Whats our body size  

138 members have voted

1. 1. Whats our body size

• Tall and skinny
    • Short and fat
    • Tall and fat
    • Short and skinny
    • The average sized acceptable weight guy

Originally posted by 906rider@May 29 2005, 12:45 AM

but my bike 200km/h , i riding ktm2 :bounce:

bro u riding ktm 200 ar??

hmm i like ktm.

does ktm have 400cc in sg??

ur bike is kick start hor?

are the parts easily stolen?

• Replies 50

Originally posted by 906rider@May 31 2005, 10:35 AM

yes , we do have KTM400 in singapore , and NO the parts are not easily stolen if u take care of it lah ....

:cheeky: okok

eh... what if ur not strong enough to kickstart the bike?? any way to make it easier?? got into an accident juz recently now havin difficulties kickin my bike.. btw im ridin DR200R and im bout 1.6m, 48kg... my friendz ridin dirtbikez all taller n bigger den me.. i feel so guniang man.. any suggestionz??

Shortyz

You see I cannot be forsaken

Because I'm not the only one

We walk amongst you

Feeding, raping

Must we hide from everyone

Guest rookie517

3 more mth, u will be expert already

I was listening to my EMINEM CD, and there was a song that said if you say mean things your weanie will shrink. I use to be big, but I said some means things about the moderators, so now my weanie shrunk :)

Copied from another web site ...

Alright now we, we're going to conduct

That experiment that we were talking about earlier

Just to see what a frog looks like

When he takes 2 hits of exctasy

Cause that's exactly what your eyes look like

Wanna check to see? Here's a mirror

Notice the resemblance here?

Wait let me put these sun glasses on

Now look in this mirror, how bout' now

What do you have in common?

You're both green with envy and look like idiots with sunglasses on em'

You look like I sound like, singing about weenies

Now take my weenie out of your mouth

This is between me and you

I know you're not happy,

I know you'd much rather see my lying

In the corner of a room somewhere crying

Curled up in a ball, tweaked out of my mind dying

There's no denying

That my weenie is much bigger than yours is

Mine is like stickin a banana in between 2 oranges

Why are you even doin this to yourself?

It's pointless,

Why do we have to keep on going through this?

This is torturous

My point is this, that if you say mean things,

You're weenie will shrink

Now I forgot what the chorus is..

Current FAZER600-Naked

Originally posted by WR_Ger@Mar 1 2005, 09:15 PM

eerrr ... me height 1.54 onli .... weight 47 onli ..... ride WR2.

The thing is .. doesn't matter your size as long as you can handle the bike. :cheeky: :cheeky:

i bet the suspension is at the lowest

scramblers sound fun, but with only1.7m, i considering maybe TW ba...

Jun 01 - Sep 04 - Honda Nsr 150sp

Oct 04 - Apr 05 - Honda Super 4 Hyper Vtec

Apr 05 - Jan 07 - Gilera FXR Runner

Feb 07 - Aug 12 - Honda Super 4 SpecII

Mar 13 - Present - Yamaha Jupiter mx T135

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/3228/b80gnd1ef.gif

Guest orangiban

I'm 1.87m and 110kg.:faint:

Riding a KTM2.

Anybody here bigger than me?? :confused:

hehe..

Peace!

Originally posted by orangiban@Jul 29 2005, 01:48 AM

I'm 1.87m and 110kg.:faint:

Riding a KTM2.

Anybody here bigger than me?? :confused:

hehe..

Peace!

wa! King Kong! :cheeky:

Jun 01 - Sep 04 - Honda Nsr 150sp

Oct 04 - Apr 05 - Honda Super 4 Hyper Vtec

Apr 05 - Jan 07 - Gilera FXR Runner

Feb 07 - Aug 12 - Honda Super 4 SpecII

Mar 13 - Present - Yamaha Jupiter mx T135

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/3228/b80gnd1ef.gif

Guest Supertoad76

I am 1.8 m and 20kgs heavier then ye....you won me in your height. Damn....

Originally posted by jeffcech@Aug 23 2005, 09:19 PM

so at a height of 1.66 and 52kg, which bike do u all think fits most comfortably for my frame? tw200? xr125? :cheeky:

i have the same height n weight as u.. i started out on a wr2 n now i'm riding a wr400f.. no problems at all.. all u need to do is , get use to the bike.. n ride hard..

cheers..

Wr400f

1998 Wr400f -YZ450F Plastics Upgrade, YZ450F Auto-decomp cam, YZ450F Brake-pump, Fmf high-flow header, YZ426F Exhaust pipe, grey n sky-blue wire disconnected, no air-box lid, YZ426F FCR carb, AvNow, BK Mod, TPS disconnected, 79cents thumperfaq clutch mod, Pro-taper handlebars with GPR handguards, Acerbiz front disc guard, Dual Sports,Daily Commuting..SuperMotard: 320mm MotoMaster front rotor, 3.5" front, 4.25 rear BERH rims

#165mj,#200maj,#42pj,#100paj,#72 sj,YZF needle (OBEKR) clip 5th notch,F.S 1.5 turns

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/uploads/images/26886e11fb53e44d51895ea0a11c6446.jpg

my height onlt 170cm and weight 54kg....

can i ride ktm supermotard 525 lc4....??

anyone please give me any ideas...

Call / Whatsapp: +6013-9777749 (Kuala Lumpur)

so what is the ideal height & weight for scram rider??? if too heavy seems like dragging the bike??? if too short, will have frequent toe cramp...:confused:

Scrams goare built to be more torque-y. Should be no matter how heavy, the bike can handle one rite? (pls correct me if I'm wrong ya) But then again, suspension are softer than road bikes. I sit down on my DR, the whole bike sag 30 cm I think. HAHA! I'm 1.71, 90kg by the way.

my height onlt 170cm and weight 54kg....

can i ride ktm supermotard 525 lc4....??

anyone please give me any ideas...

try the bike n u will noe the answer! suspension can be adjusted 2 get the correct ride height so it does not matter if its 125,250 of even 525. questions u have asked here will not help u cos no1 here can tell u how u feel when u r on the bike! other factors like body lenght,arm length also play a part in how the bike should fit u.

hope dis info helps u out,dude! :goodluck:

2 many internet racers and not enough real racers in s g!

Scrams goare built to be more torque-y. Should be no matter how heavy, the bike can handle one rite? (pls correct me if I'm wrong ya) But then again, suspension are softer than road bikes. I sit down on my DR, the whole bike sag 30 cm I think. HAHA! I'm 1.71, 90kg by the way.

hi sops,

have tried 2 tighten the rear spring of yr shock? cos now its way 2 soft in the rear n the bike might not be balance with the front.

any bike also can ride la for any height..at most jus shift d bike to one side when stop...

met a guy once..hes oni like 1.6m n he rides a XR4 like a pro...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

any bike also can ride la for any height..at most jus shift d bike to one side when stop...

met a guy once..hes oni like 1.6m n he rides a XR4 like a pro...

hi,ninjalite!

hows yr bike coming along? saw u enjoying the pools of t.m ! :cheeky:

u should change yr signature 2 now ktm 200........ :cheeky:

Hi guys. I have been riding a sportsbike for more than a year now and the thought of changing a scrambler occasionally crossed my mind but after comments from my frens "Fat guys on scram where got nice??" "You siao is it?" and etc, i did not think much about it. But now, got class 2a recently and i start to think about it again. Just wonder if theres any fat arses like me riding a scram around?

And btw, in my impression, scrambler engines are like the most bulletproof among all bikes. Is it true?

Its not how good you look on the bike but how u ride it! =)

Need For Speed Underground

but my bike 200km/h , i riding ktm2 :bounce:

:lol: :lol: :lol: im sure u are joking. if u are not, then i reckon some one bang you from behind and u flew forward at 200km/h and kena caught by speed cam at that speed. Finally, being caught at 200km/h, shdn't ur license already be revoked and now taking Bus/mrt/walk? :popcorn:

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky: