• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

okie send yr resume i will recommend u lol

hmmm know how to run when got problem know when to hide when got problem these two big thing i know

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

SianZZz tonite wat tiuZ ?

enjoy singing wif u wo.. but was tired today so spoil mood.. no voice to sing liao... haiz..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Wat u do why so tired to sing :)

Massage for XF mei mei okie drink more water and rest more . then voice will be back in no time

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Wat u do why so tired to sing :)

Massage for XF mei mei okie drink more water and rest more . then voice will be back in no time

ya lor.. thanz for the concern wo... thanz for the massage.. hahahaha

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

U welcome :)

take care yrself i going in malaysia to eat crab crab

wow good lar you go in eat crab bo chio lar lolz

ps ps this time i just follower in other thread

830pm mit at GP

u can come?

sister... no good lah u.. never ask mi go also... so sad leh... so many yr liao... put mi aside lor... :cry:

hai sian go there blow not eat

This time i cant pillion any1 cos i am there to blow carbon going at high speed . U know me i wan play i wun pillion :)

plz lor.. everyone here also wan to play wad.. who dunwan to play expecially out of singapore... n wif spot bike... hahahah

how is the crab ??

Very nice .. long time nv eat liao

hai sian go there blow not eat

I almost 1/2 year nv go blow blow my bike liao

plz lor.. everyone here also wan to play wad.. who dunwan to play expecially out of singapore... n wif spot bike... hahahah

Hhahaha mine not sport bike .. mine is sport tourer but no horsepower 1 :)

anyway you enjoy the trip can ler next time round i plan another trip then we go blow and eat lolz

Sure u plan as long i free i be there :)

by next year jan i no need to blow so many time cos i will do some mod on my bike :)

Law , go PG eat again la cheese crab haha ...

ya ya u plan lah.. den we can go... good leh... some one free from vege le mah.. hahaha

who who lolz

wad who??? someone lah.. u kpo for wad...

Hi every1 long time no see me post post hoh cos i busy working and preparing for GP motor i leaving in 1 hr time . take care every1 in the weekend take care XF and Ah ling