Any comments on RJAYS Octane/RJAYS Other Models Mesh Jackets...?

• Replies 269

ook no prob..

mayb b planning to go take a look again

keep u inform...

u pm mi yr contacts or sumting ook...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

replied liao..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

I'm also interested, keep me in the loop, if any of you want to conduct an MO put me in too.

[\'http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p22418538sc.jpg\']http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8999/p22418538sc.th.jpg

A boy selling toy at a primary school compound in Cambodia

Be slower on the earth than quicker to eternity

i gave up already....... went and bought the komine jacket.... feel strange without jacket...... its the mesh one from motoworld......$$$$ fly away........

I . L . T . N . N

haha pai say lah...

well as wat i said tis thread main purpose is to serve as a review thread etc...

hw the komine jacket feel free 2 review here...

ook no prob...

Haha ...

it nt a matter of staying on top of forum....

it nt all buying RJAYS onli...

pls read thread ....

RJAYS Ocatne , RJAYS other models & other brands & makes of mesh jacket....

if gt gd lobang can share ....

if gt better types of jacket ard...

can share....

gt reviews oso can share...

as long it Mesh jacket or Riding or Textile jacket can le....

Haha ...

it nt a matter of staying on top of forum....

it nt all buying RJAYS onli...

pls read thread ....

RJAYS Ocatne , RJAYS other models & other brands & makes of mesh jacket....

if gt gd lobang can share ....

if gt better types of jacket ard...

can share....

gt reviews oso can share...

as long it Mesh jacket or Riding or Textile jacket can le....

Just find it funny lor...tok tok tok...up up up

I tot after so long story Rjay liao...

end up rjay tio out :lol:

Anyway, if i one day end up must wear mesh..i think only Taichi :thumb:

Honda ..................and nothing else

Damn hilarious :lol:

this thread is being up everyday to stay on top of forum

end up all buy other brands :angel:

hahaha nighthawk ..u toking abt me..... ??? as stwb1981 said... its a review on jackets lah.... just that rjays jacket happen to be the hot favourite mah..... anyway i'm not brand loyal... will go for watever brand that fits my purpose......

will give a short review once i try it out a few more times....

upz this thread again... ahahahahhaha...... btw Taichi is nice too.... but a bit more exp leh....

I . L . T . N . N

hahaha nighthawk ..u toking abt me..... ??? as stwb1981 said... its a review on jackets lah.... just that rjays jacket happen to be the hot favourite mah..... anyway i'm not brand loyal... will go for watever brand that fits my purpose......

will give a short review once i try it out a few more times....

upz this thread again... ahahahahhaha...... btw Taichi is nice too.... but a bit more exp leh....

hehe not u la...I also participate in this thread like many others ma...

Just interesting u end up komine and stwb1981 end up another brand.

Half way thru this thread, after i read all the input liao ...personally think

my choiceis taichi liao. also saw lots of people dumping rjay at garage,

not saying its no good.

Tim given very good input on mesh i think...rational for me end of the

day is get a mesh with all the right stuff ( I mean protection like backbone)

n not half of this and that.

faster give photo and review of ur komine pls :p

Honda ..................and nothing else

hahaha...its good... but because its a waterproof jacket so its warm..... that time i dun koe.. jsut thought buy jacket lor... end up too hot... seldom use... so might as well sell it..... mesh... so far i tried jsut now... definietely more bearable than the rjays.....

i will take pics tonite and give a review......

I . L . T . N . N

tat gd man....

waiting for yr pics....

Well most iomportant must be within each another budget loh....

Branding etc...

well as said it juz brand....

whetever gd or nt...

unless touchwood kana accident...

then will noe....

safe riding....

Ok….heres my short review of the Komine JK-416 Protect Air Stream Mesh Jacket purchase from Motoworld last Saturday. It is selling at S$200.

Ok first look, this is a mesh jacket with good overall ventilation. Once you’re on the go, the breeze will easily come in and keep you cool. A refreshing change from my previous waterproof jacket.

Looking at the built of the jacket, the seams are well sewn and the guy over at Motoworld even assured me if there is any problem with threading or whatever manufacture’s defect, they will change it… Excellent after sale service…..

The jacket comes with sleeve length adjuster, cuff adjuster and sleeve volume adjuster to customize the jacket to the individual body size.

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/6507/komineyz4.jpg

The jacket comes with CE approved elbow, shoulder and back protective armor. Mind you these are not your usual foam armor. They are padded hard plastic… Surprisingly, they are actually quite comfortable and will conform to the contours of you elbow, shoulders quite nicely. Never tried other hard armor before but heard from some users that they are quite uncomfortable.

http://komine.ac/catalog/images/product_images/03413protectors1.jpg

http://komine.ac/catalog/images/product_images/03413back1.jpg

My favorite feature is the side pocket that when unzip, almost double the storage space, I reckon it should be big enough to put your passport in for those who frequent Malaysia.

http://komine.ac/catalog/images/product_images/03416drink.jpg

Other storage includes the 2 side zippered pockets and one more inside for your mobile.

Other features, include Reflective trim with komine logo for night safety and Waist zipper to attach jacket to riding pants.

So that’s abt it….

Over all very satisfied with the purchase

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x295/adrieltan75/meandjacket.jpg

I . L . T . N . N

Hmm $200 sound like a real steal....

look nice 2....

it those 100% mesh or gt some areas nt...?

so hw the cooling effect...?

sorry to intrude...but it seems that u all looking for mesh/coudura jackets...with a budget.well lemme introduce myself....im bringin in mesh/coudura jackets frm aussie....if u guys wana to order at least 10...i can get u at a price of $160 flat inc shipping.its a local aussie brand SRS RACE LEATHERS.products are race suits,mesh coudura jackets,back protector and race gloves.pls do call me for enquiries..........

all amour is CE approve,water resistance,YKK heavy duty zips.....

click here

more designs of mesh available.........thank you...