oh izzit... hahahaha 5am also early ar??? ...

u need ppl pillino meh... ni bu yao hai ren ... :angel:

5 am call early in the morning mah like i say i sleep ealry and i wake up early lolz

need lar my xiao mei yang so slow how can follow up the rest lolz so i need bull to pillion me lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Sianz i cant go .. if not i dun mind pillion :)

really anot later your Very Fast Rider {vfr} become Very Fast Rot due to heavy dutie lolz

5 am call early in the morning mah like i say i sleep ealry and i wake up early lolz

need lar my xiao mei yang so slow how can follow up the rest lolz so i need bull to pillion me lolz

aiya no ppl pillon u i pillon la...

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

aiya no ppl pillon u i pillon la...

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

wha fz1 want to pillion me hor ok lar on you lar

really anot later your Very Fast Rider {vfr} become Very Fast Rot due to heavy dutie lolz

WUn la i have to work and work to earn money mah if not no money to go out eat with u all

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Sianz i cant go .. if not i dun mind pillion :)

u always cant go de.. so busy

u 4ever this time den slp de leh... later become penda liao.. haha

very fast ur bike become bull liao le.. no more xiao mian yang le. few more monthes nia... hahahah i ask a bull go n pillion u k...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

when is my bull coming out hai dont know what bull to get

any bull.. get the best bull for urself... hahahahahaha

ur dream..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

ur dream..

hmm my dream bull very ex can die feeding my dream bull

1st zx1400

2nd busa

3rd 03r1

I bo bian i work 24 hrs shift . Hope to change job by next year .

hmmm take this year end bouns first then change lolz

ur dream..

Ger ah so happy wor tml we meetin again keke ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

hmm my dream bull very ex can die feeding my dream bull

1st zx1400

2nd busa

3rd 03r1

ya lor.. taste so high de leh... hahaha all expensive one...

Ger ah so happy wor tml we meetin again keke ...

ya lor.. happy leh... cant wait to see u le...

apple how you liao later going for supper want join us ?

anythin ... where ... eh izzit wit ben they all ah ? keke juz dun wish to c the

"T-rex" ... c liao sure bo wei ko de ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

anythin ... where ... eh izzit wit ben they all ah ? keke juz dun wish to c the

"T-rex" ... c liao sure bo wei ko de ...

wha ..................................................................................

Yea the early to leave is feb that if i found a suitable job

ya but after taking bouns remember to treat us a good meal can ler lolz

all bros n sis

well saw this thread ,dont know i can join in the crowd next time :)

all bros n sis

ofcause you can give the beautiful gal a call and you are in welcome you anytime

hmmm take this year end bouns first then change lolz

ya but after taking bouns remember to treat us a good meal can ler lolz

Bonus for me is for raining day as i might be leaving with a high % .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Bonus for me is for raining day as i might be leaving with a high % .

hmmm i ask for cheap food only lolz

ofcause you can give the beautiful gal a call and you are in welcome you anytime

haha ya lor.. can give apple a call...

all bros n sis

sure .... u r welcome ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!