wrongly...

huh y u say that leh????? read from??

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:22 AM

huh y u say that leh????? read from??

those previous postings..... :confused:

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:25 AM

those previous postings..... :confused:

oh izzit.. nvm kk

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:29 AM

oh izzit.. nvm kk

:sweat: sorry... wrong info...

anyway :offtopic:

u riding that bike in ur signature?

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:31 AM

:sweat: sorry... wrong info...

anyway :offtopic:

u riding that bike in ur signature?

no lah if its my bike den good liao... i never ride de.. den how bout u??

Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:37 AM

no lah if its my bike den good liao... i never ride de.. den how bout u??

:sweat: me riding TA150.....

if I'm not wrong... that's a K5 600cc? :confused:

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:39 AM

oic... sport bikes lai de ar???? em.. u a guy

Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:41 AM

oic... sport bikes lai de ar???? em.. u a guy

neh~ ta150 is phantom ta150...

more to a cruise bike.... not sport bike.... :sweat:

yup~ I'm a guy.... :confused:

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:42 AM

neh~ ta150 is phantom ta150...

more to a cruise bike.... not sport bike.... :sweat:

yup~ I'm a guy.... :confused:

how many cc de???? haha not bad leh

Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:43 AM

how many cc de???? haha not bad leh

:sian: 150 cc lor....

not bad? in term of....? :confused:

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:46 AM

:sian: 150 cc lor....

not bad? in term of....? :confused:

150cc mean bigger or smaller wo?? that time i sit my friend de 200 cc very small

Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:47 AM

150cc mean bigger or smaller wo?? that time i sit my friend de 200 cc very small

:sian: 150 n 200 phantom... sama sama in size...

onli one 2 stroke one 4 stroke...

onli one kick start one electric start....

think we getting more n more :offtopic:

:sorry: thread opener.....

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:50 AM

:sian: 150 n 200 phantom... sama sama in size...

onli one 2 stroke one 4 stroke...

onli one kick start one electric start....

think we getting more n more :offtopic:

:sorry: thread opener.....

haah oic.. aiya nvm de mah.. we here to chat mah... haha

wow den the ppl been pillon very jia lat de sit till xi nku leh...

btw i going to slp liao le... maybe chat next tiem k??? thanz nite

Originally posted by spaldgal@Mar 10 2005, 01:51 AM

haah oic.. aiya nvm de mah.. we here to chat mah... haha

wow den the ppl been pillon very jia lat de sit till xi nku leh...

btw i going to slp liao le... maybe chat next tiem k??? thanz nite

:smile: just clearing doubts....

good nite....

TA200... wat i wanted initially wor...

Ah Peh Bike...

Originally posted by lunloon@Mar 10 2005, 09:01 AM

TA200... wat i wanted initially wor...

Ah Peh Bike...

wad?? u wan ah pek bike?? y leh??? so cute

Originally posted by s-t@Mar 10 2005, 01:39 AM

that's a k5 600...

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Mar 9 2005, 12:41 PM

y boon lay still got other many nice place de

Boon Lay is the best.

Got nice food and very near to 2nd link.

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Mar 10 2005, 11:18 AM

wad?? u wan ah pek bike?? y leh??? so cute

change nick ah? no more spaldgal?

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

"Love is always patient and kind , It is never jealous,

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

Originally posted by freeland@Mar 10 2005, 02:18 PM

change nick ah? no more spaldgal?

who u wo??? yap i change nick le.. dun wan be spald gal liao haha

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Mar 10 2005, 05:05 PM

who u wo??? yap i change nick le.. dun wan be spald gal liao haha

i dunno u, u dunno me. :smile: was browsing den saw ur nick and rem that ur nick is not this one.. so i ask u, u change ah. u started the thread newbie int his forum ma. haha. everyone noe u.

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

Originally posted by freeland@Mar 10 2005, 06:32 PM

i dunno u, u dunno me. :smile: was browsing den saw ur nick and rem that ur nick is not this one.. so i ask u, u change ah. u started the thread newbie int his forum ma. haha. everyone noe u.

wad?? everyone noe mi??? cant be bah??? haha i dunwan be a topic of everyone leh

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Mar 10 2005, 06:34 PM

wad?? everyone noe mi??? cant be bah??? haha i dunwan be a topic of everyone leh

u already did when u juz started out. :p

Originally posted by freeland@Mar 10 2005, 06:42 PM

u already did when u juz started out. :p

em... y u say that??