no la... all the petrol r the same... juz that some have diff addictive... dun worry, nuthing will happen to ur bike

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

• Replies 5.9k

hey..

erm.. apart from Jb anyone knows where can get sports rim and tyres in a cheaper price in Sg.. over at the east.. i wanna change it together leh.. i still using the stock ones..

thanks and cheers

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

hey guys n gals...

there's a meet-up this saturday 29/03/08 at KKFC (Kallang KFC) @ 2030hrs..

Meet-up with the scooters and the S4 community members..

Hoping that u guys and gals can make it for the meet-up..

So tat we can get to know each other.

Who noes 1 day we may even plan to do a charity ride..

So pls put down ur nick at the cub outing thread if you are keen to join..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hey guys n gals...

there's a meet-up this saturday 29/03/08 at KKFC (Kallang KFC) @ 2030hrs..

Meet-up with the scooters and the S4 community members..

Hoping that u guys and gals can make it for the meet-up..

So tat we can get to know each other.

Who noes 1 day we may even plan to do a charity ride..

So pls put down ur nick at the cub outing thread if you are keen to join..

eh like that then i ride what? got both S4 and X1R

den choose either one lor... :cheeky:

if u got scooter lagi best..... :p

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Is there anything wrong with mixing petrol? I'm on Esso syg 8000 but i'm thinking of pumping V-power on my next fill to clean things up.. Is it safe for your bike?

no point pumping such good petrol for kups. They have been designed to run on 89 octane and above.

damn.... that blows..

LoL like i said i am kinda new to bikes, still learning what does what. so in the mean time i speak broken bike english :D

LOL so cheapskate the thief.. he kanna steal its not becox he nv put properly but is he sway ppl steal. put anywhere u like as long as it is visible and secure wont drop will do...

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

i volunteer to ride ur S4 for u so tat u can ride ur x-1. tis way, u dun hab to fret! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

any suggestions on where to hang the p plate on the x1r?:cheeky: pictures would be nice too, thank you!:angel:

hang on ur mirrors? :confused: :giddy: :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Ok.. i need some help into making up my mind..

Can anyone tell me what is the advantage of an aftermarket exhaust? Like GPR? and is there any disadvantage?

Is it WORTH the bucks?