• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

fengmei: Haha! Auto confirm one ar?? keke!!! Will sure be there...:cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

fengmei: Haha! Auto confirm one ar?? keke!!! Will sure be there...:cheeky:

ya lah... no go i will chop off all ur head.. hahahaha n throw into kallang river..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Fengmei: Wah...No go, head roll ar?! :sweat:

haha ya lor den...

haha scare bo ?

ger but not include u lah... haha coz u the pillion.. the rider dun go will get chop..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Wah...Unfair leh...One roll, all roll leh! Haha! ONe for all, all for one mah...:cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

haha ya lor den...

ger but not include u lah... haha coz u the pillion.. the rider dun go will get chop..

haha i knw ... i juz ask whether he scare bo nia ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

haha i knw ... i juz ask whether he scare bo nia ...

hahaha ok ok guess he wotn scared de lor..

Wah...Unfair leh...One roll, all roll leh! Haha! ONe for all, all for one mah...:cheeky:

not onli u leh all the same thoses dun go de will get it from mi lor...

Yo every1 i back from my trip

bring any berry or tea back for me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

I bring only strawberry jam for my family . Go on budget nv spend more then 200 S$ which include lodge and eating plus petrol.. power bo :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hahaha ok ok guess he wotn scared de lor..

not onli u leh all the same thoses dun go de will get it from mi lor...

ger tonite wan go eat dou hua ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

"TIAN LAI SEAFOOD IN JB"

Date: 5April08 (saturday)

Time: To Be Confirm (between 8-10.30pm)

Venue: GP Esso

Moving Off: To Be Confirm

Confirm Going List

1. FengMei - wave125 (sorry i onli got 1 bike) hahaha

2. Apple + James -cbr150/super4

3. Xiaostorm - SP/frazer

4. Lawrence (leader) -125Z/R1

5. Michael- wave125 (ps my wave loh ko)

big or small bike r welcome Add Names For those who wanna go thanz.. no Pending list onli confirm list.

After Makan plz think of other place... all of u r welcome to suggest of a place.

wavess rox
wavess rox

will see ya on that day k...:)

"TIAN LAI SEAFOOD IN JB"

Date: 5April08 (saturday)

Time: 10.15pm Those Who r Late we wont wait. we would just move off. so com earlier

Venue: GP Esso

Moving Off: 10.30pm DUN LATE thanz

Confirm Going List

1. FengMei - wave125 (sorry i onli got 1 bike) hahaha

2. Apple + James -cbr150/super4

3. Xiaostorm - SP/frazer

4. Lawrence (leader) -125Z/R1

5. Michael- Wave125

6. Michael- Wave125/CBR1000

big or small bike r welcome Add Names For those who wanna go thanz.. no Pending list onli confirm list.

After Makan plz think of other place... all of u r welcome to suggest of a place.

Due to ah boy working hours so i put abit later..

hmm ok ...

:) :thumb:

Will keep this in my timetable got thing to do that nite hope can finish by the time

but i wan to be confirm if not i wont consider u r going..