Best Halal Food Makan Places

• Replies 466

Bro I believed Habib selling the Halal Bak Kut Teh.

change from pork to mutton or beef lor chicken also can

spices the same lor from a1 packet

is KTM mentioned already? Its got to be the most cheapest place to makan & most biker friendly. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

is KTM mentioned already? Its got to be the most cheapest place to makan & most biker friendly. :smile:

Cheapest? The payment for food there is still in Singapore currency and the price of the food is still comparable with most of the coffeeshops around leh... :confused:

fyi, ktm has one of the best maggie goreng around. i loike..

confrim bo ?

must go try to find it soon

which stall u know ?

confrim bo ?

must go try to find it soon

which stall u know ?

There's only one stall selling mee maggi goreng if I'm not mistaken... :p

Just 2 days ago,

Went to PAGI SORE INDONESIAN RESTAURANT in Taman Jurong for dinner with my work mates...

Nice food but comes with a price...

Tried the following:

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/cumibali.jpg

Cumi Bali

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/ayambali.jpg

Ayam Bali

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/ikanasampedas.jpg

Ikan Asam Pedas

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/Kangkungbelachan.jpg

Kangkung Belachan

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/prawn.jpg

Udang Mentega

Just 2 days ago,

Went to PAGI SORE INDONESIAN RESTAURANT in Taman Jurong for dinner with my work mates...

Nice food but comes with a price...

Tried the following:

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/cumibali.jpg

Cumi Bali

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/ayambali.jpg

Ayam Bali

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/ikanasampedas.jpg

Ikan Asam Pedas

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/Kangkungbelachan.jpg

Kangkung Belachan

http://www.sbestfood.com/Photos/pagisore/prawn.jpg

Udang Mentega

how much did the whole meal cost ?

NBZ. I see the pictures of the food and now my stomach is growling and my mouth is salivating... :slurp:

aie can help me how to go ktm ?

Can. You going from where? Best to PM me, OK? No point :offtopic: in here... :cheeky:

how much did the whole meal cost ?

The whole meal cost a bomb...

About $600+ BUT for a team of more than 15 people... hehehe...

Managed to get a discount of 15% for the total bill as this is the second time my team mates dine there...

For a clearer price list, bro you can refer to PAGI SORE INDONESIAN RESTAURANT