Learn another thing today, sports bike to ex liao...buy S4 can liao and move to east side... :angel:

hmm...got a point...

but dun get spec 2 or below...not as glaomous as spec 3,

best get revo...and join the eastside..."m.m" sure flocked around you...more will come if the rider is me :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

• Replies 1.2k

Learn another thing today, sports bike to ex liao...buy S4 can liao and move to east side... :angel:

I live east side leh... but i got no S4 :cry:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

tomolo 9pm at tuas spc leh.......

I'll be there. :cool:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

those guys & gals must be having fun now. :weep:

it will be the PBW dinner tonight, but we are still here in SGP :cry:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

:sian: Hor...

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

wrong! its SUPER SIANZ >>> :cry:

By the way, heard that "someone" crashed on the way up, near KL area, and had to take a flight back.... heard any news of sort here ????

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

kind of sad can't be there. :weep:

but i believe i will make it there next year. :cheeky:

wrong! its SUPER SIANZ >>> :cry:

By the way, heard that "someone" crashed on the way up, near KL area, and had to take a flight back.... heard any news of sort here ????

so far no news. and its also good news, everyone is safe and sound there enjoying :smile:

and water war will start in a few hours time. :angel:

later another 2 departing to hatyai liao. and me still here suffering. :cry:

thank God u didn't go for the PBW loh...... the dinner was damn pathetic.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

at least better than staying here alone. :cry:

mai xian la... u where gt alone de

you mai lai lah. :mad:

when you see i 2 up before? :angel:

you mai lai lah. :mad:

when you see i 2 up before? :angel:

oh... liddat say ah...

hw i gt chance to C u 2 up when i nt up :faint:

oh... liddat say ah...

hw i gt chance to C u 2 up when i nt up :faint:

too bad then. :angel:

so far only see one. and its damn fierce man. :cheeky:

Wave S for sale

aye m@O m@o... dun wan lend me Wave to BBQ oso no nd sell it ma