• Replies 5.9k

tis sunday there's a pinic for all cub freaks..care to join us at east coast park..meeting time @ 0930hrs @ Ecp mac...plz do bring some tibits.. :p

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

0930hrs!!!! SO EARLY@?!?!?>! how to wake up?!?!?!

=P

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

0930hrs!!!! SO EARLY@?!?!?>! how to wake up?!?!?!

=P

doesnt mean 0930 u die die must come at 0930 mah...

to come early is to interact wif other ppl wif more time la...

to help up wif the ppl involve in the picnic n oso to wait for some ppl who doesnt noe how to go to the carpark F2 area mah... :cheeky:

so X1-R riders come down n join us tomoro lo....

Its open to u ppl oso lei...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

doesnt mean 0930 u die die must come at 0930 mah...

to come early is to interact wif other ppl wif more time la...

to help up wif the ppl involve in the picnic n oso to wait for some ppl who doesnt noe how to go to the carpark F2 area mah... :cheeky:

so X1-R riders come down n join us tomoro lo....

Its open to u ppl oso lei...

yes...

will be going tmr..

This just happened to my bike.

When I applied my rear brake, my brake light does not light up. My front brake light works perfectly when I apply front brake. I think there is something wrong electrically. Anyone ever experienced this before?

This just happened to my bike.

When I applied my rear brake, my brake light does not light up. My front brake light works perfectly when I apply front brake. I think there is something wrong electrically. Anyone ever experienced this before?

Did you check your rear brake switch?Maybe not working.

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:

guys, any idea of the prices of dunlop tt900 in jb nw? i heard it has increased.....

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

SENSOR onli la... or if not is the spring on yr rear brake came out so tat why when u step the spring no pull the sensor switch....

NO PROB WIF ELECTRIC one la... small prob...

Racing foot rest izzi't?

no prob de la ... dun worry .. must be the spring onli

pressure is up to yr preferrance and oso the size of yr tyre...

stock is 80/80 if i'm not wrong...

and usually ppl go less pressure on the back and harder on the front....

less pressure ensure better grips and more friction...

more pressure will be more bouncy... less friction which oso means better speed, FC but LESS FRICTION = DANGER.....

For the running in wad i did was 500km i went to change Engine Oil already....

so if yr bike shop wans it 800km... up to u lor..... yr preferance....

Hi, thanks for sharing....

So am I right to say just pump in 80psi for both front and rear tyre?

wah 80 psi?

Yamaha Rxz (sept-dec 2007)

Yamaha X1-R(dec 07-nov 09 )

YAmaha RXZ(Nov 09-dec11)

Honda Super 4(dec 11-June12)

Yamaha FZ15(June12- current)

psi i dunno le..

i onli know infront i 220.... behind 200....

guys, any idea of the prices of dunlop tt900 in jb nw? i heard it has increased.....

gd qns.last time i rmb i ask this ecool23 ,he reply

"For my rims is racing boy and my tyre is dunlop t900..all together arond 390 rm..."

Yamaha Rxz (sept-dec 2007)

Yamaha X1-R(dec 07-nov 09 )

YAmaha RXZ(Nov 09-dec11)

Honda Super 4(dec 11-June12)

Yamaha FZ15(June12- current)

Does all of you get the owner manual in english version? Mine is thai... don't understand the instructions at all.

4 me weight 80kg

i put infront 215 and behind 230

coz u FAT!

wei lun!!! This weekends i free.... *hint*hint*.......

how much is the racing footrest in jb?planning to take one x1r out then change footrest!thanks

360rm if i diden rmb wrongly..

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

I heard that the balancers plays a big role in reducing vibrations on your handle bars. So is a pair of heavier balancers better for you? Or the stock Balancers are good enough?