y do u say tat wor..u so sure she wont take me as stranger...hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

of coz, you are her good friend ma... late nite will ask you out for supper... sing song will ask you along too.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

eh since when she ask me out for supper n sing song..u noe who i m liao meh...thot i m stranger to u...wahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

eh since when she ask me out for supper n sing song..u noe who i m liao meh...thot i m stranger to u...wahahaha

yes stranger raymond....

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

wa lao...like tis she sure noe i who liao leh...buay steady de...

haiyo nvm de la ... she c u before ma so ok wat ... keke ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

haha u wan mi to treat u as stranger meh ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

of coz, you are her good friend ma... late nite will ask you out for supper... sing song will ask you along too.

haha u also my gd fren , i also will ask u along wan leh ~~~

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

haha u also my gd fren , i also will ask u along wan leh ~~~

yeah you the best...

KTV KTV ....... Here i come...

lol...........

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

when is the next gathering? any1??:angel:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

where r all the ppls here..........:dozed:

MY PASS RIDES:

Mia......!~!~!~!

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

where r all the ppls here..........:dozed:

wa i thought u bo log in liao ? btw next week we goin sing ktv , if u wan u

call mi ba ... when free meet up la kopi ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

who say i nvr log in... u then mia for so long lo...later i sing, ppl ask for sginature again...lol

MY PASS RIDES:

hahaha ya go sing song... but i scared i worknig leh.

who say i nvr log in... u then mia for so long lo...later i sing, ppl ask for sginature again...lol

who wan to get your signature?

whoa, thread unearthed from the grave?

how come you are in the treat?? lol

who wan to get your signature?

ppl who hear i sing...lol...

MY PASS RIDES:

ppl who hear i sing...lol...

your skin super thick lor...

u than thick skin lo... better than u, no 1 dare to hear u sing oso... lol...:lol:

MY PASS RIDES: