nothing special, juz wif headlite switch.... but my girly flower disc sure worth a 2nd look!!!....

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

Ha ha, yeah! Your ride looks wicked! Anyway, think for DNA, wave rotor on the rear wheels not as visually appealling as the one on the front wheel...

Later going to take photo for you all to see! Ha ha ha...

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by 172R@Jan 20 2006, 06:14 PM

nothing special, juz wif headlite switch.... but my girly flower disc sure worth a 2nd look!!!....

Sounds impressive mate.. So got pix??? :thumb:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 20 2006, 06:19 PM

Ha ha, yeah! Your ride looks wicked! Anyway, think for DNA, wave rotor on the rear wheels not as visually appealling as the one on the front wheel...

Later going to take photo for you all to see! Ha ha ha...

Cheers...

You mean you got wave rotors for youself too???!?!?! :confused:

Originally posted by 172R@Jan 20 2006, 06:40 PM

hmmm... u sure seems to be very proud of ur ride....

bring it to track man!

Is this complement or sacarcism?? :sweat::sweat:

Used to think of bringing it to track, but now no more.. Bike had new paintwork, and don't feel like thrashing it anymore.... Plus main reason is my interest has now shifted to doing/ playing with my other bike...

Hopefully Ill be more proud of my newer ride then my dna (in time to come)... cheers~

Originally posted by Alphaz@Jan 20 2006, 07:00 PM

Wavy rotor!!!:cheeky:

Nice whoop disc... :thumb: BTW, is tat dave's?

Originally posted by 172R@Jan 20 2006, 07:12 PM

btw i was saying danielburgess who's proud of his ride....

Wahahaha... *paiseh*** "Zhi Zhuo Tuo Qing".... HAHAHA I tot you're referring to me... ha.

btw, the whoop disc pix posted by aplphaz is yours?

haha... sort of kenna cheated to change anyway.... better braking = better lap time right? "i think so"

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
Originally posted by 172R@Jan 20 2006, 09:36 PM

haha... sort of kenna cheated to change anyway.... better braking = better lap time right? "i think so"

Heard that you guys are going track on next tue and/or thurs... :bouncefire:

Any guys here interested to join?? :hungry:

Can count me out though.. Cos Im desperately needed to re-join the workforce after 15 days of reservist...

cheers!~

wow looks like fun in this thread... i can pillion too u know? hee... got a box to lean... i was thinking of going to track tomorrow somemore, just back from sailing yesterday... :sian:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 21 2006, 10:27 AM

wow looks like fun in this thread... i can pillion too u know? hee... got a box to lean... i was thinking of going to track tomorrow somemore, just back from sailing yesterday... :sian:

You sure you can???!! haha..

Originally posted by 172R@Jan 21 2006, 05:06 PM

no1 wans to go wif my slow scoot leh.....

All scared of you ma... Scared smell smoke... ha.. :thumb:

Originally posted by 172R@Jan 21 2006, 09:02 PM

so who's going wif my slow scooty??

Ya since is a slow scooter then don't waste time go lah... Haha... Paisei u jio me go but i'm more slow than your slow scoot.. :sweat: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg

yo, guys caught a thief stealing petrol from my bike (dr200)yesterday ,called the police and the bugger is in lock up now.

troublesome having to make statements and all, but had to teach him a lesson.

he was stoped having an estimated 15cents worth of petrol in his pocession,wa kau

Originally posted by nor_man@Jan 22 2006, 11:57 AM

yo, guys caught a thief stealing petrol from my bike (dr200)yesterday ,called the police and the bugger is in lock up now.

troublesome having to make statements and all, but had to teach him a lesson.

he was stoped having an estimated 15cents worth of petrol in his pocession,wa kau

wah really got ppl steal petorl one ah?

haha... i tot say say only... the guy how old?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

dont really know how old lah, not teenagers , late 20s-early 30s my guess.

did not know it was easy to get petol from my bike ,

take out hose, open valve......like private pump station like that :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by spiderman@Jan 22 2006, 12:59 PM

wah really got ppl steal petorl one ah?

haha... i tot say say only... the guy how old?

Ther're alot of petrol thieves out there... Normally they're those early-20s-P-plate-hooligan-who-just-got-bike-and-no-money-to-pump-petrol-go-rounding-hence-turned-to-stealing-petol type..

I actually used to have some aquantaince of mine who do such things.. I'm like :giddy: lor...