[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

i saw the s4 at motoworld is a revo ma wat spec 1.3?

spec 1.3 refers to zesture's bike..

The models for S4 is PB1, VS, vtec 1 , 2 , 3 then Revo rite? Hv i mis out anyting? :confused:

there's Ver R and Ver S 50th anniversary also..

spec 1.3 refers to zesture's bike..

there's Ver R and Ver S 50th anniversary also..

LOL.... they was saying that spec1 with spec3 tail meaning... so is spec1.3 lor...:lol:

Got one version not included in the list, tat is my bike version, which is vtec body but non-vtec....dun ask me wat version :confused: ... coz i oso dunno... :cheers:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

LOL.... they was saying that spec1 with spec3 tail meaning... so is spec1.3 lor...:lol:

Got one version not included in the list, tat is my bike version, which is vtec body but non-vtec....dun ask me wat version :confused: ... coz i oso dunno... :cheers:

Hv u insert pics of ur bike before? :cheeky:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Hv u insert pics of ur bike before? :cheeky:

Share b4 and removed after sometime....paisei to show, coz dun have those luxury decoration like full sys, yoshi, rizoma, carbon fiber etc items leh.... haha...

N/A (Current)

show show la. anyone got a kick wanna re-paint/re color ur bike. i have in mind a color scheme. But i cant do it for me, cos I got carbon parts liao. too waste of money to change colors.. at least not now.. :cheeky:

Share b4 and removed after sometime....paisei to show, coz dun have those luxury decoration like full sys, yoshi, rizoma, carbon fiber etc items leh.... haha...

Aiyah wats so paisei about....Nobody will criticise u... If they criticise u then sumting is wrong oredi.... :thumb:

show show la. anyone got a kick wanna re-paint/re color ur bike. i have in mind a color scheme. But i cant do it for me, cos I got carbon parts liao. too waste of money to change colors.. at least not now.. :cheeky:

I will insert my bike pics when i finish doing some designing on my bike... :angel: :angel: :angel:

If i remember..... kehheheheheheh

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3177/3024216333_c259fb227c.jpg?v=0

Hmm this is my bike... no yoshi, no damper, stock suspension, ver.s headlights....

There... noting to shy of.... Nice bike when everytime u look after ur bike... Wash, polish etc.... Rite MR Lawbah? :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3177/3024216333_c259fb227c.jpg?v=0

Hmm this is my bike... no yoshi, no damper, stock suspension, ver.s headlights....

i see aftermarket horns on ur bike wor... :cheeky:

help him photo shoot :cheeky:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

The models for S4 is PB1, VS, vtec 1 , 2 , 3 then Revo rite? Hv i mis out anyting? :confused:

PB1, Ver R, Ver S, Hyper VTEC, Spec II, Spec III, Spec III Boldor, Revo...

my 2 cents... o_O

Last time posted b4 liao... not much diff with current, tink is removed the side fairing n change suspension only and i haven take the latest pics with my new BT021 :p ... here you are, my beloved Red Devil....

N/A (Current)

Last time posted b4 liao... not much diff with current, tink is removed the side fairing n change suspension only and i haven take the latest pics with my new BT021 :p ... here you are, my beloved Red Devil....

bro, go spray ur rims red. looks better than the gold rims. but nice ride already! :cheeky:

my 2 cents... o_O

PB1, Ver R, Ver S, "I-VTEC", Hyper VTEC, Spec II, Spec III, Spec III Boldor, Revo...

I-VTEC, which is my version, Hyper VTEC outlook with Ver S engine. This is original engine block same as VTEC, nv din any modification b4, very rare in Singapore n bikeshop will noe abt this model, seldom S4 rider noe too. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Now become Spec3 outlook with non-VTEC... :lol:

N/A (Current)