ha ha join BBQ also can.!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

• Replies 5.9k

i goota renew insurance lle!!!!!

how?!?!?!

OMG!!!!

FARKING 1 YEAR le X1R......

time to sell????

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

i wan class2!!!!

Rainbow, ur footrest wt brand de?.. if yamaha i wan!!.. sms me at 94242569 k?.. asap.. thanks.. haha

u wan mine racing foot rest?

wan we go shop exchange lor..

heloo... where rex? haven't seen him for awhile..anyway, i been bz with work...so sori abt that..must have miss a lot of things here...trying to read the thread that i last read til now...hahaha

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:
Rainbow, ur footrest wt brand de?.. if yamaha i wan!!.. sms me at 94242569 k?.. asap.. thanks.. haha

y don u jus get it frm jb 360rm.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

my x1r overhaul at 11k . piston jam, got alot of scratch both side. n conrod lose. parallel imported.

spark 135 n x1r pistonl very small. smaller then wave one... lousy engine

normally u heard the tak tak tak sound frm ur engine n getting louder. shld be the same problem as mine.. cos mine at first also very soft . then get louder n louder. sian ..

PISTON JAM!?!?!??!

zhun bo?

or u backside itchy nothing wrong go check till something wrong?

engine stall?

cannot move?

i dun believe!

who going sunday outings?

Hi you guys know what's the pressure for the front and rear tyre of X-1?

Normally what's the procedure for the run in? The shop told me to go back change EO after 800km...

11K!!!

tat's crazy man, why dun use e money change bike.....

wad he meant was 11k milleage piston jam...

not $11k just to overhaul....

Hi you guys know what's the pressure for the front and rear tyre of X-1?

Normally what's the procedure for the run in? The shop told me to go back change EO after 800km...

pressure is up to yr preferrance and oso the size of yr tyre...

stock is 80/80 if i'm not wrong...

and usually ppl go less pressure on the back and harder on the front....

less pressure ensure better grips and more friction...

more pressure will be more bouncy... less friction which oso means better speed, FC but LESS FRICTION = DANGER.....

For the running in wad i did was 500km i went to change Engine Oil already....

so if yr bike shop wans it 800km... up to u lor..... yr preferance....

I don't know about you guys.. But when I start my bike in the morning or after a long rest, i'll hear the "tak tak tak" noise for a few seconds before it goes away.. Consulted my Mech and he says that its the engine oil not circulated to the top of the engine.. Once the oil is circulated nicely.. the sound will go away. For me, its within 3 secs Plus - Minus. I have never heard of four stroke bikes having their piston jamming up! First for me!

Anyways! anybody know what i should check around or in my bike after running over a BIG pothole?

I don't know about you guys.. But when I start my bike in the morning or after a long rest, i'll hear the "tak tak tak" noise for a few seconds before it goes away.. Consulted my Mech and he says that its the engine oil not circulated to the top of the engine.. Once the oil is circulated nicely.. the sound will go away. For me, its within 3 secs Plus - Minus. I have never heard of four stroke bikes having their piston jamming up! First for me!

Anyways! anybody know what i should check around or in my bike after running over a BIG pothole?

1st thing to do,... wat else,.. your rims,... sure bengkok(dented):cry:

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck: