long time nvr see pencil liao... tink run away with pen liao or rubber liaoz...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

run with 2B liao

no lar making love with pencil sharper lolz just joking only

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

u asking me ah?? kekeke hhmm see when come out for dou hua lol... hahaha but must becareful, later ppl put poison in mine.... :p

u think too much le who who dare to poison u wo??? hahaha ya lah when wan com out for dou hua????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

long time nvr see pencil liao... tink run away with pen liao or rubber liaoz...

u very lame lor... :dot:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

no lar making love with pencil sharper lolz just joking only

u bo liao leh... nothing better to do izzit???? :gun: :gun: :box: :box:

dunno when next outing... hahahaha

supper outing tonight

place :dream land

time :as you like

who's going

aboy

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ger , u plan la .. sure gt many ppl come de

yah lor u organise lah.... all the stationary sure come one.... pencil lah, rubber lah, ruler lah, pencil sharpener lah. and many many more.... the lastest model, mechanical pencil 08 version also sure come one....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

yah lor u organise lah.... all the stationary sure come one.... pencil lah, rubber lah, ruler lah, pencil sharpener lah. and many many more.... the lastest model, mechanical pencil 08 version also sure come one....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

u r saying u r the machanical pencil izzit 08 version de??? hahahah

rubbish leh u..

ger , u plan la .. sure gt many ppl come de

no lah i dun like to organise leh.. but just as friend den ask ppl com out lor... coz organiser always the most jia lat hav to think where to go de. den the rest of ppl will ask always push to the organiser...

supper outing tonight

place :dream land

time :as you like

who's going

aboy

u 4ever dreamland de leh... go home slp lah u.

stupid yahoo

knn, you coming to chalet or not :cheeky:

WHY SOULD I COME :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

stupid yahoo

knn, you coming to chalet or not :cheeky:

WHY SOULD I COME :sweat:

fwahhahaa

wan come come.. dunwan dun talk so much - translate to english version liao lolx

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Let go out ar HUAT aR

u busy man lai de leh.. always so many outing de..

i be jobless in 24hrs time

SO no reason not to jioo liao except 21th gd fri to 24or 25th i be out of singapore to cameroon highland then 8th -15th april go thialand

i be jobless in 24hrs time

SO no reason not to jioo liao except 21th gd fri to 24or 25th i be out of singapore to cameroon highland then 8th -15th april go thialand

wow u so happening ar... see u got tiu liao le

ger juz nw tat movie nice hor .. so CUTEeee ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Mine not tiu it a trip very diff.

Next week i back then we organize tiu ai mai ?

ger juz nw tat movie nice hor .. so CUTEeee ...

ya lor so cute sia the charector inside...

Mine not tiu it a trip very diff.

Next week i back then we organize tiu ai mai ?

okok lor...

"TIAN LAI SEAFOOD IN JB"

Date: 5April08 (saturday)

Time: 10.15pm We wont wait for late comers... be on time

Venue: GP Esso

Moving Off: 10.30pm sharp.

Confirm Going List

1. FengMei - wave125 (sorry i onli got 1 bike) hahaha

2. Apple + James -cbr150/super4

3. Xiaostorm - SP/frazer

4. Lawrence (leader) -125Z/R1

5. Michael-wave 125

6. Michael-wave 125/Cbr1000

big or small bike r welcome Add Names For those who wanna go thanz.. no Pending list onli confirm list.

After Makan plz think of other place... all of u r welcome to suggest of a place.