• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Bedok 85 eat who wan?

just went yest onli lor..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

no lor ... compare to u i lose lor ... u always so BUSY wan ...

haha ya lor ger he busy man lai de... always so busy de.. dunno busy bout wad hor...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

put bigger pic?? but look ugly ler so big :giddy:

haha.. true. =) then how you put picture like your r1 bike?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

supper time coming soon already prata prata :angel:

lol! YEAH! prata egg, plain, milk, banana, mango, durian, apple, tissue prata! =D

how come everyday u all talk abt pratas one??

So when supper session?

i wanna join wor, can?? haha

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

how come everyday u all talk abt pratas one??

So when supper session?

i wanna join wor, can?? haha

lol! can can.. we talk about pratas cos nice to eat mah.. hmmm, seems like we have to arrange a date to go for supper =)

haha ya lor ger he busy man lai de... always so busy de.. dunno busy bout wad hor...

haha busy wit WORK lor ... he is like tat ... ''hardworkin''

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

gudnite folksy..

dun eat too much supper... bad for mid-riff

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

haha.. true. =) then how you put picture like your r1 bike?

load up the pic to website like photobucket ? then go signature there add the pic link , there goes the picture .the pic before u load up u can choose the size big or small.

lol! can can.. we talk about pratas cos nice to eat mah.. hmmm, seems like we have to arrange a date to go for supper =)

i just ate prata just now at bukit batok :cheeky:

gudnite folksy..

dun eat too much supper... bad for mid-riff

fat ppl must eat more ma :(

I wanna go too if not too west...

load up the pic to website like photobucket ? then go signature there add the pic link , there goes the picture .the pic before u load up u can choose the size big or small.

i just ate prata just now at bukit batok :cheeky:

fat ppl must eat more ma :(

bukit batok? is it near the bukit batok nature reserve that coffeshop?

it's very near my hse! i stay near yusof ishak sec la.. never ask me to join you =(