Selamat PAGI MR!! :p

Siang2 aku ucapkan...hehe

Boring2 baru balik Jb. besok keje pagi...aiyo... :faint:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

• Replies 92.6k

• TLK24

• zulhakim

• LeonHaslam

• IcE_ChicK

rabakz! pi JB tak ajak! hmmphhh

nak ikut saya pegi JamBan ??? :faint: :lol:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Selamat Pagi Semua di MR :cheeky:

selamat pagi another r6 yamaha :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Hey MR ..just curious. Anyone interested to go police academy tomoro? THey have this police week thingy there. Exhibits of SPF stuff and selling their stuff. I wanna go. Any1 wanna tag along tomoro(SUnday)? pLS msg me. thanks eh =) PS; to those who r interested, can take pics with TP .. ahakz..

kwang kwang kwang.. Going down later, tho'. :thumb:

P.S.: Sini byk TP, takyah gi PA sekadar nak amik gambar dgn TP. :lol:

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

The OFFICIAL Release....

Now this is interesting. And no hassle Immigration Green Lane too :)

Pls read ALL.

Razin

The Hatyai Bikers Club, Langkawi Pirate Riders and The Royal Thai Consulate at Langkawi, will jointly organize the "RIDE FOR PEACE" convoy for Bikers from Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore to show support and desire for Regional Peace, Cooperation & Goodwill to be held in conjunction with the Twin International Bike Week - "HATYAI BIKE WEEK" (6th - 8th July, 2007) and the "LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL BIKE WEEK" (30th August - 2nd September, 2007).

THE TWIN INTERNATIONAL BIKE WEEK

HATYAI BIKE WEEK - 6th - 8th July, 2007

On the 6th July, 2007, Malaysian, Singapore and Thai Bikers will congregate at Bukit Kayu Hitam (Thai-Malaysian Border Post) at 12 Noon. Hatyai Bike Week festival will commence with the "RIDE FOR PEACE" convoy from Bukit Kayu Hitam Border Post to Hatyai, Thailand

The HADYAI BIKE WEEK, is organized by the Hatyai Bikers' Club.

For Registration

Baht 500 (each Biker) includes:-

1. T shirt

2. Hatyai Bike Week Passport.

3. All Meals (Live Band and Culture Shows).

4. 5 cans of Beer or Soft drinks.

5. Free gifts.

6. Free Towing services.

Room Reservation Contact

Mr.Chai +668 1543 5840

E-mail : [email protected] OR [email protected]

Registration & Program Coordinator Contact

Mr.Addy +668 1542 8171

Mr.Dang / Mrs.Ying +668 9739 0475

Mr.Bang-Dul +668 9877 4492

Mr.Jirat +668 1959 2200

E-mail : [email protected]

LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL BIKE WEEK

30th August - 1st September, 2007

Riders From Thailand, Singapore and Malaysia will congregate at Bukit Kayu Hitam (Thai-Malaysian Border Post) at 12 Noon on the 30th August, 2007 and commence the festival with a "RIDE FOR PEACE" convoy from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Kedah Jetty.

The LANGKAWI BIKE WEEK, is jointly organized by the Langkawi Development Authority (LADA), the Ministry of Tourism Malaysia and the Langkawi Pirate Bikers' Club.

On arrival at Kuala Kedah, arrangements have been made for transportation of all bikes to Langkawi Island for the LANGKAWI BIKE WEEK participants.

For Registration

RM70.00 (each Biker) includes:-

7. Returned ferry tickets for each Biker to Langkawi.

8. Returned sea transportation for each Bike to Langkawi.

9. Bus shuttle in Langkawi.

10. T shirt

11. Langkawi International Bike Week Passport.

12. 2 Dinners (Live Band and Culture Shows).

13. Free gifts.

14. Free Towing services.

Room Reservation Contact

Mr.Fairus +6012 - 438 0123

Ms Rossarin +6013 - 464 8839

Registration & Program Coordinator Contact

Mr.Musa +6019 - 430 8585

Mr.Fairus +6012 - 438 0123

Mr.Lim +6019 - 479 5555

Mr.Anuar +6012 - 409 6475

Mr Bayu +6017 - 417 1284

The Langkawi Bike Week is also to be held in conjunction with the Visit Malaysia Year 2007 and the 50 Years Independence ("Merdeka") Celebrations, Malaysia's own celebration of independence, peace and harmony, so much in line with the initiative being taken in the "RIDES FOR PEACE" being held in conjunction with these two important events.

THE ROYAL THAI CONSULATE AT LANGKAWI will assist all Bikers by arranging with the Immigration and Customs Departments for a special "Green Lane" clearance for Bikers entry into Thailand and Malaysia and will make necessary arrangements with the Government of Thailand to ensure the safety and security of all Bikers participating in the said event.

Information and Inquiries

Dato' Shazryl Eskay : +6019 - 3300 300

Mr Fairus Ahmad : +6012 - 438 0123

Royal Thai Consulate : +604 - 955 3240

Consulate Fax : +604 - 955 4240

BIKE WEEK GENERAL INFORMATION

Both the International Bike Weeks will include visits to places of interest at the two locations as well as a variety of activities to promote good relations between the participants and to also provide entertainment, including cultural shows, music, live bands, food, and sales of motorbike products, accessories and clothing.

With respect thereto, we call on all Harley Davidson Bikers, Super Bikers, Chopper Bikers, Touring Bikers, Veteran and Vintage Bike and Scooter Owners from Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore to participate in these two International events and to do their part to show the world their support and desire for Regional Peace, Goodwill and Cooperation.

Hatyai Bike Week 2007 #1

May 6th -7th,2007

At Hatyai Municipality Park

Registration

Pre-Registration at

1. Mr. Sak 089-2994274 (Hatyai) 087-3904255

2. Kalin Lohakalin, the Editor of Thailand Big Bike and Thailand Classic 086-7033663, 081-3517001 Or you register at the front desk (pre-registration is recommended)

Activities

1. Mini Concert from famous artists

2. Stage shows

3. Motor Shows from Bike Shops

4. Games such as Beer drinking competition, slowest bike ridding, etc.

- Mr. Bike Week Contest, judges from beautiful girls.

- All type motorbikes contest such as beautiful motorbike, extreme motorbike, fantastic motorbike, neat motorbike, dirtiest motorbike, classic motorbike, richly motorbike, attractive decorated motorbike, come from the furthers motorbike, the fastest arrival motorbike, the latest arrival motorbike, should not arrive but still arrive motorbike, all together motorbike.

* Make merit, auction for public benefit and blood donation to Hatyai Hospital.

Room reservation

1. Khun Chong +668 - 1896 9291

2. Khun Kob +089 - 4660616

3. Khun Chai +081-5435840

4. Khun Sak +089-2994274

For information, there are various classes of rooms in Hatyai such as guess house, resort and others. Please submit your reservation soonest possible to get a special rate.

Service

Incase of emergencies or your bike breaks down kindly contact person as the following:

16. Khun Thing 086-2856156

17. Pe Deang 089-7390475

18. Khun Bang 081-6776457

19. Car service Khun Ood 081-5432156

Safety

The Organizer, the Royal Thai Consulate-Langkawi and the Royal Thai Government security agencies will ensure the of all bikers during the Hadyai Bike Week 2007.

Finally, just joint us! It will be memorable, we Hatyai citizen welcomes you with our sincere friendship offer. The objective of this ceremony is that we believed that all bikers' are friends, we love peace, we want to fun and good time.

Making profit is out of question. Believe us, we offer good times, friendship and good memories to bring back home.

"Hatyai Welcomes All Bikers"

Schedule of Hatyai Bike Week 2007 Volume # 1

Friday 6 July, 2007

12.00 Noon - "Ride For Peace" Convoy from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Danok for CIQ.

14.00 - Convoy all bikers Hatyai Bikers

16.00 - Registration for all Bikes, including various programs for Mr. Bike week and Biker Girls contest.

17. Location: Hatyai Municipality Park

18. Refreshment

18.0 - The chairman gives a welcome speech/introduce Place of Interest and hotels in Hatyai

19. Schedule for the next day programs distributed.

20. Dinner with Live Band entertainment and performances

Saturday 7 July,2007

10.00 - Get together in front of Big C super center Hatyai breakfast (tea, coffee)

11.00 - Convoy Tour started, lead by a Caravan to the place of interest as programmed, The Institute for southern Thai studies, koh Yor, and Tinsulananda Bridge

12.30 - Drop in Song Talea Park to have lunch, refreshment, and worship the monument Krom Loung Chumporn Ket Udomsukdi

13.30 - Depart back to Hatyai passing by the Samila Beach side and Kanchanawanit Road

- Drop in Korhong Mountain to worship the National Buddha image of Hatyai city and the Goddess of Mercy (Guanyin)

15.30 - Registration (front area) /application for car contests in various programs and Mr.Bike week contest of Biker Girls

17.00 - The Chairman gives a Welcome speech

- Dinner/ performances

19.09 - Opening Ceremony by the Governor of Songkhla

24.00 - Closing Ceremony by the Chairman.

Place of Interest for Tourist Attraction in Songkhla province and Hatyai City (Measuring distance from center point of Hatyai City).

30 kilometers from the center point of Hatyai City to Ton-Nga Chang waterfall, Tambon, HuRae, Hatyai District, Songkhla Province. (Wild life and plant Conservation Department).

50 kilometers from the center Point of Hatyai City to Boribhat Waterfall this located between Songkhla Province and Rattabhum District, Satun Province.

60 Kilometers from Thai- Malay Border, Danok and Padang Besar, Sadao district, Songkhla Province, where all motorcyclists can do their shopping at the Duty Free shops.

60 Kilometers from Kao- Namkang Historical Park, Natawi District, Songkhla province, where the Thailand Culture History located and the Cave of Stalactite and Stalagmite.

30 kilometers from Samila Beach, the most popular in Songkhla province.

25 kilometers from Tinsulananda Bridge, the longest bridge length in Thailand. It contains two sections across Songkhla Lake.

30 km. Visit the Institute for Southern Thai Studies, the place that local Kohyor & Songkhla including Southern Thailand.

60 km. Visit Kohyor, the place of handicraft cloth. Taste the delicious seafood at Songkhla Lake Rim.

60 km. Visit Khu khut Waterfall Park and Pakoh temple.

30 km. Songkhla Zoo, source of wild lives from over the world.

Hatyai City Area

- Gimyong Market and Santisuk Market are big shopping centers which provide cheap imported products.

- Asian Trade opened market, the biggest night market in Southern Thailand.

- Many department stores, Diana, Ocean, Lee Garden Plaza, Central, Big C, Lotus Carrefour, Robinson, Macro, Odean, etc.

- More than 1,000 entertainment centers

ITINERARY FOR LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL BIKE WEEK FROM 30th AUGUST - 2nd SEPTEMBER 2007

Day 1, 30th August 2007

10:00 Thai Bikers assemble at Danok - Bukit Kayu Hitam for Immigration and Customs clearance.

12.00 Noon "Ride For Peace" Convoy from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Kedah, Malaysia.

02:00 pm All Bikers/Raiders assemble their Bikes at Kuala Kedah Jetty for Barge Loading at Wantas Shipping area. Raiders to register at the Secretariat office at Kuala Kedah ferry terminal for their "Langkawi International Bike Week 2007 Passport" and other information regarding the Langkawi Bike Week.

13:30 All Bikers departure to Langkawi by ferry.

15:00 Welcoming Reception for all Bikers at Kuah Jetty Complex.

16:30 Bus Shuttle transport to Hotel to check-in. Free & Easy.

20:00 Standby shuttle at Hotel to Langkawi Port to pickup Bikes.

21:00 Marshalls will lead all Bikers on "MERDEKA RIDE CONVOY" to "Dataran Lang" for the "Merdeka Eve Celebration". Free & Easy.

Day 2, 31st August 2007

07:00 Breakfast at hotel.

09:00 Depart to "LADA Square", assemble Bikes and arrangements.

10:00 Welcome speech by Dato' Hj Kamarulzaman Bin Abdul Ghani the General Manager of LADA.

10:20 Welcome speech by Datuk Seri Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor the "Minister of Tourism Malaysia".

11:00 Launching the "Langkawi International Bike Week 2007" by the Minister of Tourism Malaysia. Bike Show contest started:- (Contest by categories: - Best Harley Bike, Best Chopper Bike, Best Super Bike, Best Super Touring, Best Sport Touring, Best Antique Bike, Best Classic Bike & etc).

15:00 Free & Easy.

18:00 Display of WINNER Bikes at "LADA Square". And standby for dinner and show.

19:00 Arrival of all Bikers and Assemble all Bikes at the "LADA Square" compound.

20:00 Arrival of VVIP's

20:15 Buffet Dinner served "LADA Square".

21:00 Announcement and prize giving ceremony for the The Best Bike Winners of the "Langkawi International Bike Week 2007" by categories.

20:25 Culture show performs.

23:00 Show Ends.

23:15 Bike Convoy to Pantai Chenang free & easy.

Day 3, 1st September 2007

09:30 Standby at "LADA Square" compound.

09:45 Bikers Convoy to "Galeria Perdana".

11:00 Bikers Convoy to "Cable Car".

13:00 Free & easy at Oriental Village.

14:00 Bikers Convoy to Kuah via "Telaga Tujuh" route for shopping, Hotel, free & easy.

18:00 Standby at "LADA Square".

18:30 Bikers Convoy to Kg. Tok Senik Resort for the "Grand Finale" for "Langkawi International Bike Week 2007" .

19:00 Park all Bikes at Kg Tok Senik Resort "Heli Pad" parking area.

19:30 Welcome recption.

19:45 Arrival of VVIP's and guest.

20:00 BBQ Dinner.

20:30 Joget Lambak, Ronggeng, Zapin & etc.

21:30 Live Band and Performances.

End of program, free & easy @ depart to Hotel.

Day 4, 2nd September 2007

08:30 Convoy all raiders to Tg. Lembong Port for Bikes Transit, Clearance and Barge Loading.

10:00 Bus shuttle to "Makam Mahsuri" for "Lagenda Mahsuri Show".

12:00 Convoy all raiders on shuttle buses to Kuah town for lunch and final shopping.

14:00 Shuttle Busses convoy to Kuah Jetty Complex standby to depart to Kuala Kedah via Chatered Ferry.

15:00 Chatered Ferry depart to Kuala Kedah.

16:30 Arrived at Kuala Kedah Jetty Terminal, pickup all bikes at Wantas Shipping compound.

19:00 Thai Raiders depart to Bukit Kayu Hitam - Danok, Thailand.

20:00 Checkpoint at Bukit Kayu Hitam for Immigration and Customs clearance.

Program Ends.

FAREWELL TO ALL BIKERS. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !

RIDE SAFELY.

TO

HATYAI BIKE WEEK 2007

ASSEMBLE BEFORE 12:00 NOON - 6th JULY 2007 AT BUKIT KAYU HITAM BORDER POST

RIDE FOR PEACE ORGANIZED BY

HATYAI BIKERS CLUB * LANGKAWI PIRATE RIDERS * ROYAL THAI CONSULATE - LANGKAWI

NAME : _______________________________________ AGE : ____________

D.O. BIRTH : __________________________ SEX : ____________

I. D. No : __________________________

ADDRESS : __________________________________________________________________

PHONE No.: _______________________ EMAIL : ______________________________

BIKE CLUB : ______________________________________

MOTORBIKE TYPE / MODEL : __________________________

BIKE REGISTRATION No. : __________________________

ENGINE C.C. : _______________________

YEAR BUILT : _______________________

T SHIRT SIZE : XXL XL L M

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON & NUMBERS

NAME : ___________________________________________ RELATIONSHIP : ______________________________

CONTACT No : _____________________________________ / ___________________________________________

NOTE

PLEASE SEND TO THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION TO

Mr.Chai +668 1543 5840

TO

LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL BIKE WEEK 2007

ASSEMBLE BEFORE 12:00 NOON - 30th AUGUST 2007 AT BUKIT KAYU HITAM BORDER POST

RIDE FOR PEACE ORGANIZED BY

HATYAI BIKERS CLUB * LANGKAWI PIRATE RIDERS * ROYAL THAI CONSULATE - LANGKAWI

NAME : _______________________________________ AGE : ____________

D.O. BIRTH : __________________________ SEX : ____________

I. D. No : __________________________

ADDRESS : __________________________________________________________________

PHONE No.: _______________________ EMAIL : ______________________________

T SHIRT SIZE : XXL XL L M

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON & NUMBERS

NAME : ___________________________________________ RELATIONSHIP : ______________________________

CONTACT No : _____________________________________ / ___________________________________________

NOTE

PLEASE SEND TO THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION TO

FAX : 604 - 955 4240

EMAIL : [email protected]

LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL BIKE WEEK 2007.

30th AUGUST - 2nd SEPTEMBER 2007.

THAILAND BIKE - OWNER REGISTRATION

NAME : ________________________________________________

SEX : ____________ I. D. No: __________________________

ADDRESS : _______________________________________________

PHONE No.: _______________________ EMAIL : _____________________________

NOTE : PLEASE PRODUCE 3 SETS OF ORIGINAL COPIES FOR CONSULATE, RTD AND CUSTOM CLEARANCE.

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

rabakz! pi JB tak ajak! hmmphhh

Abe tak tanya? mcm mana nak ajak? hehehe.

Next time me ajak otey... :cool:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

arllooooo! hahaha dah lama gue tak post pat sini, tiba2 masuk je dah lain betui tempat ni. Ni gue testing je. Hehehe. Nitez peeps

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS

awal ramadan is 13th September 2007 :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

u GG later eh? cool!! ala.. we cant take pics with TP on d rd ape.. they r too fast for us to go catch up wit dem to take pic.. dats y must go PA to take pics.. ahakz

too fast for us??? betol ke....

we dun have to be faster than them mah...just go 140kph.

TP get ur attention punyer....

bila saman tu, skali arong lah,"encek....tangkap gambar satu bleh?"

***to the stars on the wings of a pig***

Gd evenin MRians..

:btw: saya nak plan nxt week pi Del Rasaa Bistro.

ada ayam baik & power in town..

nama dia Jamaican Jerk Chicken

so how? organize lah....biler ni?

***to the stars on the wings of a pig***

Selamat Malam MR! Penat sungguh niari..

Main bola dalam hujan 3 jam. Idong dah cam waterfall..

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

yah, bila mau pi jerk-off tu ayam?

btw, org2 baru kampung MR: mau join tak?

jgn malu, jgn segan...org2 lama tak gigit...kita jerk-it-off aje.

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

MR JerkinItOff Session

Date: 16th June (SAT)

Time: 8pm

Venue: Del Rasaa Bistro (Lavender St)

Who Will Be Jerkin:

1. SaRasta

2. Metal.rooster

3. Nedomar

p/s: kalo tak puas hati of date & time feel free to contact me directly hehee~ :p

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b189/sarasta/SarastaR.jpg

morning MRians ... :cool:

hmmm.....metal rooster ni yang naik busa karer merah eh? hehehe ....

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

YEAY! LAKI aku takde malam tu. Tapi aku tak nak JerkinItOff sesaper tau :puke:

MR JerkinItOff Session

Date: 16th June (SAT)

Time: 8pm

Venue: Del Rasaa Bistro (Lavender St)

Who Will Be Jerkin:

1. SaRasta

2. Metal.rooster

3. Nedomar

4. Moifredah (insyallah. mlm nie aku pi tanya LAKI aku dulu.)

p/s: kalo tak puas hati of date & time feel free to contact me directly hehee~ :p

http://i5.tinypic.com/11ub6uo.jpg

BERANI BUAT BERANI TANGGUNG - PROVE IT!